Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless vs ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Fuse Wireless (A1KY6AA) is HyperX's AAA-powered symmetrical mouse: 75 g with its battery, a Pixart PAW3311 sensor up to 12,000 DPI, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth connections, and a rated 85 hours from one AAA alkaline cell.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless for

  • A symmetric shape
  • Longer stated body length: 124.4 mm vs 118 mm

Choose the ASUS ROG Keris Wireless for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A right-hand shape
  • More stated listed controls: 7 vs 6
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 16 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Black · 90MP0230-B0UA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the magenta-lit scroll wheel and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless is ASUS's 79 g right-handed FPS mouse with a PAW3335-based 16,000 DPI sensor, tri-mode connectivity, swappable switch sockets and swappable side buttons.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless2.4 GHz RF wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (Type-C ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity. The listed box contents do not itemise a separate wireless receiver.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless2.4 GHz RF wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (Type-C ROG Paracord)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity. The listed box contents do not itemise a separate wireless receiver.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessPAW3335 optical sensor (ROG-tuned)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's table names the sensor PAW3335; the overview describes a specially tuned ROG 16,000 dpi optical sensor.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless6
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless7
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic design based on esports pros' input; the official views show the side buttons on the left, and swappable side-button covers are included. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessKailh
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch sockets
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets allow hot swapping switches; two Omron micro switches are listed in the box.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Show 10 more verified differences

Onboard profile capacity

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 profile
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless3 profiles
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Customisation software

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessArmoury Crate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless500 mAh; up to 78 hours with lighting off (2.4 GHz)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's table gives 52 hours with default (breathing) lighting, while the overview gives 56 hours with RGB lighting on; ASUS says its battery test was in 2.4 GHz mode.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessRGB
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessAura Sync RGB (logo and scroll wheel)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessMouse; Type-C paracord cable; user guide; warranty card; 2 spare side buttons; mouse feet sheet; 2 Omron micro switches
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents as listed; the cable line reads "1 x TypeC 傘繩線" on ASUS's table. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless12000 DPI
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless16000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless20 million clicks
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless70 million clicks
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless35 G
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless40 G
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless300 IPS
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless400 IPS
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 mm
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless62 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessWindows 10; Windows 11
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support. ASUS says the mouse is officially verified for the NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (11)

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessUSB Type-C fast charging: up to 12 hours of play from a 15-minute charge
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip surface

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMicroline grip textured panels
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main-button surface

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessPBT polymer left and right buttons with a matte finish
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

ASUS does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model on these pages. · Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists only the 16,000 DPI maximum on these pages.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2 years
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless75 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless79 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 79 g under both "Weight With Cable" and "Weight Without Cable", so the cable basis is unclear.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 g
ASUS ROG Keris WirelessNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

What it brings

What to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

What it brings

What to check

  • Its listed sensor limits are 16,000 DPI, 400 IPS and 40 G, polling is listed at 1000 Hz both wired and over 2.4 GHz, and only three onboard profiles are listed.
  • ASUS's lit battery figure differs between its table (52 hours) and overview (56 hours), the weight's cable basis is unclear, and the shape is right-handed only.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless and ASUS ROG Keris Wireless
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessASUS ROG Keris Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 79 g under both "Weight With Cable" and "Weight Without Cable", so the cable basis is unclear.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
75 g79 g
Weight without battery
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded.

64 gNot provided
124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
124.4 mm118 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
64 mm62 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes an ergonomic design based on esports pros' input; the official views show the side buttons on the left, and swappable side-button covers are included. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feet
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE (ROG Omni Mouse Feet, rounded); spare mouse-feet sheet included
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's table names the sensor PAW3335; the overview describes a specially tuned ROG 16,000 dpi optical sensor.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Pixart PAW3311PAW3335 optical sensor (ROG-tuned)
12000 DPI16000 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The DPI button cycles four DPI levels; DPI On-The-Scroll sets sensitivity by holding the DPI button and spinning the wheel.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
4 settings4 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
300 IPS400 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
35 G40 G
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Not provided1000 Hz
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
67
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the push-fit sockets allow hot swapping switches; two Omron micro switches are listed in the box.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
KailhROG Micro Switches in push-fit switch sockets
20 million clicks70 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity. The listed box contents do not itemise a separate wireless receiver.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison tableROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth2.4 GHz RF wireless, Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (Type-C ROG Paracord)
BatteryDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's table gives 52 hours with default (breathing) lighting, while the overview gives 56 hours with RGB lighting on; ASUS says its battery test was in 2.4 GHz mode.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours500 mAh; up to 78 hours with lighting off (2.4 GHz)
Charging
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
Not providedUSB Type-C fast charging: up to 12 hours of play from a 15-minute charge
Cable length
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Type-C ROG Paracord, per ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not provided2 m
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says up to three profiles can be stored onboard.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
YesYes
Onboard profile capacityDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
1 profile3 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBAura Sync RGB (logo and scroll wheel)
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX NGENUITYArmoury Crate
Microline grip textured panelsNot provided
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support. ASUS says the mouse is officially verified for the NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|SWindows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents as listed; the cable line reads "1 x TypeC 傘繩線" on ASUS's table. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guideMouse; Type-C paracord cable; user guide; warranty card; 2 spare side buttons; mouse feet sheet; 2 Omron micro switches
Warranty
Sources
2 yearsNot provided
Main-button surface
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK product overview and comparison table
Not providedPBT polymer left and right buttons with a matte finish
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

ASUS does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model on these pages. · Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists only the 16,000 DPI maximum on these pages.

ROG Keris Wireless — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Bluetooth version
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Weight
70 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.