Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G705 vs Razer Cobra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G705

White · 910-006368 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G705 wireless gaming mouse in white, angled view showing the two left thumb buttons and the blue-to-pink RGB light strip
Exact model & source notes

The white G705 is Logitech G's compact 85 g wireless gaming mouse aimed at smaller hands, with LIGHTSPEED, Bluetooth and wired use, six programmable buttons, 100–8,200 DPI and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G705 for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A right-hand shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 105.8 mm vs 119.6 mm

Choose the Razer Cobra for

  • A symmetric shape
  • Longer stated body length: 119.6 mm vs 105.8 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 8 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Cobra

Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra wired mouse in black, angled top view showing the left-side buttons, green Razer logo, rear underglow and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G705 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer Cobra UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G705LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cable

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

Razer CobraWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

8 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G705LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cable
Razer CobraWired
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Right-hand contoured compact shape; sculpted thumb rest and two thumb buttons on the left
Razer CobraRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not print a handedness label; orientation from the official product views and its description of the thumb rest and thumb buttons. Logitech says the shape is designed to include smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Logitech G HUB
Razer CobraRazer Synapse
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists an internet connection for the software download, available on Windows and macOS only.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Mouse; LIGHTSPEED wireless receiver; extender; data/charging cable; user documentation
Razer CobraMouse; documentation
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G7058200 DPI
Razer Cobra8500 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Show 2 more verified differences

Dimensions

Logitech G705105.8 × 68.1 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)
Razer Cobra119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (19)

Scroll controls

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer CobraScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical
Sources
Logitech G705

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer CobraYes
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life and conditions

Logitech G705Up to 40 hours with RGB lighting on
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Constant-motion estimate; varies with battery discharge characteristics, user and computing conditions. Rechargeable lithium-ion, USB-C charging.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G705USB port for LIGHTSPEED; Bluetooth-enabled devices; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 14 or later
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G7053
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech G705100 DPI
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–8,200 DPI.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer Cobra90 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer Cobra35 G
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G705Not verified
Razer Cobra300 IPS
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G70585 g
Razer Cobra58 g
Sources

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G705

What it brings

  • It offers three ways to connect (LIGHTSPEED receiver, Bluetooth and the USB-C cable) and can share a single receiver with the G715 keyboard.
  • Logitech sizes the compact 105.8 × 68.1 mm body for smaller hands, and all six buttons, including two thumb buttons and a DPI-shift button, can be programmed in G HUB.

What to check

Razer Cobra

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
30 of 30 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G705 and Razer Cobra
SpecificationLogitech G705Razer Cobra
85 g58 g
105.8 × 68.1 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
105.8 mm119.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
68.1 mm62.5 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not print a handedness label; orientation from the official product views and its description of the thumb rest and thumb buttons. Logitech says the shape is designed to include smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Right-hand contoured compact shape; sculpted thumb rest and two thumb buttons on the leftRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Manufacturer sensor description
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model or type on the UK or US page. Original manufacturer description: Logitech "gaming-grade" sensor (model not named). This identifies neither a model nor a tracking method. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Logitech "gaming-grade" sensor (model not named)Not provided
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
8200 DPI8500 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–8,200 DPI.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
100 DPINot provided
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech G705

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer 8500 DPI optical
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided300 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided35 G
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Six programmable buttons, including two thumb buttons and a top DPI-shift button.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
66
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided90 million clicks
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cableWired
Battery life and conditions
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Constant-motion estimate; varies with battery discharge characteristics, user and computing conditions. Rechargeable lithium-ion, USB-C charging.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Up to 40 hours with RGB lighting onNot provided
Charging connector
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Data/charging cable included.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

USB-CNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists an internet connection for the software download, available on Windows and macOS only.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech G HUBRazer Synapse
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
3Not listed by the manufacturer
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1 profile
USB port for LIGHTSPEED; Bluetooth-enabled devices; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 14 or laterNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; LIGHTSPEED wireless receiver; extender; data/charging cable; user documentationMouse; documentation
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists "2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty" on the UK and US pages.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Underglow lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G705

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.