Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin vs Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Black · P722 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin wireless mouse in black, top view showing the magenta-lit scroll wheel and ROG logo and the left side buttons
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris II Origin is ASUS's 65 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with 3-zone RGB lighting, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, swappable ROG Micro Switches II and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Keris II Origin for

  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5

Choose the Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX for

  • Higher stated maximum report rate with the supplied receiver: 8,000 Hz vs 1,000 Hz
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Black · 910-007358 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX (910-007358) is a 60 g right-handed wireless mouse with a HERO 2 sensor up to 44,000 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid switches and up to 8,000 Hz LIGHTSPEED polling.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXHERO 2
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin6
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX5
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

On-mouse adjustments

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II OriginDPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXIndependent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transfer
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin1000 Hz
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX8000 Hz
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's polling-rate options without the booster stop at 1000 Hz (500 and 1000 Hz not supported over Bluetooth); 2000 Hz and above need the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8,000 Hz with LIGHTSPEED wireless; 1,000 Hz over USB. The exact wireless technical row also prints an inconsistent parenthetical 0.25 ms beside 8,000 Hz. Preserve the explicitly repeated Hz capability without claiming that the parenthesis is a valid derived period or measured latency.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Show 6 more verified differences

Customisation software

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginArmoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLogitech G HUB
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery life

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXUp to 95 hours of constant motion
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Glide feet

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet included
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXZero-additive PTFE
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Additive-free PTFE feet.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentation
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin42000 DPI
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX44000 DPI
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin121 mm
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX125.8 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin67 mm
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX67.7 mm
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Hand orientation

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXRight-handed asymmetric shell
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginWindows 10; Windows 11
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 port
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (16)

Maximum wired report rate

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX1000 Hz
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with optional accessory

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin8000 Hz
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin5 profiles
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginYes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specificationsLogitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin2 m
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI presets

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin4 settings
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Button surface

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginPBT
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

ROG Omni Receiver support

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginYes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the bundled Omni Receiver supports multiple-device wireless connections with a single receiver.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

POWERPLAY 2 compatibility

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXYes
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin100 million clicks
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch II.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 88 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Keris II OriginNot verified
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEXGreater than 888 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin65 g
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX60 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

What it brings

  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches, and two spare ROG Micro Switches II come in the box.
  • ASUS rates the battery at up to 127 hours on 2.4 GHz at 1000 Hz and up to 192 hours on Bluetooth, both with lighting off, and lists five onboard profiles and individually programmable 3-zone RGB.

What to check

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

What it brings

  • HERO 2 tracks from 100 to 44,000 DPI with up to 8,000 Hz wireless polling (1,000 Hz over USB), and G HUB adds independent X/Y sensitivity and adjustable lift-off.
  • Logitech rates the battery at up to 95 hours of constant motion; it charges over USB-C or POWERPLAY, and grip tape plus a PTFE-foot aperture door are included.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Keris II Origin and Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
SpecificationASUS ROG Keris II OriginLogitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 65-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
65 g60 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
121 × 67 × 42 mm (length × width × height)125.8 × 67.7 × 43.9 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer explicitly labels length, width and height. Display order follows those labels only; cable/accessory inclusion and the dimension measurement protocol are not stated.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
121 mm125.8 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed width; the exact source does not state the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
67 mm67.7 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ergonomic Right-Handed mice and describes a right-side ring-finger ledge; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the leftRight-handed asymmetric shell
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Additive-free PTFE feet.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet includedZero-additive PTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
ROG AimPoint Pro optical sensorHERO 2
42000 DPI44000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's quick start guide gives the resolution as 100 DPI to 42000 DPI.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI presets
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI and can be customised in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
Maximum report rate with the supplied receiverDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide's polling-rate options without the booster stop at 1000 Hz (500 and 1000 Hz not supported over Bluetooth); 2000 Hz and above need the ROG Polling Rate Booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Up to 8,000 Hz with LIGHTSPEED wireless; 1,000 Hz over USB. The exact wireless technical row also prints an inconsistent parenthetical 0.25 ms beside 8,000 Hz. Preserve the explicitly repeated Hz capability without claiming that the parenthesis is a valid derived period or measured latency.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz8000 Hz
Maximum report rate with optional accessory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
On-mouse adjustmentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB can adjust these and match another mouse's sensitivity.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
DPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware resetIndependent X/Y adjustment; adjustable lift-off tolerance; sensitivity transfer
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · The 8,000 Hz rate applies to LIGHTSPEED wireless.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedGreater than 888 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedGreater than 88 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
65
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical switches; two spare ROG Micro Switches II and a switch clip are in the box.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
ROG Micro Switch II in ROG Push-Fit Switch Socket IILIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch II.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

100 million clicksNot provided
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 2.4GHz RF, Bluetooth and wired USB, with a bundled ROG Omni Receiver. ASUS's quick start guide describes pairing Bluetooth mode to additional host devices (max. 3).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB-A to USB-C data and charging cable
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS rates the 2.4 GHz RF figures at a 1000 Hz polling rate. Its overview footnote gives the Bluetooth figures at 1000 Hz as well, but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth, so the polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Constant motion; Logitech does not say which report rate. Battery life varies with use.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
2.4 GHz RF: up to 127 hours (lighting off) or 82 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 192 hours (lighting off) or 91 hours (default lighting)Up to 95 hours of constant motion
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
2 mNot provided
Wireless charging support
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; the included aperture door is not a charging mat.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specificationsLogitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
POWERPLAY 2 compatibility
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedYes
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

The exact technical row has a software footnote, without an explicit memory-presence value. · Manufacturer specification · Onboard profiles and G HUB software functionality do not establish hardware memory presence or absence.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
YesNot listed by the manufacturer
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Keris II Origin Quick Start Guide Q26018, first edition March 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Stored-profile capacity is not established by this exact source inventory. · Manufacturer specification · The Onboard memory row contains only an advanced-features/G HUB download footnote. It does not explicitly state memory presence or a stored-profile count.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
5 profilesNot listed by the manufacturer
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Each zone is individually programmable; pre-cut grip tape lets the lighting show through, per ASUS.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the mouse has RGB lighting.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
3-zone RGB: ROG logo, scroll wheel and side markings (Aura Sync)Not provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists Armoury Crate in the specification table and promotes browser-based setup with Gear Link on the overview.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Armoury Crate; Gear Link (web browser)Logitech G HUB
ROG Omni Receiver support
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the bundled Omni Receiver supports multiple-device wireless connections with a single receiver.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Button surface
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the buttons have a durable PBT surface.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

No source recorded.

PBTNot provided
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB 2.0 port
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris II Origin

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Keris II Origin Gaming Mouse — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX

Manufacturer specification · No POWERPLAY mat included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 DEX — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; micro-switch clip; 2 ROG Micro Switches II; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you cardMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; POWERPLAY aperture door with PTFE foot; grip tape; cleaning cloth; documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.