Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini vs Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Black · 90MP03Z0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini wireless mouse in black, top view showing the blue-lit scroll wheel, left side buttons and ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Harpe Ace Mini is ASUS's smaller 49 g version of the Harpe Ace shape: 117 mm long with a shallower hump, the 42,000 DPI ROG AimPoint Pro sensor, ROG Optical Micro Switches and tri-mode connectivity.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini for

  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5
  • Shorter stated body length: 117 mm vs 125 mm

Choose the Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE for

  • Longer stated body length: 125 mm vs 117 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Midnight Black · 910-007879 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE wireless gaming mouse in Midnight Black, top view showing the PRO X3 labels on the main buttons, green status light and G logo
Exact model & source notes

The Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE keeps the inductive, haptic main-button system of the PRO X2 SUPERSTRIKE and adds a new NxLOGI chipset, a HERO 2 48K sensor, 8 kHz reporting both wirelessly and wired, and a stated 61 g UK weight.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniROG AimPoint Pro optical sensor
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEHERO 2 48K
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% deviation and track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification names the optical sensor HERO 2 48K; the product pages name it HERO 2 with a tracking resolution of 100 – 48,000 DPI (feature copy: up to 48,000 DPI).

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini6
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE5
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's product pages list 5 buttons; the setup guide's Mouse features list names them: Left Click, Right Click, Middle Click/Scroll, Browser Forward and Browser Back.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pagePRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniROG Optical Micro Switches
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEHaptic Inductive Trigger System (HITS)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says HITS replaces traditional microswitches. For both main keys it offers 10 actuation points, 5 rapid-trigger reset points and six Click Haptics intensity options (the setup guide: ten actuation point steps, five rapid trigger steps and six strength values including 0 (OFF)), set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech SupportPRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniArmoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELogitech G HUB
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts RGB lighting, performance and surface calibration and maps buttons.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Show 6 more verified differences

Battery life

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKERechargeable; about 135 hours of constant motion
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion rating (the product page says 135+ hours); battery capacity and test settings are not stated.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniMouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you card
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEMouse; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; receiver extension adapter; optional grip tape; optional aperture door with PTFE foot; cleaning cloth; user manual
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini42000 DPI
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE48000 DPI
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's figure; DPI is set in G HUB.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini50 G
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEGreater than 90 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 90 G without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini750 IPS
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEGreater than 930 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 930 IPS without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists height 125 mm, width 63.5 mm and depth 40 mm; as in other Logitech records in this catalogue, Logitech's height is the front-to-back length and its depth is the mouse's height.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniWindows 10; Windows 11
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEWindows 10, Windows 11 or later; Windows or macOS with a USB 2.0 (or higher) port
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's OS support line, transcribed as listed; it ends with "(Optional)" without explanation.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (16)

Hand orientation

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniAmbidextrous shape; side buttons on the left only
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKESide buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The setup guide lists Browser Forward and Browser Back side buttons; the official left and right profile views on Logitech's product page show them on the left side only. Not a grip or comfort test.

PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

On-mouse adjustments

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniDPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware reset
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniConflicting evidence
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE8000 Hz
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 8000 Hz (0.125 ms) over LIGHTSPEED with the supplied receiver; report rate is set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate (wired)

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE8000 Hz
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate with optional accessory

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini8000 Hz
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster, and the guide marks booster rates as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKELogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; a POWERPLAY aperture door is in the box. Generation-2 compatibility is not stated on these pages.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniScroll wheel (Aura Sync)
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · RGB lighting is adjusted in Armoury Crate Gear.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniNot verified
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKEUSB-C, or POWERPLAY wireless charging (sold separately)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY requires the separately sold charging system; an optional aperture door is included.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI presets

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini4 settings
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Shell material

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniBio-based nylon outer shell with a smooth matte coating
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

ROG Omni Receiver support

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniYes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKENot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the Omni Receiver connects multiple supported devices wirelessly with a single receiver.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini49 g
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE61 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page states 61 g; Logitech's support table lists 61 g (EU) and 59 g (Global), and the US page states 59 g (2.08 oz). Logitech does not explain the regional difference or state a cable basis.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

What it brings

What to check

  • The 8000 Hz rate needs the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which is sold separately, and ASUS's pages disagree on whether 2000 Hz also needs it.
  • Despite the ambidextrous classification both side buttons are on the left; ASUS does not state the weight's cable basis, and onboard memory does not store macros or Windows shortcuts.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

What it brings

  • Logitech lists 8000 Hz reporting over both LIGHTSPEED and the USB-C cable, with 100 to 48,000 DPI, 930 IPS and 90 G sensor ratings.
  • Rated battery life is about 135 hours of constant motion, which Logitech says is 45 hours more per charge than the PRO X2 SUPERSTRIKE; it also charges from USB-C or a separately sold POWERPLAY system.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini and Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE
SpecificationASUS ROG Harpe Ace MiniLogitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states a 49-gram design without stating whether the cable or receiver is included; the spec table has no weight row.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page states 61 g; Logitech's support table lists 61 g (EU) and 59 g (Global), and the US page states 59 g (2.08 oz). Logitech does not explain the regional difference or state a cable basis.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
49 g61 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists height 125 mm, width 63.5 mm and depth 40 mm; as in other Logitech records in this catalogue, Logitech's height is the front-to-back length and its depth is the mouse's height.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
117 × 63 × 37 mm (length × width × height)125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
117 mm125 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
63 mm63.5 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS files the model under Ambidextrous mice and calls the shape semi-symmetrical; the official gallery shows the forward and backward buttons on the left and a textured right side without buttons, so the side-button layout suits right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · The setup guide lists Browser Forward and Browser Back side buttons; the official left and right profile views on Logitech's product page show them on the left side only. Not a grip or comfort test.

PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
Ambidextrous shape; side buttons on the left onlySide buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientation
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

100% PTFE; 2 replaceable mouse feet includedNot provided
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% deviation and track-on-glass technology. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification names the optical sensor HERO 2 48K; the product pages name it HERO 2 with a tracking resolution of 100 – 48,000 DPI (feature copy: up to 48,000 DPI).

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
ROG AimPoint Pro optical sensorHERO 2 48K
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
42000 DPI48000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed minimum.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI presets
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · DPI 1–4 default to 400 / 800 / 1600 (default) / 3200 DPI, switched with the DPI button and customisable in Armoury Crate or with DPI On-The-Scroll.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
Maximum report rate with the supplied receiver
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's overview and quick start guide disagree on whether 2000 Hz needs the separately sold Polling Rate Booster. · Manufacturer specification · The UK overview says the Polling Rate Booster is required for report rates above 2K Hz (implying 2000 Hz with the supplied receiver), while the quick start guide marks 2000 Hz as needing the separately purchased booster (implying 1000 Hz).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 8000 Hz (0.125 ms) over LIGHTSPEED with the supplied receiver; report rate is set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Conflicting sources8000 Hz
Maximum report rate with optional accessory
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · With the ROG Polling Rate Booster, which ASUS says is sold separately and not included; ASUS lists 8000 Hz for both USB and 2.4 GHz RF with the booster, and the guide marks booster rates as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 930 IPS without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
750 IPSGreater than 930 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G640 Gaming Mouse Pad (product pages); Logitech's support table lists 90 G without the 'greater than' qualifier.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
50 GGreater than 90 G
On-mouse adjustments
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

DPI On-The-Scroll; polling rate; lift-off distance (Low / High); hardware resetNot provided
Maximum report rate (wired)
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded.

Not provided8000 Hz
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

ASUS's web pages give no button count. Versus counts the buttons labelled in the quick start guide's "Mouse features" diagram (left-click, right-click, forward, backward and DPI) plus the scroll-wheel click, which the guide uses in its key combinations. The separately labelled pairing button, a connection control, is not counted. · Calculated from cited specifications

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's product pages list 5 buttons; the setup guide's Mouse features list names them: Left Click, Right Click, Middle Click/Scroll, Browser Forward and Browser Back.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pagePRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
65
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says switches within a 5 gram-force deviation range are paired for left/right consistency.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says HITS replaces traditional microswitches. For both main keys it offers 10 actuation points, 5 rapid-trigger reset points and six Click Haptics intensity options (the setup guide: ten actuation point steps, five rapid trigger steps and six strength values including 0 (OFF)), set in G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech SupportPRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE Setup Guide (Americas edition, English section) — Logitech download PDF
ROG Optical Micro SwitchesHaptic Inductive Trigger System (HITS)
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Optical Micro Switches.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

100 million clicksNot provided
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless with a USB receiver in an extension adapter and a wired USB-C mode; no Bluetooth is listed.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
2.4 GHz RF wireless (ROG Omni Receiver), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)LIGHTSPEED 2 wireless (USB receiver) or wired USB-C
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's ratings. The 2.4 GHz RF figures are stated at a 1000 Hz polling rate. The polling rate behind the Bluetooth figures is unresolved: ASUS's overview footnote gives them at "(1000 Hz polling rate)", but ASUS's quick start guide marks 500 Hz and 1000 Hz as not supported over Bluetooth.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion rating (the product page says 135+ hours); battery capacity and test settings are not stated.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageSpecification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
2.4 GHz RF: up to 105 hours (lighting off) or 79 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 139 hours (lighting off) or 113 hours (default lighting)Rechargeable; about 135 hours of constant motion
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Included ROG Paracord (USB Type-C to Type-A).

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Charging/data cable, per Logitech.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
2 m1.8 m USB-A to USB-C
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY requires the separately sold charging system; an optional aperture door is included.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page
Not providedUSB-C, or POWERPLAY wireless charging (sold separately)
Wireless charging support
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately; a POWERPLAY aperture door is in the box. Generation-2 compatibility is not stated on these pages.

Logitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G UK product pageLogitech G PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech G US product page
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · The quick start guide describes switching between 5 onboard profiles; ASUS notes onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says advanced features require G HUB; it does not state an onboard profile count.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Profiles 1–5 cycled with a hotkey, per the quick start guide.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini (P716) Quick Start Guide Q26715, revised edition V2, July 2025 — ASUS download PDF
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

5 profilesNot provided
Lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · RGB lighting is adjusted in Armoury Crate Gear.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Scroll wheel (Aura Sync)Not provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate Gear adjusts RGB lighting, performance and surface calibration and maps buttons.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Armoury Crate (Armoury Crate Gear)Logitech G HUB
ROG Omni Receiver support
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the Omni Receiver connects multiple supported devices wirelessly with a single receiver.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Shell material
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotes
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

No source recorded.

Bio-based nylon outer shell with a smooth matte coatingNot provided
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's OS support line, transcribed as listed; it ends with "(Optional)" without explanation.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10, Windows 11 or later; Windows or macOS with a USB 2.0 (or higher) port
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Mini

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the ROG Polling Rate Booster is not included. ASUS says grip tape and mouse feet are consumables not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG UK product overview and footnotesROG Harpe Ace Mini — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - PRO X3 SUPERSTRIKE — Logitech Support
Mouse; wireless receiver; USB dongle extender; mouse grip tape set; 2 replaceable mouse feet; 2-metre ROG Paracord; warranty booklet; quick start guide; ROG sticker; thank-you cardMouse; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; receiver extension adapter; optional grip tape; optional aperture door with PTFE foot; cleaning cloth; user manual
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.