Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC vs Razer Cobra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Black · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G203 LIGHTSYNC (910-005796) is a wired USB mouse with an optical sensor up to 8,000 DPI, a 1000 Hz report rate, six programmable buttons and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB lighting, at 85 g.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
Customisation softwareLogitech G HUBRazer Synapse
8,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution8,500 DPI
2 of 4 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Cobra

Black · RZ01-04650100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Cobra wired mouse in black, angled top view showing the left-side buttons, green Razer logo, rear underglow and braided cable
Exact model & source notes

The Razer Cobra is a compact wired mouse with a right-handed symmetrical shape, a 58 g weight excluding cable, an 8,500 DPI optical sensor and third-generation optical switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer Cobra UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Body length

Overall body length. Shape, grip style and hand size matter too; this number alone cannot predict fit.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 mm

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra119.6 mm

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Razer CobraScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCLogitech G HUB
Razer CobraRazer Synapse
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC8000 DPI
Razer Cobra8500 DPI
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Razer Cobra119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

Hand orientation

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Razer CobraRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Both sources state the same feature under different published names. This is not a verified difference; check the exact feature you need.

Small physical differences (2)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

Main switch technology

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer CobraRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer CobraRazer 8500 DPI optical
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC1000 Hz
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer Cobra1 profile
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCPrimary-button tensioning system
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC5 settings
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC3
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer Cobra90 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer Cobra35 G
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCOptical
Razer CobraNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Razer Cobra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Razer Cobra300 IPS
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC85 g
Razer Cobra58 g
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Razer Cobra

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
29 of 29 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC and Razer Cobra
SpecificationLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNCRazer Cobra
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
85 g58 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)119.6 × 62.5 × 38.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
116.6 mm119.6 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor; side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Symmetric shell; side buttons on the left onlyRight-handed symmetrical compact shape; side buttons on the left
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
62.1 mm62.5 mm
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
8000 DPI8500 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a polling rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the tech specs nor the overview state a report rate.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
1000 HzNot provided
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 8,500 DPI maximum.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
200 DPINot provided
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

5 settingsNot provided
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer 8500 DPI optical
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided300 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided35 G
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's specification table lists 6 programmable buttons.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
66
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

Primary-button tensioning systemNot provided
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Standard scroll wheel; no tilt-click. Razer explicitly lists Tilt Scroll Wheel None and Scroll Wheel Tilt Scroll-No. This does not establish a middle-click or free-spin feature; counterpart-only details remain unknown.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tiltScroll wheel; no left/right tilt
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided90 million clicks
Connections
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
2.1 mNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Customisable from close to 16.8 million colours and lighting effects; reacts with Chroma-integrated games. Razer's FAQ says the wired Cobra has a single-zone gradient underglow, while the Cobra Pro has an 11-zone underglow. Razer does not state on these pages which software sets the lighting. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB; single-zone gradient underglow. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
RGBRGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Keeps the last used Razer Synapse profile, including DPI settings and button assignments.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · One profile, per Razer's specification table and FAQ.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1 profile
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Profiles, DPI and button settings are set in Razer Synapse.

Razer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Logitech G HUBRazer Synapse
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Razer Cobra

Total-device RGB-zone count is unknown; the independently supported underglow count is recorded separately. · Manufacturer specification · Razer explicitly describes single-zone gradient underglow, but these retained pages do not establish the total configurable-zone count across logo,wheel and underglow.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
3Not listed by the manufacturer
Listed package
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; check the seller's listing. Original exact model package description: Mouse; Important Product Information Guide. The named document is Important Product Information Guide. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Mouse; documentationMouse; documentation
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Razer Cobra

No source recorded.

USB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOSNot provided
Underglow lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Razer Cobra

Manufacturer specification · Razer FAQ:single-zone gradient underglow. This is not a count of all RGB-lit components.

Razer Cobra (RZ01-04650100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Cobra — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided1
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.