Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Razer Cobra Pro vs Logitech PRO Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Razer Cobra Pro

Black · RZ01-04660100-R3G1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra Pro wireless mouse in black, left side view showing the two side buttons, lit scroll wheel and RGB underglow strip
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra Pro is a wireless model in Razer's Cobra product family, with a right-handed symmetrical compact form factor: 77 g, a Focus Pro 30K optical sensor, HyperSpeed 2.4 GHz, Bluetooth and USB-C wired modes, and 11-zone Chroma lighting.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Razer Cobra Pro for

  • A symmetric shape

Choose the Logitech PRO Wireless for

  • An ambidextrous shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO Wireless

Black · 910-005270 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech PRO Wireless in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black PRO Wireless (910-005270) is an 80 g ambidextrous wireless mouse with a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, removable side buttons on both sides, five onboard profiles and POWERPLAY charging support.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Razer Cobra Pro UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Razer Cobra ProRazer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-C

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Logitech PRO WirelessLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProRazer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-C
Logitech PRO WirelessLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProRazer Focus Pro 30K optical
Logitech PRO WirelessHERO 25K
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name. Razer says the sensor tracks on a wider variety of surfaces including glass.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Logitech PRO WirelessAmbidextrous; removable left and right side buttons
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProRazer Synapse
Logitech PRO WirelessLogitech G HUB
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery life

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProUp to 100 h on HyperSpeed at 1000 Hz; up to 170 h on Bluetooth; up to 22 h at 8000 Hz with sold-separately HyperPolling dongle and Mouse Dock Pro
Logitech PRO WirelessUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer states the 100 h (1000 Hz) and 22 h (8000 Hz) ratings in constant motion; it states no test condition or report rate for the 170 h Bluetooth rating.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's estimate; runtime varies with use.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Razer Cobra ProMouse; HyperSpeed Wireless Dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to Type-C charging cable; Important Product Information Guide
Logitech PRO WirelessMouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional side buttons (two left, two right); optional button covers (two left, two right); user documentation
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle, Mouse Dock Pro and charging puck are not included.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing. Original exact US package calls the receiver extension adapter optional, lists optional side buttons (2x left, 2x right) and optional button covers (2x left, 2x right), and leaves USB charging/data cable endpoints unspecified. Its additional 2-year limited hardware warranty entry is retained as warranty/entitlement context, not an extra physical accessory. Common item functions do not establish identical accessory parts or model package equivalence.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 5 more verified differences

RGB lighting zones

Razer Cobra Pro11
Logitech PRO Wireless1
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 1 configurable RGB zone. Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

Razer Cobra Pro70 G
Logitech PRO WirelessGreater than 40 G
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Razer Cobra Pro750 IPS
Logitech PRO WirelessGreater than 400 IPS
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Razer Cobra Pro119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO Wireless125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (15)

Main switch technology

Razer Cobra ProRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Button tensioning is recorded separately and cannot establish electrical switch actuation. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning; electrical switch actuation is unverified.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Side-button configuration

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessRemovable side buttons on both sides
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Zero to four side buttons give four to eight controls; the DPI button is on the underside. Original manufacturer description: Removable left and right side buttons; underside DPI button. Own magnetic/cover or undersideDPI details do not establish their absence from the counterpart.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate (included dongle)

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO Wireless1000 Hz
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not state the maximum report rate with the included HyperSpeed dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its HyperSpeed battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs sold-separately accessories.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Report rate with optional receiver

Razer Cobra Pro8000 Hz
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, both sold separately.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a USB Type A to Type C charging cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · A charging/data cable is included; Logitech does not list its length.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessRechargeable lithium-polymer
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Metal springs tension the separate left and right primary-button keyplates. This does not establish electrical actuation, measured latency or reliability.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

Razer Cobra ProUSB Type-C cable; wireless charging with the sold-separately Razer Wireless Charging Puck or Mouse Dock Pro
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The wireless puck replaces the mouse's cover puck.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO Wireless100 DPI
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Razer Cobra ProNot verified
Logitech PRO WirelessZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Razer Cobra Pro90 million clicks
Logitech PRO WirelessNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Razer Cobra Pro77 g
Logitech PRO Wireless80 g
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Razer Cobra Pro

What it brings

What to check

  • 8000 Hz wireless and wireless charging both need accessories sold separately (HyperPolling dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, charging puck); at 8000 Hz Razer rates battery at up to 22 hours.
  • The shape is right-handed with left side buttons, and Razer lists no cable length, minimum DPI or maximum report rate for the included dongle.

Logitech PRO Wireless

What it brings

  • At 80 g, the ambidextrous PRO Wireless pairs a HERO 25K sensor (100–25,600 DPI at 1000 Hz) with metal-spring tensioned main buttons and five onboard profiles.

What to check

  • The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately, and Logitech rates battery life at up to 48 hours with default lighting (60 hours with lighting off).
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Razer Cobra Pro and Logitech PRO Wireless
SpecificationRazer Cobra ProLogitech PRO Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
77 g80 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)125 × 63.5 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
119.6 mm125 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's listed width; Razer does not state the measurement basis.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
62.5 mm63.5 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the leftAmbidextrous; removable left and right side buttons
Glide feetDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
100% PTFEPTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's sensor name. Razer says the sensor tracks on a wider variety of surfaces including glass.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Razer Focus Pro 30K opticalHERO 25K
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
30000 DPI25600 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 30,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not provided100 DPI
Maximum report rate (included dongle)
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not state the maximum report rate with the included HyperSpeed dongle. · Manufacturer specification · Razer quotes its HyperSpeed battery rating at 1000 Hz but does not give that as the maximum; 8000 Hz needs sold-separately accessories.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Report rate with optional receiver
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Only with the Razer HyperPolling Wireless Dongle or Mouse Dock Pro, both sold separately.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
750 IPSGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
70 GGreater than 40 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controls
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 8 programmable buttons; the overview separately advertises "10 Customizable Controls" without itemising them.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four to eight controls depending on which removable side buttons are fitted.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
88
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

Button tensioning is recorded separately and cannot establish electrical switch actuation. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning; electrical switch actuation is unverified.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Razer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3Not listed by the manufacturer
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

90 million clicksNot provided
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-clickNot provided
Side-button configuration
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Zero to four side buttons give four to eight controls; the DPI button is on the underside. Original manufacturer description: Removable left and right side buttons; underside DPI button. Own magnetic/cover or undersideDPI details do not establish their absence from the counterpart.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRemovable side buttons on both sides
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Metal springs tension the separate left and right primary-button keyplates. This does not establish electrical actuation, measured latency or reliability.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Three modes; the HyperSpeed dongle and a USB dongle adapter are in the box. Razer says the HyperSpeed dongle supports multi-device connection of a wireless mouse and keyboard to a single dongle; Razer points to its list of compatible keyboards and mice.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact original US source lists a USB charging/data cable and states the mouse can remain plugged in while playing; its wired report-rate table confirms wired USB data operation. Neither cable endpoint is identified in the reviewed source, so endpoints remain unknown. No USB-C, Bluetooth, receiver interoperability or cable equivalence is inferred.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Razer HyperSpeed Wireless 2.4 GHz (USB dongle), Bluetooth, wired USB-CLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; wired USB data and charging
Battery lifeDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Razer states the 100 h (1000 Hz) and 22 h (8000 Hz) ratings in constant motion; it states no test condition or report rate for the 170 h Bluetooth rating.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's estimate; runtime varies with use.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Up to 100 h on HyperSpeed at 1000 Hz; up to 170 h on Bluetooth; up to 22 h at 8000 Hz with sold-separately HyperPolling dongle and Mouse Dock ProUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Charging
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The wireless puck replaces the mouse's cover puck.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

No source recorded.

USB Type-C cable; wireless charging with the sold-separately Razer Wireless Charging Puck or Mouse Dock ProNot provided
Wireless charging support
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The POWERPLAY charging system is sold separately.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
Battery type
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRechargeable lithium-polymer
Onboard memory
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Stores settings on the mouse; five onboard profiles.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Five profiles, per Razer's specification table and overview.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB saves settings on the mouse.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
5 profiles5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Razer SynapseLogitech G HUB
RGB lighting zonesDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Zones individually programmable in Razer Synapse. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 zones (scroll wheel, logo, full underglow). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra Pro — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 1 configurable RGB zone. Published lighting implementation: One LIGHTSYNC RGB zone. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
111
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; the HyperPolling dongle, Mouse Dock Pro and charging puck are not included.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing. Original exact US package calls the receiver extension adapter optional, lists optional side buttons (2x left, 2x right) and optional button covers (2x left, 2x right), and leaves USB charging/data cable endpoints unspecified. Its additional 2-year limited hardware warranty entry is retained as warranty/entitlement context, not an extra physical accessory. Common item functions do not establish identical accessory parts or model package equivalence.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; HyperSpeed Wireless Dongle and USB dongle adapter; USB Type-A to Type-C charging cable; Important Product Information GuideMouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB charging/data cable; receiver extension adapter; optional side buttons (two left, two right); optional button covers (two left, two right); user documentation
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO Wireless

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later; ChromeOS
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Cable length
Sources
Razer Cobra Pro

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names a USB Type A to Type C charging cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra Pro (RZ01-04660100-R3G1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Logitech PRO Wireless

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · A charging/data cable is included; Logitech does not list its length.

Logitech PRO Wireless — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.