HONOR 400 Smart 5G128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-NX1- Screen size
- 6.77 inThis one: 6.75 in
- UK typical battery capacity
- 6500 mAhThis one: 6100 mAh
128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819
The OPPO A6x (UK model CPH2819, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB, Ice Blue) is a 4G budget phone built around a 6100 mAh battery, a 6.75-inch 120 Hz LCD and the Snapdragon 685. It keeps a 3.5 mm headphone jack and microSD support, is rated IP64, and OPPO's UK list gives security updates until 6 March 2032.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
A 6100 mAh (typical) battery; OPPO's lab figures quote about 13 hours of online video, and the phone can reverse-charge other devices over USB-C at up to 5 V/1 A.
Keeps a 3.5 mm headphone jack and microSD card support, plus NFC and a side fingerprint sensor.
The 6.75-inch LCD refreshes at up to 120 Hz with 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode.
OPPO's UK security list gives updates until 6 March 2032, and the phone is rated IP64 against dust and splashes.
4G only: the UK specification lists no 5G bands, and the Snapdragon 685 is a 4G platform.
Fast charging is listed as unsupported, OPPO publishes no charging wattage, and no charger is in the box.
Basic cameras: a 13 MP main camera with a QVGA monochrome helper and a 5 MP front camera, recording only up to 1080p 30 fps.
4 GB of LPDDR4X RAM with UFS 2.2 storage and an HD+ (256 ppi) screen; OPPO's 48-month fluency claim applies only to 256 GB models, not this one.
Exact configuration: 128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819
51 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”.
256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).
SourceOPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).
SourceTypical HBM value from OPPO Labs.
SourceVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
Source8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.
The only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.
SourceCounts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications
SourceRear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.
SourceAF is listed for the main camera only.
SourceOPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.
SourceNot stated for the front camera.
SourceNot stated for the front camera.
SourceVideo is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.
SourceTypical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
SourceOPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.
SourceWireless charging is not mentioned on OPPO's UK pages.
SourceOPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.
Source5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.
SourceOPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.
SourceSingle-screen bar phone.
SourceBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.
SourceOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
SourceFrom OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.
SourceOPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.
SourceOPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
SourceNo charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
OPPO A5128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Mist White · UK CPH2727Compare the two
HONOR 400 Smart128 GB · 6 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-LX1Compare the two
Samsung Galaxy A16 5G128 GB · Blue Black · UK SM-A166BZKDEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A16 5GUK SM-A166BLGDEUB · Light Green · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A16 5GUK SM-A166BZADEUB · Light Grey · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A17 5G128 GB · Black · UK SM-A176BZKAEUBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A17 5GUK SM-A176BZBAEUB · Blue · 128 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy A17 5GUK SM-A176BZAAEUB · Grey · 128 GBCompare the two