Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Lite vs Samsung Galaxy S24+

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

400 Lite

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK ABR-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Lite if…

Choose the Galaxy S24+ if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 13 verified differences
Samsung256 GB

Galaxy S24+

6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Deca-core CPU (3.2 GHz, 2.9 GHz, 2.6 GHz and 1.95 GHz)

256 GB · Cobalt Violet · UK SM-S926BZVDEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy S24+ in Cobalt Violet, official product viewCobalt Violet
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Galaxy S24+Deca-core CPU (3.2 GHz, 2.9 GHz, 2.6 GHz and 1.95 GHz)

Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.

Explore the full specifications
BOTH PHONES

Same screen diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Lite
6.7″
Galaxy S24+
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Lite
Not verified
Galaxy S24+
3×From the published optical-zoom listing

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Lite
Not verified
Galaxy S24+
Up to 31h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Lite5230 mAh
Galaxy S24+4900 mAh
Sources
400 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Galaxy S24+

Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

400 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Wide & depth: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Galaxy S24+Rear: 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
400 Lite

The front camera has a selfie light. Zoom up to 10x digital; video up to 1080p.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Galaxy S24+

Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

400 Lite6.7-inch AMOLED; 2412 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3500 nits peak
Galaxy S24+6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 × 1440; up to 120 Hz
Sources
400 Lite

16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; 394 ppi; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points. The 3500-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

400 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Galaxy S24+Security updates until 31 January 2031
Sources
400 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Galaxy S24+

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 7 more verified differences

Battery and charging

400 Lite5230 mAh; 35 W wired
Galaxy S24+4900 mAh
Sources
400 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 5100 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; up to 11V/3.2A with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 31 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 LiteIP64
Galaxy S24+IP68
Sources
400 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Galaxy S24+

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24 | S24+ buy pageSamsung UK Galaxy S24 Ultra buy page (with S24 series comparison)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 LiteUK model ABR-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZVDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)
Sources
400 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European model Amber-N31C1, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Galaxy S24+

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (116)

Claimed video playback

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+31 hours
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Wi-Fi 6E (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.3
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.3.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

400 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

400 LiteYes
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Physical button: tap to open camera/shoot, press and hold for video, slide to zoom, press and hold for visual AI search. Visual search needs a network connection; feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Lite1400 cycles
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Lite48 h
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+3×
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.

Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

400 LiteMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

400 Lite3500 nits
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not described as HDR, full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

400 Lite394 ppi
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

400 Lite394 ppi
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G FDD LTE

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G FDD Sub6

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Infra

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Zoom

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Lite5230 mAh (typical value)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Lite35W HONOR SuperCharge
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 LiteLi-ion Polymer Battery
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 LiteSupport up to 11V/3.2A super charge
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Lite5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 LiteNano SIM card
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 LiteNano SIM card/eSIM
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 LiteBT5.3
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 LiteSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Lite7.29 mm
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Lite161 mm
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 LiteApprox. 171g (including the battery)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Lite74.55 mm
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Lite16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

400 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

400 Lite2412 × 1080
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

400 Lite6.7 inches
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

400 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Lite16 MP camera (f/2.45), selfie light
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 LiteUp to 4608 × 3456 pixels
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 LiteUp to 1080 × 1920 pixels
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

400 LiteSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

400 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x 1 2) Quick Start Guide x 1 3) Type-C cable x 1 4) Eject pin x 1 5) Warranty card x 1 6) TP protective film x 1 (attached to the phone before delivery)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Lite8GB+256GB
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Lite2 × A78 2.5 GHz + 6 × A55 2.0 GHz
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 LiteOcta-core
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

400 LiteMagic Lock Screen / Magic Portal / Magic Capsule / AI Translate / HONOR Notes / HONOR RAM Turbo / Multi-window / Dark mode / eBook mode / HONOR Share / Shortcuts & gestures / App Twin / Device Clone / Backup & restore / One-handed mode
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 LiteIMG BXM-8-256
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

400 LiteGestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 LiteUp to 10x digital zoom
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 LiteUp to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 5 MP wide & depth camera (f/2.2)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 LiteUp to 1080 × 2520 pixels
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

400 LiteSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

400 LiteGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 LiteMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 LiteMagicOS 9.0
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

400 LiteIP64
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Galaxy S24+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

400 LiteNot verified
Galaxy S24+Not verified
Sources
400 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Galaxy S24+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs144 specifications400 LiteGalaxy S24+
171g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
196g
161 × 74.55 × 7.29 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
158.5 x 75.9 x 7.7 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
161 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
74.55 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
7.29 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Approx. 171g (including the battery)
Not verified
Form Factor
Sources
Not verified
Touchscreen Bar
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not described as HDR, full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Pixel density
Sources
394 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.7-inch AMOLED; 2412 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3500 nits peak16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; 394 ppi; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points. The 3500-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 × 1440; up to 120 HzMeasured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.
2412 × 1080
3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+)
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
394 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
6.7 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
2412 × 1080
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Sources
Not verified
16M
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3×From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 1080p; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Yes
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Wide & depth: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)The front camera has a selfie light. Zoom up to 10x digital; video up to 1080p.
Rear: 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
16 MP (f/2.45) with selfie light
12.0 MP
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 5 MP wide & depth camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Up to 10x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Up to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Up to 1080 × 2520 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
16 MP camera (f/2.45), selfie light
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Up to 4608 × 3456 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Up to 1080 × 1920 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical button: tap to open camera/shoot, press and hold for video, slide to zoom, press and hold for visual AI search. Visual search needs a network connection; feature availability may vary.
Not verified
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
50.0 MP + 10.0 MP + 12.0 MP
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
F1.8, F2.4, F2.2
Rear Camera - Zoom
Sources
Not verified
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Front Camera - Resolution
Sources
Not verified
12.0 MP
Front Camera - F Number
Sources
Not verified
F2.2
Rear Camera - Flash
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
31 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
5230 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 5100 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; up to 11V/3.2A with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.
4900 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 31 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
5230 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
4900 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
35 W35W HONOR SuperCharge; HONOR defines 35W as the charger's maximum output (11V/3.2A). Original charger and cable required; actual power varies.
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
5230 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Audio Playback Time (Hours, Wireless)
Sources
Not verified
Up to 92
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Security updates until 31 January 2031This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Stereo Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Samsung DeX Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Sources
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)
SmartThings Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Deca-core CPU (3.2 GHz, 2.9 GHz, 2.6 GHz and 1.95 GHz)Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
UK model ABR-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European model Amber-N31C1, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK SM-S926BZVDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
256 GB
256 GBThis listing is the 256 GB UK configuration (SM-S926BZVDEUB). Samsung UK also lists a 512 GB Galaxy S24+ (SM-S926BZVGEUB), so a storage difference against another listing reflects the configurations compared, not a limit of the model.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP68Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Bluetooth 5.3
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
2 × A78 2.5 GHz + 6 × A55 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
IMG BXM-8-256
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Gestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
Not verified
Processor — Features
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Magic Lock Screen / Magic Portal / Magic Capsule / AI Translate / HONOR Notes / HONOR RAM Turbo / Multi-window / Dark mode / eBook mode / HONOR Share / Shortcuts & gestures / App Twin / Device Clone / Backup & restore / One-handed mode
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
8GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
IP64
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
BT5.3
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
1) Phone (battery included) x 1 2) Quick Start Guide x 1 3) Type-C cable x 1 4) Eject pin x 1 5) Warranty card x 1 6) TP protective film x 1 (attached to the phone before delivery)
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
48 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1400 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030001204
Not verified
USB connection
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C; USB 3.2 Gen 1
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.3Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.3.
Video Recording Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fps
Slow Motion
Sources
Not verified
240fps @FHD, 120fps @UHD
Available Storage (GB)
Sources
Not verified
231.2
Number of SIM
Sources
Not verified
Dual-SIM
SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM
SIM Slot Type
Sources
Not verified
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
Infra
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
3G UMTS
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
4G FDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
4G TDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)
5G FDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
5G TDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
5G SDL Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N75(1500+)
USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
USB Version
Sources
Not verified
USB 3.2 Gen 1
Location Technology
Sources
Not verified
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Earjack
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
MHL
Sources
Not verified
No
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM
Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth v5.3
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UWB (Ultra-Wideband)
Sources
Not verified
Yes
PC Sync.
Sources
Not verified
Smart Switch (PC version)
OS
Sources
Not verified
Android
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Internet Usage Time(LTE) (Hours)
Sources
Not verified
Up to 26
Internet Usage Time(Wi-Fi) (Hours)
Sources
Not verified
Up to 27
Removable
Sources
Not verified
No
Video Playing Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@60fps
Mobile TV
Sources
Not verified
No
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2Named in Samsung UK's S24 series comparison table, which does not say which surfaces it covers. Frame is Armor Aluminium. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
Show unverified (10)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Wireless charging
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Galaxy S24+No source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Manufacturer UK reference price
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer's UK store did not list a price for this configuration.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.9 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight171 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.29 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness3,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not described as HDR, full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density394 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Samsung Galaxy S24+

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight196 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width75.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback31 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.

SamsungSamsung
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ technical specifications — SM-S926BZVDEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy S24+ product pageSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. Samsung UK Galaxy S24 | S24+ buy pageSamsung · accessed 23 Sept 2026
  5. Samsung UK Galaxy S24 Ultra buy page (with S24 series comparison)Samsung · accessed 23 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.