Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III vs Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Black · 90MP0300-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III wired mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel and ROG logo, left side buttons and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Strix Impact III is ASUS's 59 g wired, semi-ambidextrous gaming mouse with a 12,000 DPI optical sensor, 1000 Hz polling, swappable-switch sockets and a ROG Paracord cable.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Strix Impact III for

  • Longer stated body length: 126 mm vs 116.6 mm

Choose the Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC for

  • Shorter stated body length: 116.6 mm vs 126 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Black · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G203 LIGHTSYNC (910-005796) is a wired USB mouse with an optical sensor up to 8,000 DPI, a 1000 Hz report rate, six programmable buttons and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB lighting, at 85 g.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWired
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIArmoury Crate
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIAura Sync RGB
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCRGB
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Colour customisation is set in Armoury Crate.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

DPI presets

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III4 settings
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC5 settings
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIMouse; quick start guide; warranty card
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCMouse; documentation
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the QSG and warranty card as box contents. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 3 more verified differences

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III12000 DPI
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC8000 DPI
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Minimum sensitivity

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III100 DPI
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC200 DPI
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives 100 DPI to 12000 DPI; DPI On-The-Scroll adjusts in 50 DPI steps.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III126 × 62 × 39 mm
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

Hand orientation

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls it semi-ambidextrous; the official top and side views show side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Both sources state the same feature under different published names. This is not a verified difference; check the exact feature you need.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIWindows 10; Windows 11
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (13)

Main switch technology

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIIROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch sockets
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets are swappable with mechanical switches; it also describes a mechanical button-tension system for near-zero click latency.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Scroll controls

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIINot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model / type

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III3311 optical sensor
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's specification table lists the sensor as "3311" and the overview describes a 12,000-dpi optical sensor with 1% deviation; the supplier is not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III3 profiles
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–3 in the quick start guide's profile table.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIINot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC2.1 m
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIINot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCPrimary-button tensioning system
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III100% PTFE
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIINot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC3
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III35 G
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · The table gives "35" without a unit under Max Acceleration; read as g like ASUS's other tables. Test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

ASUS ROG Strix Impact IIINot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCOptical
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III300 IPS
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating (the table gives "300" without a unit; the overview says 300 ips); test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III59 g
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC85 g
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
28 of 28 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Strix Impact III and Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
SpecificationASUS ROG Strix Impact IIILogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
59 g85 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
126 × 62 × 39 mm116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · First listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
126 mm116.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Second listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
62 mm62.1 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls it semi-ambidextrous; the official top and side views show side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Ambidextrous shape; side buttons on the left onlySymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Glide feet
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

100% PTFENot provided
Sensor model / type
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's specification table lists the sensor as "3311" and the overview describes a 12,000-dpi optical sensor with 1% deviation; the supplier is not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
3311 optical sensorNot listed by the manufacturer
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
12000 DPI8000 DPI
Minimum sensitivityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives 100 DPI to 12000 DPI; DPI On-The-Scroll adjusts in 50 DPI steps.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
100 DPI200 DPI
DPI presetsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
4 settings5 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating (the table gives "300" without a unit; the overview says 300 ips); test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

300 IPSNot provided
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · The table gives "35" without a unit under Max Acceleration; read as g like ASUS's other tables. Test surface not stated.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

35 GNot provided
Tracking method
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Not providedOptical
Listed controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 5 programmable buttons plus 1 DPI button.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
66
Main switch technology
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets are swappable with mechanical switches; it also describes a mechanical button-tension system for near-zero click latency.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
ROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch socketsNot provided
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

70 million clicksNot provided
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Not providedPrimary-button tensioning system
Scroll controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not providedWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Wired only; ASUS lists USB 2.0 (Type-C to Type-A) connectivity and describes a wired mouse.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overviewROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Wired USB 2.0 (ROG Paracord)Wired
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided2.1 m
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's profile table switches between Profiles 1–3 with button combinations on the mouse; ASUS does not use the term onboard memory for this model.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–3 in the quick start guide's profile table.

ROG Strix Impact III Quick Start Guide Q22012 (P518) — ASUS download PDF
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
3 profilesNot provided
LightingDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · Colour customisation is set in Armoury Crate.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK product overview
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Aura Sync RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Armoury CrateLogitech G HUB
RGB lighting zones
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not provided3
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Windows 10; Windows 11USB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Strix Impact III

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the QSG and warranty card as box contents. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Strix Impact III — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; quick start guide; warranty cardMouse; documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition wireless mouse in black, left-side view showing the two cyan side buttons, cyan scroll wheel, Aim Lab logo and USB-C port

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition

Weight
54 g
Controls
5 controls
Body length
127.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.