Pixel 10 Pro XL
6.73″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G45RYFull product profile
Obsidian6.73″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G45RYFull product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro XL if…
Choose the Galaxy A37 5G if…
6.7″ · Super AMOLED · 120 Hz · Octa-core CPU (2.75 GHz and 2 GHz)
256 GB · Awesome Charcoal · UK SM-A376BZAGEUBFull product profile
Awesome CharcoalAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsSamsung's specification does not name the chipset.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsVideo recording resolution: UHD 4K (3840 x 2160) at 30 fps.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 171 mm (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsMeasured as a full rectangle: 170.1 mm (6.7-inch); 165.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsThis is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Up to 70% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsFull-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.3.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsSamsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum but does not state the phone's own maximum charging power. Its timed charging claim is listed separately.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung's A37 page mentions Vision Booster but gives no High Brightness Mode figure.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung names upgraded LPDDR5X memory on the UK A37 page. A memory technology, not a measured performance score.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up to six OS upgrades per Samsung UK; availability and timing vary by model and market. Not six upgrades remaining from purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung does not give the test setup, a full 0–100% charge time or the sustained input power.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung states it is applied to the front and rear; back glass excludes camera glass; frame excludes keys and SIM tray. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsSamsung lists UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.
Samsung UK Galaxy A37 5G technical specifications — SM-A376BZAGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SamsungNot published
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not recommended for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.