Galaxy S24 FE
6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Samsung Exynos 2400e
128 GB · Blue · UK SM-S721BLBDEUBFull product profile
Blue6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Samsung Exynos 2400e
128 GB · Blue · UK SM-S721BLBDEUBFull product profile
BlueWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Galaxy S24 FE if…
Choose the Galaxy S26 FE if…
6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Samsung Exynos 2500
128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUBFull product profile
PistachioAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Pixel density. Missing evidence is not a difference.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Deca-core; CPU clock groups: 3.1 / 2.9 / 2.6 / 1.95 GHz. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE product pageDeca-core. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBVideo recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.3.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBThis is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 28 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung states 45 W wired charging support. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung FAQ claim of 45 W wired charging (15 W wireless is stated separately); the spec lists a 10–45 W required charger power. Samsung does not say a charger is included; charge times have not been independently measured.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBSamsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up to seven major Android OS upgrades from launch software (One UI 9 based on Android 17); not seven upgrades remaining from a later purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
50 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SamsungNot published
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SamsungNot published
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent. One page footnote describes the solid-object condition as protection against objects greater than 1 mm, while the rating itself is stated as IP68.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.