Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse vs Razer Basilisk V3

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black B100 (910-001439) is a basic wired USB-A optical mouse with left, right and middle click, line-by-line scrolling and plug-and-play setup, backed by a three-year limited warranty.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse for

  • An ambidextrous shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 113 mm vs 130 mm

Choose the Razer Basilisk V3 for

  • A right-hand shape
  • Longer stated body length: 130 mm vs 113 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 3 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Razer Basilisk V3

Black · RZ01-04000100-R3M1 · UK manufacturer configuration

Razer Basilisk V3 wired mouse in black, rear three-quarter view showing the thumb rest, left side buttons, lit Razer logo and RGB underglow strip
Exact model & source notes

The Basilisk V3 is Razer's wired right-handed ergonomic mouse with a thumb rest, a4-way HyperScroll tilt wheel with free-spin mode and11-zone ChromaRGB. Razer's pages give inconsistent programmable-button counts of10and11.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Razer Basilisk V3 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE3 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 03

Hand orientation

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseAmbidextrous

Manufacturer specification

Razer Basilisk V3Right-handed ergonomic shape with thumb rest; multi-function trigger on the left

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor and FAQ. Not a grip or comfort test.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

3 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseAmbidextrous
Razer Basilisk V3Right-handed ergonomic shape with thumb rest; multi-function trigger on the left
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor and FAQ. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Razer Basilisk V34-way HyperScroll tilt wheel; electronically switched notched and free-spin modes (Smart-Reel auto-switching via Synapse)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (29)

Main switch technology

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Razer Optical Mouse Switches (2nd generation)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Razer Focus+ 26K optical
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · The specification table says only "Optical"; the sensor name comes from Razer's feature section and store filter.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list a report (polling) rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the UK nor US specification table has a polling-rate row.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed controls

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3
Razer Basilisk V3Conflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer primary sources disagree on the universal programmable count10versus11. · Manufacturer specification · UK/US technical tables list11programmable buttons and the overview says10+1/11easy-access. The same overview FAQ says10programmable buttons and20inputs with HyperShift. The counting scopes are not reconciled.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V35 profiles
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Yes
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores keybinds, DPI and HyperShift settings; an underside button switches profiles by default.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Razer Synapse
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3RGB
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse1.8 m
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer cleaning claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Master-guide dimensions

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3130 × 60 × 42.5 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Official master-guide printed page6 labels approximate Length130mm, Width60mm, Height42.5mm. No width measurement basis is supplied. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not a resolved configuration or a selected replacement for storeWidth75mm.

Razer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Store-listed dimensions

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3130 × 75 × 42.5 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK/US store Size table labels Length130.0mm, Width75.0mm, Height42.5mm. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not the selected complete body dimensions; the official master guide lists a conflicting60mm width.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Secondary input layer (Razer HyperShift)

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Razer HyperShift: activates a secondary button profile on the mouse at the press of a key, which Razer says practically doubles the inputs
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's FAQ recommends downloading Razer Synapse and enabling Razer HyperShift; the onboard profiles keep the HyperShift inputs. Razer does not name the triggering key on this page.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed package

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseMouse; user documentation
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V311
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseConflicting evidence
Razer Basilisk V326000 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Setup requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB plug-and-play
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V370 million clicks
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V350 G
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseOptical
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Razer Basilisk V3650 IPS
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 years
Razer Basilisk V3Not verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body width

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse62 mm
Razer Basilisk V3Conflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No single supported body width; do not use either amount for a fit requirement, verified difference, preference, score, value or upgrade gain. · Manufacturer specification · UK/US storeWidth75.0mm versus official master-guide printed page6 Width60mm. Neither identifies a width measurement basis explaining the disagreement.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Razer Basilisk V3Conflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Preserve both original labelled triplets; do not choose a width, infer grip/maximal-body scope or treat this as rounding. · Manufacturer specification · Exact UK/US store tables list130×75×42.5mm (length×width×height). Official master-guide printed page6 lists130×60×42.5mm with explicitly labelled axes under Approximate Size & Weight. No width measurement basis or documented regional/revision distinction resolves60/75mm. Length130mm and height42.5mm remain separately supported; the complete triplet is unresolved.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse90 g
Razer Basilisk V3101 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

What it brings

  • The symmetric shell suits either hand, it works with Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux without software, and Logitech rates it for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cleaning cycles.

What to check

Razer Basilisk V3

What it brings

  • The HyperScroll wheel tilts four ways and switches electronically between notched and free-spin scrolling, which can change automatically via Synapse.
  • A multi-function trigger, five onboard profiles and HyperShift secondary mappings support macro assignments; Razer names games and work applications, while its10/11programmable-button count remains unresolved.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse and Razer Basilisk V3
SpecificationLogitech B100 Optical USB MouseRazer Basilisk V3
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
90 g101 g
Dimensions
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Preserve both original labelled triplets; do not choose a width, infer grip/maximal-body scope or treat this as rounding. · Manufacturer specification · Exact UK/US store tables list130×75×42.5mm (length×width×height). Official master-guide printed page6 lists130×60×42.5mm with explicitly labelled axes under Approximate Size & Weight. No width measurement basis or documented regional/revision distinction resolves60/75mm. Length130mm and height42.5mm remain separately supported; the complete triplet is unresolved.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page
113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)Conflicting sources
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length; cable excluded.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
113 mm130 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's stated form factor and FAQ. Not a grip or comfort test.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
AmbidextrousRight-handed ergonomic shape with thumb rest; multi-function trigger on the left
Body width
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No single supported body width; do not use either amount for a fit requirement, verified difference, preference, score, value or upgrade gain. · Manufacturer specification · UK/US storeWidth75.0mm versus official master-guide printed page6 Width60mm. Neither identifies a width measurement basis explaining the disagreement.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page
62 mmConflicting sources
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not provided100% PTFE
Store-listed dimensions
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK/US store Size table labels Length130.0mm, Width75.0mm, Height42.5mm. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not the selected complete body dimensions; the official master guide lists a conflicting60mm width.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not provided130 × 75 × 42.5 mm (length × width × height)
Master-guide dimensions
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Official master-guide printed page6 labels approximate Length130mm, Width60mm, Height42.5mm. No width measurement basis is supplied. This is one unresolved manufacturer claim, not a resolved configuration or a selected replacement for storeWidth75mm.

Razer Basilisk V3 — official master guide linked from exact RZ01-04000 support page
Not provided130 × 60 × 42.5 mm (length × width × height)
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Tracking sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Conflicting sources26000 DPI
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · The specification table says only "Optical"; the sensor name comes from Razer's feature section and store filter.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not listed by the manufacturerRazer Focus+ 26K optical
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided650 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided50 G
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer primary sources disagree on the universal programmable count10versus11. · Manufacturer specification · UK/US technical tables list11programmable buttons and the overview says10+1/11easy-access. The same overview FAQ says10programmable buttons and20inputs with HyperShift. The counting scopes are not reconciled.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
3Conflicting sources
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Line-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click4-way HyperScroll tilt wheel; electronically switched notched and free-spin modes (Smart-Reel auto-switching via Synapse)
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not providedRazer Optical Mouse Switches (2nd generation)
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's lifecycle rating for the optical switches.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not provided70 million clicks
Connections
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired (Razer Speedflex cable). Wired only; Razer lists no wireless mode or battery. The connector type is not stated on these pages. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list the cable length for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer names the Speedflex cable but gives no length.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
1.8 mNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Stores keybinds, DPI and HyperShift settings; an underside button switches profiles by default.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Up to five profiles, per Razer's specification table and feature section.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRGB
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Button mapping, macros and lighting need Razer Synapse installed.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer Synapse
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 11 configurable RGB zones. Published lighting implementation: Razer Chroma RGB, 11 lighting zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not provided11
Manufacturer host requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

USB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and LinuxNot provided
Setup requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

USB plug-and-playNot provided
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

3 yearsNot provided
Manufacturer cleaning claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

Tested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cyclesNot provided
Manufacturer drop-test claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

Tested from standard school-desk heightNot provided
Listed package
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

No source recorded.

Mouse; user documentationNot provided
Secondary input layer (Razer HyperShift)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Manufacturer specification · Razer's FAQ recommends downloading Razer Synapse and enabling Razer HyperShift; the onboard profiles keep the HyperShift inputs. Razer does not name the triggering key on this page.

Razer Basilisk V3 — Razer UK product overview and FAQ
Not providedRazer HyperShift: activates a secondary button profile on the mouse at the press of a key, which Razer says practically doubles the inputs
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list a report (polling) rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Neither the UK nor US specification table has a polling-rate row.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specsRazer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3U1) — Razer US store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Razer Basilisk V3

Razer does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Razer lists only the 26,000 DPI maximum.

Razer Basilisk V3 (RZ01-04000100-R3M1) — Razer UK store page and tech specs
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.