Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse vs Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black B100 (910-001439) is a basic wired USB-A optical mouse with left, right and middle click, line-by-line scrolling and plug-and-play setup, backed by a three-year limited warranty.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the B100 Optical USB Mouse for

  • A wired connection

Choose the Pebble Mouse 2 M350s for

  • A wireless connection
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Tonal Rose · 910-007014 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s in Tonal Rose, top view of the slim oval mouse with its scroll wheel and logi logo
Exact model & source notes

The Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s is a slim, round Bluetooth mouse with Silent Touch quiet clicks, Easy-Switch for three devices, a customisable middle button and up to 24 months from one AA battery.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

B100 Optical USB Mouse UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Pebble Mouse 2 M350s UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE5 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 05

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseWired

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseWired
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseAmbidextrous
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSlim round shape; no side buttons
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseMouse; user documentation
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sPebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info Document
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With Chromebook
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (23)

Scroll controls

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s133 Hz
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s125 Hz
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 months
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse1.8 m
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer cleaning claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer drop-test claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested from standard school-desk height
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multi-device pairing

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sUp to 3 devices with Easy-Switch
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Click noise

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSilent Touch: 90% less click noise
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseConflicting evidence
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s4000 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s400 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Setup requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB plug-and-play
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed button durability

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLeft/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 10 G
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 20 IPS
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 years
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 mm
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse90 g
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s76 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s53 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

What it brings

  • The symmetric shell suits either hand, it works with Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux without software, and Logitech rates it for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cleaning cycles.

What to check

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

What it brings

What to check

  • It has only three buttons and no side buttons, and the Logi Bolt receiver needed for Bolt mode is not included.
  • Bluetooth reporting is limited to 88–133 Hz; 125 Hz Bolt mode needs a separately purchased receiver. Logitech rates tracking at 400–4000 DPI, over 20 IPS and over 10 G.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
30 of 30 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse and Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s
SpecificationLogitech B100 Optical USB MouseLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
90 g76 g
Dimensions
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)Conflicting sources
Body length
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
113 mmConflicting sources
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
AmbidextrousSlim round shape; no side buttons
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
62 mm58.7 mm
Weight without battery
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided53 g
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor description; no sensor model is named. Original manufacturer description: High-precision optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
OpticalOptical
Tracking sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Conflicting sources4000 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided133 Hz
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided400 DPI
Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided125 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not providedGreater than 20 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not providedGreater than 10 G
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 3 buttons (left/right click and scroll-wheel middle click, which is customisable in Logi Options+) plus the connectivity button and an on/off switch.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
33
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Line-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle clickNot provided
Claimed button durability
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not providedLeft/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
WiredBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)
Cable length
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

1.8 mNot provided
Battery
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 months
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not providedLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
USB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and LinuxBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With Chromebook
Setup requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

USB plug-and-playNot provided
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

3 yearsNot provided
Manufacturer cleaning claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Tested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cyclesNot provided
Manufacturer drop-test claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Tested from standard school-desk heightNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Mouse; user documentationPebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info Document
Click noise
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page
Not providedSilent Touch: 90% less click noise
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Not providedUp to 3 devices with Easy-Switch
Materials
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Not providedPCR ABS plastic; more than 50% recycled plastic in the colour range
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
Logitech M240 Silent Bluetooth Mouse in off-white, top view showing the scroll wheel and logi logo

Logitech M240 Silent Bluetooth Mouse

Weight
73.8 g
Controls
3 controls
Body length
99 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.