Samsung Galaxy S26+ · BlackUK SM-S947BZKDEUB · Black · 256 GB- Weight
- 190 gThis one: 196 g
- Chipset / published CPU
- Samsung Exynos 2600This one: Deca-core CPU (3.2 GHz, 2.9 GHz, 2.6 GHz and 1.95 GHz)
256 GB · Cobalt Violet · UK SM-S926BZVDEUB
Galaxy S24+ in the UK 256 GB Cobalt Violet configuration (SM-S926BZVDEUB). It pairs a 6.7-inch Quad HD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X screen at up to 120 Hz with a triple rear camera that includes 3x optical zoom, 12 GB of RAM and a 4900 mAh battery, in a 196 g body 7.7 mm thick.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
A 6.7-inch Quad HD+ (3120 x 1440) Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with refresh rates up to 120 Hz.
Three rear cameras (50 MP, 10 MP and 12 MP) with 3x optical zoom, digital zoom up to 30x and 8K video recording at 30 fps.
Samsung lists security updates until 31 January 2031, and the phone supports UWB, NFC and Samsung DeX.
Rated IP68, with an Armor Aluminium frame and Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2.
Optical zoom tops out at 3x; beyond that, zoom is digital (up to 30x).
This 256 GB model leaves 231.2 GB available to you, and Samsung's specification does not state memory-card support.
Security updates are listed only until 31 January 2031.
Exact configuration: 256 GB · Cobalt Violet · UK SM-S926BZVDEUB
77 specifications in 11 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 4 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceMeasured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.
SourceNamed in Samsung UK's S24 series comparison table, which does not say which surfaces it covers. Frame is Armor Aluminium. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
This listing is the 256 GB UK configuration (SM-S926BZVDEUB). Samsung UK also lists a 512 GB Galaxy S24+ (SM-S926BZVGEUB), so a storage difference against another listing reflects the configurations compared, not a limit of the model.
SourceSamsung's specification does not name the chipset.
SourceSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceVideo Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 31 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
SourceSamsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.
Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
SourceSamsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.3.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
SourceThe manufacturer's UK store did not list a price for this configuration.
SourceMore of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZKDEUB · Onyx Black · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZADEUB · Marble Grey · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+UK SM-S926BZYDEUB · Amber Yellow · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLGDEUB · Jade Green · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BLBDEUB · Sapphire Blue · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S24+ (Online Exclusive)UK SM-S926BZODEUB · Sandstone Orange · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26+UK SM-S947BZWDEUB · White · 256 GBCompare the two
Samsung Galaxy S26+ (Samsung.com only)UK SM-S947BZSDEUB · Silver Shadow · 256 GBCompare the two