Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OPPO A6x vs OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
OPPO

A6x

6.75″ · LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819Full product profile
OPPO A6x in Ice Blue, rear view, official product imageIce Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the A6x if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 19 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 Pro 5G

6.83″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume Purple · UK CPH2697Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G in Plume Purple, official product viewPlume Purple
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: A6x 128 GB, Reno13 Pro 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

A6xQualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.

Reno13 Pro 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

10 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

A6x
205g
Reno13 Pro 5G
195g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Reno13 Pro 5G

0.08″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

A6x
6.75″
Reno13 Pro 5G
6.83″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

A6x
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

A6x
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

UK typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
A6x6100 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh
Sources
A6x

Typical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

A6xMain: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fps
Reno13 Pro 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
A6x

Rear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

A6x6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)
Reno13 Pro 5G6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
A6x

256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

A6xSecurity updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")
Reno13 Pro 5GNot published
Sources
A6x

From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.

OPPO UK product security update period
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Battery and charging

A6x6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supported
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
A6x

OPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

A6x4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supported
Reno13 Pro 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
A6x

The only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

A6xUK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)
Reno13 Pro 5GUK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5G
Sources
A6x

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (69)

Front camera optical stabilisation

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not stated for the front camera.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G80 W
Sources
A6x

OPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

A6x1125 nits
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Typical HBM value from OPPO Labs.

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

A6xLPDDR4X
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

A6xUFS 2.2
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

A6x5950 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles

A6x1600 cycles
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fast charging

A6xNo
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

A6xSide-mounted
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).

OPPO UK A6x specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

A6x2032-03-06
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OPPO UK product security update period
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNormal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNatural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wired charging

A6x5 W
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.

OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotes
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wireless charging power

A6xNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs103 specificationsA6xReno13 Pro 5G
205g
OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.
195g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
About 166.61 × 78.51 × 8.61 mm (height × width × depth)
162.73 × 76.55 × 7.55 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume Purple
slabSingle-screen bar phone.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.73 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.55 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.55 mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 195 g
6.75″
6.83″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).
6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
1570 × 720
2800 × 1272
256 ppi
450 ppi
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1125 nitsTypical HBM value from OPPO Labs.
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.83"
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.8%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2800 × 1272 pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
2
Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fpsRear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
5 MP, f/2.2
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
YesAF is listed for the main camera only.
YesAF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.
Not verifiedOPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supportedOPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.
5800 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
6100 mAhTypical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5950 mAh
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
Fast charging
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
No
Not verified
Reverse wired charging
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5 W5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.
Not verified
EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1600 cycles
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Security updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supportedThe only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.
UK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
4 GBVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
12 GB
IP64
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Yes
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.
Yes
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
ColorOS 15.0OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.
ColorOS 15.0
Physical RAM type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
LPDDR4X
Not verified
Storage technology
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
UFS 2.2
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
5.0Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
YesOPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.
Yes
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Side-mounted
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideNo charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Published security update end date
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
2032-03-06OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Not verified
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz, 4 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm G615-MC6, 1303 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Show unverified (11)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed peak brightness · OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedVideo is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedWireless charging is not mentioned on OPPO's UK pages.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Maximum published wireless charging power
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OPPO A6x

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

OPPO
Width78.51 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.61 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.75 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPOOPPO
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidence

Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.

OPPO
Pixel density256 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A6x specificationsOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotesOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK product security update periodOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.