razr fold
8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
PANTONE Blackened Blue8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
PANTONE Blackened BlueWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the razr fold if…
Choose the Galaxy S24 (Online Exclusive) if…
6.2″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Deca-core CPU (3.2 GHz, 2.9 GHz, 2.6 GHz and 1.95 GHz)
UK SM-S921BLBDEUB · Sapphire Blue · 128 GBFull product profile
Sapphire BlueListed configurations: razr fold 512 GB, Galaxy S24 (Online Exclusive) 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Pixel density. Missing evidence is not a difference.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsSamsung's specification does not name the chipset.
Samsung UK Galaxy S24 technical specifications — SM-S921BZYDEUBDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Manufacturer value from Battery Capacity (mAh, Typical); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Manufacturer value from Memory_(GB); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsSecurity support is separate from the number of major OS upgrades and installed software version.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
UK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Manufacturer claims. Exact source test conditions and capacity basis are retained; no independent endurance result is inferred. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Internet Usage Time(LTE) (Hours). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Internet Usage Time(Wi-Fi) (Hours). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Battery Capacity (mAh, Typical). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Removable. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Audio Playback Time (Hours, Wireless). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Energy Efficiency Class. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Exact manufacturer Display / Resolution (Main Display): 2340 x 1080 (FHD+). Original manufacturer main-display scope retained; not an independent picture-quality score.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Book-style foldable with a full-size cover display.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsExact manufacturer General Information / Form Factor: Touchscreen Bar. Shared form normalization: Touchscreen Bar→slab, Folder→foldable, Flip→flip. Original manufacturer designation is retained; no form is inferred from a model name.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact manufacturer Display / Technology (Main Display): Dynamic AMOLED 2X. Original manufacturer main-display scope retained; not an independent picture-quality score.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact manufacturer Display / Size (Main_Display): 156.4mm (6.2" full rectangle) / 152.3mm (6.0" rounded corners). Main-display full-rectangle diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area. Cover/sub displays remain separate.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
UK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Exact manufacturer row Dimension (HxWxD, mm); source axes and millimetre unit retained.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact manufacturer Physical specification / Dimension (HxWxD, mm): 147.0 x 70.6 x 7.6. Manufacturer source explicitly labels height × width × depth in mm. Device body dimensions.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Exact manufacturer Physical specification / Dimension (HxWxD, mm): 147.0 x 70.6 x 7.6. Manufacturer source explicitly labels height × width × depth in mm. Device body dimensions.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsManufacturer value from Weight (g); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - Auto Focus. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - OIS. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - Zoom. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Front Camera - Resolution. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Front Camera - F Number. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Front Camera - Auto Focus. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Rear Camera - Flash. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Video Recording Resolution. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Camera. Source field: Slow Motion.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Main display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsManufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Size (Main_Display). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Resolution (Main Display). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Technology (Main Display). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Colour Depth (Main Display). Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Max Refresh Rate (Main Display).
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact manufacturer Physical specification / Dimension (HxWxD, mm): 147.0 x 70.6 x 7.6. Manufacturer source explicitly labels height × width × depth in mm. Device body dimensions.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Manufacturer value from Storage (GB); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsExact selected manufacturer SKU; available storage is lower. Virtual or storage-backed RAM is not included.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Exact UK manufacturer listing. This does not assert every carrier feature, roaming capability or stock status.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Autofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsExact source capability wording, scoped to Rear Camera - Auto Focus. It does not assert the feature on every camera module or every carrier.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsExact source capability wording, scoped to Front Camera - Auto Focus. It does not assert the feature on every camera module or every carrier.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Motorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Resolution (Main Display).
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Size (Main_Display).
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Display. Source field: Technology (Main Display).
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact source capability wording, scoped to NFC. It does not assert the feature on every camera module or every carrier.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer claims. Exact source test conditions and capacity basis are retained; no independent endurance result is inferred. Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown. Manufacturer section: Battery. Source field: Removable.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim in the exact SM-S921BLBDEUB specification. Source wording, unit and scope retained; unlisted conditions remain unknown.
Samsung UK — exact SM-S921BLBDEUB manufacturer specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
3 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores512 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
MotorolaUK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm. · Closed thickness
MotorolaMotorolaManufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
MotorolaNot published
Not published
Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
MotorolaThe UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
MotorolaMotorolaNot published
UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
MotorolaMotorolaNot published
Not published
Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Motorola128 GB · checked 17 Oct 2026
Manufacturer value from Weight (g); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
SamsungExact manufacturer Physical specification / Dimension (HxWxD, mm): 147.0 x 70.6 x 7.6. Manufacturer source explicitly labels height × width × depth in mm. Device body dimensions.
SamsungExact manufacturer Physical specification / Dimension (HxWxD, mm): 147.0 x 70.6 x 7.6. Manufacturer source explicitly labels height × width × depth in mm. Device body dimensions.
SamsungExact manufacturer Display / Size (Main_Display): 156.4mm (6.2" full rectangle) / 152.3mm (6.0" rounded corners). Main-display full-rectangle diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area. Cover/sub displays remain separate.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Exact manufacturer SIM type: Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM. Regional operator support remains separate.
SamsungNot published
Manufacturer value from Memory_(GB); its exact wording and qualifications are retained below.
SamsungNot published
Exact manufacturer Display / Max Refresh Rate (Main Display): 120 Hz. Published maximum main-display refresh rate, separate from a touch sampling rate or a measured gaming result.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.