Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS vs ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Black · 910-004909 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS wireless mouse in black, angled view showing the scroll wheel, logi logo and textured left-side grip
Exact model & source notes

The black M330 SILENT PLUS is a right-handed wireless mouse from Logitech with SilentTouch noise-reduced clicks, a 2.4 GHz USB receiver, three buttons and an 18-month rating on one AA battery.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
3Listed controls6
1,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution36,000 DPI
2 of 7 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 7 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02Y0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 79 g right-handed ergonomic wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, six programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS2.4 GHz wireless with USB receiver

Manufacturer specification · USB receiver included; no Bluetooth is listed.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

7 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS2.4 GHz wireless with USB receiver
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS3
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint6
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's total: left/right-click and middle click. No side buttons.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists six programmable buttons.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Main click type

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSSilentTouch noise-reduced clicks
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claims over 90% less click sound, comparing M330 with M170 left-click dBA measured at 1 m by an independent lab. No switch durability is listed.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches and a switch remover are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

Battery life and conditions

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSUp to 18 months on one AA battery (included)
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointRechargeable battery
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech credits the on/off switch and auto-sleep; battery life varies with user and computing conditions.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS explicitly describes charge-and-play over wired USB and fast charging while gaming in wired USB mode. This supports a rechargeable power source independently of the runtime ratings. Exact chemistry, capacity, full-charge duration, user replaceability and charging wattage/protocol are not established by the complete retained exact technical inventory. Original complete battery-life statement retained: 2.4 GHz RF: up to 119 hours (lighting off) or 86 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 143 hours (lighting off) or 98 hours (default lighting). Original conditions retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated. The battery is charged over the wired USB connection: ASUS says you can charge and play with wired USB, or fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode. ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSMouse; USB receiver; 1 AA battery (pre-installed); user documentation
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointMouse; 4 ROG mouse grip tapes; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; 2 m ROG Paracord; 2 micro switches; ROG switch remover; ROG sticker; set of ROG mouse feet; user manual; warranty booklet
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS1000 DPI
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint36000 DPI
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's "DPI (Min/Max)" row gives a single nominal value, 1000±; no adjustable range is listed.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Show 1 more verified difference

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS105.4 × 67.9 × 38.4 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint123 × 68 × 44 mm
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Height 105.4 mm, Width 67.9 mm and Depth 38.4 mm; its Height is the front-to-back length and Depth the vertical height.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists123 ×68 ×44mm without identifying the axes. The raw triplet is retained; no length/width/height order is assigned.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Hand orientation

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSRight-handed asymmetric shape
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's stated design. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes the Gladius series' asymmetrical shape for right-handed grip styles; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSAvailable USB port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; ChromeOS; Linux
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11; macOS 10.11 or later
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (25)

Scroll controls

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSRubber mechanical wheel, line-by-line scrolling
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists the wheel as "Rubber, 2D, mechanical"; no tilt or free-spin mode is listed.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointROG AimPoint optical sensor
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint1000 Hz
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint5 profiles
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointYes
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointArmoury Crate
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Logitech does not list customisation software for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes plug-and-play setup via the USB receiver.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointRGB
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint2 m
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 98 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint143 hours
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 143 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 86 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint119 hours
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 119 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI levels

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint4 settings
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); a set of ROG mouse feet included
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint100 DPI
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Logitech does not list a separate minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The "DPI (Min/Max)" row gives one nominal value, 1000±, rather than a range.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint70 million clicks
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint50 G
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSOptical
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical (Logitech "smooth optical tracking"). This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSNot verified
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint650 IPS
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSUK: 2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty; US: 1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Regional terms as listed on Logitech's UK (910-004909) and US (910-004905) store pages.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed wireless range

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUSUp to 10 m
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says range varies with user, environmental and computing conditions.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS105.4 mm
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's "Height" figure, which is the front-to-back length.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body width

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS67.9 mm
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS78 g
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint79 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 79 g without cable and dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "79g (without cable and dongle)".

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

What it brings

  • Logitech claims over 90% less click sound than its M170, with noise reduction also applied to scrolling and gliding.
  • One included AA battery is rated for up to 18 months with auto-sleep, and the receiver-based setup works on Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux.

What to check

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • ASUS rates the battery at up to 119 hours on 2.4 GHz and 143 hours on Bluetooth with lighting off, and lists five onboard profiles.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, with two spare switches and a remover in the box, and macOS 10.11 or later is listed alongside Windows.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
34 of 34 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS and ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint
SpecificationLogitech M330 SILENT PLUSASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 79 g without cable and dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "79g (without cable and dongle)".

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
78 g79 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Height 105.4 mm, Width 67.9 mm and Depth 38.4 mm; its Height is the front-to-back length and Depth the vertical height.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists123 ×68 ×44mm without identifying the axes. The raw triplet is retained; no length/width/height order is assigned.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
105.4 × 67.9 × 38.4 mm (length × width × height)123 × 68 × 44 mm
Body length
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's "Height" figure, which is the front-to-back length.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
105.4 mmNot listed by the manufacturer
Body width
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Do not infer axis assignment from typical mouse proportions or order. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer gives an unlabeled123 ×68 ×44mm dimensional triplet; this axis is not independently identified.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
67.9 mmNot listed by the manufacturer
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's stated design. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed and describes the Gladius series' asymmetrical shape for right-handed grip styles; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Right-handed asymmetric shapeRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE (round-edged); a set of ROG mouse feet included
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical (Logitech "smooth optical tracking"). This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
1000 DPI36000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Logitech does not list a separate minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · The "DPI (Min/Max)" row gives one nominal value, 1000±, rather than a range.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
Not provided100 DPI
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not listed by the manufacturerROG AimPoint optical sensor
DPI levels
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF
Not provided4 settings
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not provided1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided50 G
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's total: left/right-click and middle click. No side buttons.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists six programmable buttons.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
36
Main click typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claims over 90% less click sound, comparing M330 with M170 left-click dBA measured at 1 m by an independent lab. No switch durability is listed.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches and a switch remover are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
SilentTouch noise-reduced clicksROG Micro Switches in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists the wheel as "Rubber, 2D, mechanical"; no tilt or free-spin mode is listed.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Rubber mechanical wheel, line-by-line scrollingNot provided
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided70 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
2.4 GHz wireless with USB receiver2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery life and conditionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech credits the on/off switch and auto-sleep; battery life varies with user and computing conditions.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS explicitly describes charge-and-play over wired USB and fast charging while gaming in wired USB mode. This supports a rechargeable power source independently of the runtime ratings. Exact chemistry, capacity, full-charge duration, user replaceability and charging wattage/protocol are not established by the complete retained exact technical inventory. Original complete battery-life statement retained: 2.4 GHz RF: up to 119 hours (lighting off) or 86 hours (default lighting); Bluetooth: up to 143 hours (lighting off) or 98 hours (default lighting). Original conditions retained: ASUS's ratings; report rate is not stated. The battery is charged over the wired USB connection: ASUS says you can charge and play with wired USB, or fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode. ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Up to 18 months on one AA battery (included)Rechargeable battery
Claimed wireless range
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says range varies with user, environmental and computing conditions.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Up to 10 mNot provided
Charging
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Cable length
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

Not provided2 m
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, lighting off
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 119 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided119 hours
Claimed 2.4 GHz runtime, default lighting
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 86 hours in 2.4 GHz RF mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided86 hours
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, lighting off
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Up to 143 hours in Bluetooth mode with lighting off. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided143 hours
Claimed Bluetooth runtime, default lighting
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer lists 98 hours in Bluetooth mode with default lighting on. Report rate, motion/workload, host/firmware and full test protocol are not stated. This is a specifically conditioned manufacturer claim, not an independently measured runtime or a matched endurance test against a differently conditioned counterpart.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided98 hours
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Logitech does not list customisation software for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes plug-and-play setup via the USB receiver.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not providedArmoury Crate
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint Quick Start Guide Q20889 (P711) — ASUS download PDF
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Not provided5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedRGB
Available USB port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; ChromeOS; LinuxWindows 10; Windows 11; macOS 10.11 or later
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; USB receiver; 1 AA battery (pre-installed); user documentationMouse; 4 ROG mouse grip tapes; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; 2 m ROG Paracord; 2 micro switches; ROG switch remover; ROG sticker; set of ROG mouse feet; user manual; warranty booklet
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS

Manufacturer specification · Regional terms as listed on Logitech's UK (910-004909) and US (910-004905) store pages.

Logitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004909, Black) — Logitech UK store page and specificationsLogitech M330 SILENT PLUS (910-004905, Black) — Logitech US store page and specifications
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

UK: 2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty; US: 1-Year Limited Hardware WarrantyNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.