Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10 Pro XL vs OPPO A6x

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 10 Pro XL

6.73″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G45RYFull product profile
Google Pixel 10 Pro XL in Obsidian, official product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,199.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 10 Pro XL if…

Choose the A6x if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
OPPO

A6x

6.75″ · LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819Full product profile
OPPO A6x in Ice Blue, rear view, official product imageIce Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 10 Pro XL 256 GB, A6x 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10 Pro XLGoogle Tensor G5

With Titan M2 security coprocessor.

A6xQualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.

Explore the full specifications
A6x

27 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
232g
A6x
205g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

A6x

0.02″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
6.73″
A6x
6.75″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
5×
A6x
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
Not verified
A6x
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 10 Pro XL5200 mAh
A6x6100 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Typical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10 Pro XLMain: 50 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 42 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps (Video Boost)
A6xMain: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Rear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10 Pro XLLTPO OLED; 2992 × 1344; up to 120 Hz; 3300 nits peak
A6x6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Diagonal published as 171 mm (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 10 Pro XL7 years of OS and security updates
A6xSecurity updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.

OPPO UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 10 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 10 Pro XL5200 mAh; fast wired charging (45 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
A6x6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supported
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Typical capacity. Up to 70% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

OPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 10 Pro XL16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
A6x4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supported
Sources
A6x

The only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10 Pro XLUK model G45RY; nano-SIM + eSIM
A6xUK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (41)

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10 Pro XLYes
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

OPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Not stated for the front camera.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x1125 nits
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Typical HBM value from OPPO Labs.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xLPDDR4X
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xUFS 2.2
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 10 Pro XLWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 10 Pro XL7 years
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10 Pro XLLaunched with Android 16
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi support

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x5.0
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 10 Pro XLUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x5950 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x1600 cycles
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 10 Pro XLFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fast charging

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNo
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xSide-mounted
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 10 Pro XL_pixel_10_pro_xl_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 10 Pro XLPixel 10 Pro XL · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 10 Pro XL5×
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 10 Pro XL5G Sub-6 GHz (model G45RY) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/76/77/78/79
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xColorOS 15.0
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published peak brightness

Pixel 10 Pro XL3300 nits
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x256 ppi
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x2032-03-06
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OPPO UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10 Pro XLProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Temperature sensor
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video workflow

Pixel 10 Pro XLYes
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

Video is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10 Pro XLRear camera: 8K video recording at 24/30 FPS (powered by Video Boost), 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Super Zoom Video up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Blur, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wired charging

Pixel 10 Pro XLNot verified
A6x5 W
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.

OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 10 Pro XL25 W
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XL

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs69 specificationsPixel 10 Pro XLA6x
232g
205g
OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.
8.5mm
8.61mm
162.8 × 76.6 × 8.5 mm (height × width × depth); 232 g
About 166.61 × 78.51 × 8.61 mm (height × width × depth)
162.8 mm
166.61 mm
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone.
Obsidian
Ice Blue
6.73″
Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.75″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3300 nitsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Not verifiedClaimed peak brightness · OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).
486 ppi
256 ppi
120Hz
120Hz
Display specificationDiffers
Sources
LTPO OLED; 2992 × 1344; up to 120 Hz; 3300 nits peakDiagonal published as 171 mm (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).
1344 × 2992
1570 × 720
Pixel density
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
256 ppi
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
1125 nitsTypical HBM value from OPPO Labs.
Native telephoto reach
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Rear camera modulesDiffers
Sources
3
2
Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.
Yes8K video workflow · Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Not verifiedVideo is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.
Main: 50 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 42 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps (Video Boost)Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fpsRear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.
42 MP Dual PD selfie camera with autofocus; f/2.2 aperture; 103° ultra-wide field of view
5 MP, f/2.2
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesAF is listed for the main camera only.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Not verifiedOPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.
Yes
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W
Not verifiedWireless charging is not mentioned on OPPO's UK pages.
Battery and chargingDiffers
Sources
5200 mAh; fast wired charging (45 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 70% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supportedOPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.
UK typical battery capacityDiffers
Sources
5200 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
6100 mAhTypical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
Wireless charging power
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verified
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
5950 mAh
Fast charging
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
No
Reverse wired charging
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
5 W5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.
EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
1600 cycles
Published support term
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Security updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.
Launch operating system
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
Google Tensor G5With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supportedThe only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model G45RY; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.
256 GB
128 GB
16 GB
4 GBVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
LTPO OLED
LCD
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP64
USB and controls
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model G45RY) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/76/77/78/79
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Temperature sensor
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Pixel 10 Pro XL · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Rear camera: 8K video recording at 24/30 FPS (powered by Video Boost), 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Super Zoom Video up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Blur, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£1,199Google UK Store standard price for Pixel 10 Pro XL Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked); in September 2026 the store was offering it for £849. Retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_10_pro_xl_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Memory card support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Published operating system
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.
Physical RAM type
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage technology
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 2.2
Wi-Fi support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Bluetooth version
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
5.0Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.
NFC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
Side-mounted
UK box contents
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideNo charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Published security update end date
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
2032-03-06OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (7)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Satellite SOS
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wired charging power
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.
eSIM support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro XLNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10 Pro XL

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight232 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.73 inchesCalculated from sources · medium confidence

Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Google
Peak brightness3,300 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density486 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,199.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 10 Pro XL Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO A6x

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

OPPO
Width78.51 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.61 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.75 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPOOPPO
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidence

Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.

OPPO
Pixel density256 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A6x specificationsOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotesOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK product security update periodOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.