Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Lite vs Apple iPhone 17e

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 Lite if…

Choose the iPhone 17e if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
Apple256 GB

iPhone 17e

6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine

256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
Apple iPhone 17e in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
iPhone 17eApple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
Explore the full specifications
600 Lite

0.5″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6″
iPhone 17e
6.1″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
iPhone 17e
No telephoto

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
iPhone 17e
Up to 26h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Display specification

600 Lite6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)
iPhone 17e6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
iPhone 17e

460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
iPhone 17eNo fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
Sources
600 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

600 Lite6520 mAh; 45 W wired
iPhone 17eUp to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wireless
Sources
600 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
iPhone 17e

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 9 more verified differences

Claimed peak brightness

600 Lite6500 nits
iPhone 17e1200 nits
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
iPhone 17e

HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 LiteUK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
iPhone 17eUK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIM
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
iPhone 17e

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (88)

Rear 4K recording maximum

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e60 fps
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e60 fps
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Front TrueDepth camera only.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eYes
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - OIS

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e26 hours
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

600 Lite6520 mAh
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

600 Lite45 W
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e30 minutes
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eWi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed operating system

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eiOS 26
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

600 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

600 LiteBluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eUSB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

600 LiteYes
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Physical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eFace ID
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular modem

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eApple C1X
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Lite2000 cycles
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Lite62 h
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e0×
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

600 LiteMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e2×
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e0
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Lite6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Lite45W HONOR SuperCharge
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 LiteLi-ion Polymer Battery
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 LiteSupport 45W
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Lite5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 LiteNano SIM card
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 LiteNano SIM card/eSIM
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 LiteBT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 LiteGPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Lite7.34mm
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Lite157.43mm
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 LiteApprox. 180g (including the battery)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Lite75.35mm
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

600 Lite800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Lite1.07 billion colours
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 LiteEye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

600 Lite1200 × 2600
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

600 LiteAluminosilicate glass
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

600 Lite6.6 inches
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Lite16 MP camera (f/2.45)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 4608x3456 pixels
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1920x1080 pixels
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 LiteHONOR Sound
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 Lite300% Stereo Sound Volume
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Lite8GB+256GB
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Lite4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600 LiteOcta-core
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

600 LiteG610 MC2
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 LiteUp to 10X Digital zoom
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 12000x8976 pixels
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 LiteRear single LED flash
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 LiteSupport up to 1080x2520 pixels
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 LiteSupport up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600 LiteGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 LiteMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 LiteMagicOS 10
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 LiteIP66
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e21 hours
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 power

600 LiteNot verified
iPhone 17e15 W
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs113 specifications600 LiteiPhone 17e
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
170g
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
146.7 × 71.5 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
157.43mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
75.35mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
7.34mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.1″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
6500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
1200 nits
Published HDR peak · HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
460 ppi
120HzMaximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
Not verifiedApple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
2600 × 1200
2532 × 1170
Display — Size
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
6.6 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
1.07 billion colours
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
1200 × 2600
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
Not verified
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Aluminosilicate glass
Not verified
Native telephoto reach
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Main: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
16 MP (f/2.45)
12 MP TrueDepth · f/1.9 · autofocus
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Up to 10X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
16 MP camera (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
Yes
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
Not verified
Optical-quality crop reach
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
2×Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
0Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsFront TrueDepth camera only.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
26 hoursClaimed local video playback · Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Yes
6520 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
Up to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Not verified
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Support 45W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Claimed streamed video
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
21 hoursApple UK up-to claim.
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
30 minutesApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
MagSafe / Qi2 power
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
15 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
No fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
Listed operating system
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
iOS 26
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
RAM and storage configurationDiffers
Sources
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
UK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
8 GB
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP68Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
G610 MC2
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
8GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
IP66
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
300% Stereo Sound Volume
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
62 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
2000 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002401
Not verified
USB connection
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
USB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Wireless connectivity
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Device unlock
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Face ID
Apple UK reference price
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
£699Apple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Cellular modem
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Apple C1XListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
Show unverified (11)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
Not verified
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Apple iPhone 17e

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight170 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.1 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness1,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback26 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple
Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rateNot verified

Not published

Apple
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach2×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules1Manufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources3
  1. Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Apple UK iPhone 17e configurationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. iPhone 17e exact UK configurationApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.