Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Chakram X vs ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Chakram X

Translucent black and silver · 90MP02N0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Chakram X wireless mouse in translucent black and silver, front three-quarter view showing the orange-lit scroll wheel and light strip and the left-side joystick
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Chakram X is ASUS's 127 g right-handed wireless mouse with Qi wireless charging, a detachable analog/digital thumb joystick, 11 programmable buttons, a 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor and 8000 Hz wired polling.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the ROG Chakram X for

  • More stated listed controls: 11 vs 5
  • Longer stated body length: 132.7 mm vs 118 mm

Choose the ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint for

  • Lighter stated weight: 75 g vs 127 g
  • Shorter stated body length: 118 mm vs 132.7 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ROG Chakram X UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Chakram X2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram X2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Chakram X127 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 127 g without cable ("Excluding cable" in its series comparison); it does not say whether the receiver is included.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram X11
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 11 programmable buttons: 7 buttons plus 4 digital directions on the joystick, not counting scroll wheel up/down.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Main switch technology

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram XROG Micro Switches (70M) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare switches and a switch remover are included. The buttons attach magnetically for tool-free access.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Switch actuation and button tensioning describe different parts of a click mechanism. Read the documented technology; its name alone does not establish latency, durability or feel.

ASUS ROG Chakram X9-zone Aura Sync RGB
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRGB
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 5 more verified differences
ASUS ROG Chakram XUSB-C quick charge (up to 25 hours of play from a 15-minute charge) or Qi wireless charging
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's charging section says fast charging requires a USB 3.0 connector or applicable power adapter, while the notes under its series comparison on the same page say fast charging the Chakram X requires a USB 3.2 port or applicable power adapter; ASUS's own statements differ on the port. ASUS names the ROG Balteus Qi RGB gaming mouse pad as a Qi-compatible charging surface; no Qi pad is in the listed box contents.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Glide feet

ASUS ROG Chakram X100% PTFE
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

ASUS ROG Chakram XMouse; 2 ROG 3-pin micro switches (installed); 2 spare micro switches; wireless receiver; 2 m Paracord cable; USB RF extender adaptor with mousepad clip; carry pouch; long joystick (installed); short joystick; joystick cover; switch remover; customisable logo badge; ROG logo sticker sheet; quick start guide; warranty booklet
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; a Qi charging pad is not included. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Chakram X132.7 × 76.6 × 42.8 mm
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Hand orientation

ASUS ROG Chakram XRight-handed shape; side buttons and joystick on the left
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official side views show the side buttons and the thumb joystick on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (8)

Sensor calibration

ASUS ROG Chakram XIndependent X-Y DPI adjustment; mousepad calibration; DPI On-The-Scroll
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum wired report rate

ASUS ROG Chakram X8000 Hz
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says 8000 Hz is only available in wired mode and that some games may not support rates above 1000 Hz.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

ASUS ROG Chakram XRechargeable lithium-ion polymer; up to 114 hours (2.4 GHz RF) or 150 hours (Bluetooth)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's series comparison; the spec table gives "Up to 150 Hrs" without naming the mode.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Thumb joystick

ASUS ROG Chakram XDetachable programmable joystick: 360-degree analog mode or 4-direction digital mode; long and short sticks plus a cover included
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

13 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Chakram X

What it brings

What to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Chakram X and ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
SpecificationASUS ROG Chakram XASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 127 g without cable ("Excluding cable" in its series comparison); it does not say whether the receiver is included.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
127 g75 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
132.7 × 76.6 × 42.8 mm118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · First listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
132.7 mm118 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Second listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
76.6 mm62 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official side views show the side buttons and the thumb joystick on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Right-handed shape; side buttons and joystick on the leftRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
100% PTFE100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sensor model / type
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ROG AimPoint optical sensorROG AimPoint optical sensor
36000 DPI36000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
100 DPI100 DPI
DPI levels
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles 2, 3 or 4 adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly. Independent X-Y DPI adjustment is supported.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
4 settings4 settings
Maximum wireless report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · 1,000 Hz over 2.4 GHz RF and 250 Hz over Bluetooth, per ASUS's series comparison.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says 8000 Hz is only available in wired mode and that some games may not support rates above 1000 Hz.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speed
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
650 IPS650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
50 G50 G
Sensor calibration
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Independent X-Y DPI adjustment; mousepad calibration; DPI On-The-ScrollNot provided
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 11 programmable buttons: 7 buttons plus 4 digital directions on the joystick, not counting scroll wheel up/down.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
115
Main switch technologyDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare switches and a switch remover are included. The buttons attach magnetically for tool-free access.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
ROG Micro Switches (70M) in Push-Fit Switch Socket IIROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
70 million clicks70 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Battery life
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's series comparison; the spec table gives "Up to 150 Hrs" without naming the mode.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Rechargeable lithium-ion polymer; up to 114 hours (2.4 GHz RF) or 150 hours (Bluetooth)Conflicting sources
ChargingDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's charging section says fast charging requires a USB 3.0 connector or applicable power adapter, while the notes under its series comparison on the same page say fast charging the Chakram X requires a USB 3.2 port or applicable power adapter; ASUS's own statements differ on the port. ASUS names the ROG Balteus Qi RGB gaming mouse pad as a Qi-compatible charging surface; no Qi pad is in the listed box contents.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
USB-C quick charge (up to 25 hours of play from a 15-minute charge) or Qi wireless chargingWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Cable length
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Detachable ROG Paracord (Type-A male to Type-C male).

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
2 m2 m
Battery capacity
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided370 mAh
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided86 hours
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided98 hours
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; macros, Stealth and Rapid-Fire functions cannot be saved to onboard memory.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
5 profiles5 profiles
LightingDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
9-zone Aura Sync RGBRGB
Customisation software
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons and sets lighting, including over Bluetooth.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Armoury CrateArmoury Crate
Thumb joystick
Sources
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Detachable programmable joystick: 360-degree analog mode or 4-direction digital mode; long and short sticks plus a cover includedNot provided
Listed operating systems
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support. ASUS says the NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer supports 1000 Hz polling.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Windows 10; Windows 11Windows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; a Qi charging pad is not included. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Mouse; 2 ROG 3-pin micro switches (installed); 2 spare micro switches; wireless receiver; 2 m Paracord cable; USB RF extender adaptor with mousepad clip; carry pouch; long joystick (installed); short joystick; joystick cover; switch remover; customisable logo badge; ROG logo sticker sheet; quick start guide; warranty bookletMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Main-button surface
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

Not providedPBT left and right buttons
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Weight
79 g
Controls
6 controls
Sensor model / type
ROG AimPoint optical sensor
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition wireless mouse in black, left-side view showing the two cyan side buttons, cyan scroll wheel, Aim Lab logo and USB-C port

ASUS ROG Harpe Ace Aim Lab Edition

Weight
54 g
Controls
5 controls
Body length
127.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.