Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OnePlus 13 vs OPPO Find X9

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
OnePlus

13

6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
OnePlus 13 in Black Eclipse, official product viewBlack Eclipse
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 13 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 20 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9

6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Space Black · UK CPH2797Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 in Space Black, official product viewSpace Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 13 256 GB, Find X9 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite

Qualcomm Oryon CPU up to 4.32 GHz; Adreno 830 GPU.

Explore the full specifications
Find X9

10 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

13
213g
Find X9
203g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

13

0.23″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

13
6.82″
Find X9
6.59″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

BOTH PHONES

Matching native reach.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

13
3×
Find X9
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

13
Not verified
Find X9
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Rear 4K recording maximum

In Visual facts
1360 fps
Find X9120 fps
Sources
Find X9

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.

UK typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
136000 mAh
Find X97025 mAh
Sources
13

Typical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Wired charging power

13100 W
Find X980 W
Sources
13

OnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

13Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 3x optical (f/2.6, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.0); Front: 32 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Find X9Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
13

Main: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

136.82-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 3168 × 1440; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Find X96.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
13

510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 14 more verified differences

Update policy

13Security updates until 7 January 2031
Find X9Not published
Sources
13

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Find X9

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

136000 mAh (typical); 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
Find X97025 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
13

Serial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Details: 7025 mAh / 26.35 Wh typical (6840 mAh / 25.65 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
13IP68 / IP69
Find X9IP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
13

IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotes
Find X9

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)

Weight

13213 g
Find X9203 g
Sources
13

Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

1312 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Find X912 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
13

The UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurations
Find X9

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

13UK model; dual nano-SIM plus eSIM; 5G
Find X9UK model CPH2797; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
13

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurations
Find X9

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (73)

Main camera aperture

131.6 f-number
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

13Yes
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Listed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-808).

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

13Not verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

131600 nits
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

13LPDDR5X
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

13UFS 4.0
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

13Not verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

13Not verified
Find X93600 nits
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure; content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

13Yes
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

13Not verified
Find X9Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging test

131% to 100% in 36 minutes (100 W wired); up to 50% in 34 minutes (50 W wireless)
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotes
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

13Not verified
Find X9Yes
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

13Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

13Not verified
Find X9No
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

13Not verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

13Not verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

134500 nits
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

13Not verified
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

132031-01-07
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

13Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · Compass · Acceleration sensor · Gyroscopes · Ultrasonic fingerprint · Hall sensor · Laser focus sensor · Spectral sensors · Infrared remote control · Barometer
Find X9Not verified
Sources
13

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

13Not verified
Find X9Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

13Not verified
Find X9Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 50MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

13Not verified
Find X9Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

13Not verified
Find X9GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

13Not verified
Find X9SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

13Not verified
Find X9Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

13Not verified
Find X9Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

13Not verified
Find X9Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

13Not verified
Find X9Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

13Not verified
Find X9Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

13Not verified
Find X9GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

13Not verified
Find X9Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

13Not verified
Find X9Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

13Not verified
Find X94K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

13Not verified
Find X94K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

13Not verified
Find X9Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

13USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C
Find X9Not verified
Sources
Find X9

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

11 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs114 specifications13Find X9
213g
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
203g
Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
162.9 × 76.5 × 8.5 mm (height × width × depth); Black Eclipse finishMidnight Ocean is listed at 8.9 mm thick.
156.98 × 73.93 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Space Black
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 156.98mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 73.93mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.99mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 203g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
6.82″
6.59″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.82-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 3168 × 1440; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.
6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
3168 × 1440
2760 × 1256
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
1600 nits
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.59 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
95.4%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2760 × 1256 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 120Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
460 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure; content type, window size and duration not stated
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
4
Three 50 MP cameras (main, ultra-wide and periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
YesRear cameras, 8K at 30 fps.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 120 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 3x optical (f/2.6, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.0); Front: 32 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 8K 30 fpsMain: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
32 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
3×
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom 'Up to 3X'. The product page gives 73 mm telephoto vs 23 mm main focal lengths. The 120x Super Zoom is AI-assisted digital zoom, not optical.
Main camera aperture
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
1.6 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Not verified
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide cameras.
YesAutofocus is stated for the rear main (wide) camera; the 2MP monochrome module lists no AF.
YesOIS is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; the ultra-wide lists EIS only.
YesOIS is stated for the 50MP wide (main) and 50MP telephoto cameras; the ultra-wide and 2MP modules list no OIS.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-808).
Not verified
No
Not verifiedThe front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.
60 fps
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
60 fps
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.6, FOV 85°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 50MP, f/2.6, FOV 33°, 1G3P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
32MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER
Yes
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
6000 mAh (typical); 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessSerial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
7025 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7025 mAh / 26.35 Wh typical (6840 mAh / 25.65 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
6000 mAhTypical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.
7025 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
100 WOnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
50 WOnePlus's up-to-50% in 34 minutes lab test used the official OnePlus AIRVOOC 50W Magnetic Charger with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
50 W
Manufacturer charging test
Sources
1% to 100% in 36 minutes (100 W wired); up to 50% in 34 minutes (50 W wireless)OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7025mAh/26.35Wh (Typical); 6840mAh/25.65Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 EliteQualcomm Oryon CPU up to 4.32 GHz; Adreno 830 GPU.
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
UK model; dual nano-SIM plus eSIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
UK model CPH2797; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
AMOLED
IP68 / IP69IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Not verifiedThe UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.
No
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed; OnePlus says it may be updated.
ColorOS 16.0
Physical RAM type
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
LPDDR5X
Not verified
Storage technology
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
UFS 4.0
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7; 2×2 MIMO; 160 MHz at 5 GHz, 320 MHz at 6 GHz
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
USB connection
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C
Not verified
Ultrasonic
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an 'In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor'; the product page markets it as a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with wet or oily fingers (manufacturer claim).
Sensors
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · Compass · Acceleration sensor · Gyroscopes · Ultrasonic fingerprint · Hall sensor · Laser focus sensor · Spectral sensors · Infrared remote control · BarometerComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Not verified
Alert Slider
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Not verified
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
Find X9No source recorded
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Not verified
Published security update end date
Sources
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n75/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Show unverified (7)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OnePlus 13

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight213 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.

OnePlus
Width76.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.82 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density510 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rear cameras, 8K at 30 fps.

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight203 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO
Width73.93 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.59 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Three 50 MP cameras (main, ultra-wide and periscope telephoto) plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 complete technical specifications (CPH2797)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.