Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless vs Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Fuse Wireless (A1KY6AA) is HyperX's AAA-powered symmetrical mouse: 75 g with its battery, a Pixart PAW3311 sensor up to 12,000 DPI, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth connections, and a rated 85 hours from one AAA alkaline cell.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
6Listed controls3
1,000 HzMaximum report rate133 Hz
12,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution4,000 DPI
3 of 13 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 13 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Tonal Rose · 910-007014 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s in Tonal Rose, top view of the slim oval mouse with its scroll wheel and logi logo
Exact model & source notes

The Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s is a slim, round Bluetooth mouse with Silent Touch quiet clicks, Easy-Switch for three devices, a customisable middle button and up to 24 months from one AA battery.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless6
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s3
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 3 buttons (left/right click and scroll-wheel middle click, which is customisable in Logi Options+) plus the connectivity button and an on/off switch.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSlim round shape; no side buttons
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum report rate

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1000 Hz
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s133 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the connection and receiver: supplied, wired and optional-accessory limits can differ. Report frequency is not measured click latency, and maximum battery life may use another setting.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 months
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 7 more verified differences

Listed package

In Visual facts
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sPebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info Document
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless12000 DPI
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s4000 DPI
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless20 million clicks
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sLeft/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless35 G
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 10 G
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless300 IPS
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sGreater than 20 IPS
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Body width

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 mm
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s58.7 mm
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Weight without battery

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 g
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s53 g
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Listed compatibility

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With Chromebook
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

Main switch technology

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessKailh
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model / type

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s125 Hz
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessYes
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessRGB
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Default DPI presets

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless4 settings
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip surface

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMicroline grip textured panels
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multi-device pairing

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sUp to 3 devices with Easy-Switch
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Click noise

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sSilent Touch: 90% less click noise
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s400 DPI
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sOptical
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor description; no sensor model is named. Original manufacturer description: High-precision optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2 years
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 mm
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350sConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless75 g
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s76 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

What it brings

What to check

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

What it brings

What to check

  • It has only three buttons and no side buttons, and the Logi Bolt receiver needed for Bolt mode is not included.
  • Bluetooth reporting is limited to 88–133 Hz; 125 Hz Bolt mode needs a separately purchased receiver. Logitech rates tracking at 400–4000 DPI, over 20 IPS and over 10 G.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless and Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s
SpecificationHyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · As Logitech states it: with a receiver and one alkaline AA battery (2.68 oz). The Logi Bolt receiver is not included in the box; Logitech lists 53 g without receiver and battery.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
75 g76 g
Weight without batteryDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Without receiver and without battery, per Logitech.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
64 g53 g
Dimensions
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 106.7 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm (length × width × height), while its UK and US product pages list 106 × 58.7 × 26.62 mm. The length remains unresolved; width 58.7 mm and height 26.62 mm agree.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)Conflicting sources
Body length
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Logitech's support specification lists the height (front-to-back length) as 4.20 in (106.7 mm), while the UK product page lists 106 mm and the US product page 4.17 in (106 mm). The official figures disagree, so no single length is recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's listed height (front-to-back in its top-view convention).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
124.4 mmConflicting sources
Body widthDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
64 mm58.7 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist, slim and round mouse and lists only left/right click and the scroll-wheel middle click as buttons (plus the connect button); it does not state a hand orientation. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Symmetrical shape; side buttons on the left onlySlim round shape; no side buttons
Sensor model / type
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Pixart PAW3311Not listed by the manufacturer
12000 DPI4000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 400-4000 DPI.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided400 DPI
Default DPI presets
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
Maximum report rateDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech gives the Bluetooth report rate as 88–133 Hz (7.5–11.25 ms).

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
1000 Hz133 Hz
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
300 IPSGreater than 20 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
35 GGreater than 10 G
Tracking method
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor description; no sensor model is named. Original manufacturer description: High-precision optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not providedOptical
Report rate with optional Logi Bolt receiver
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · 125 Hz (8 ms) in Bolt mode; the Logi Bolt receiver is not included.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Not provided125 Hz
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 3 buttons (left/right click and scroll-wheel middle click, which is customisable in Logi Options+) plus the connectivity button and an on/off switch.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
63
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

KailhNot provided
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
20 million clicksLeft/right: 3 million cycles; middle wheel button: 1 million cycles
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Easy-Switch pairs with up to three devices; wireless range 10 m in an office environment, per Logitech.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
2.4 GHz wireless receiver; BluetoothBluetooth Low Energy; compatible with a Logi Bolt USB receiver (not included)
BatteryDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating; test conditions are not stated.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours1 × AA (replaceable, pre-installed alkaline); up to 24 months
Onboard memory
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

1 profileNot provided
Lighting
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

RGBNot provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · The middle button can be customised in Logi Options+.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageSpecification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
HyperX NGENUITYLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Microline grip textured panelsNot provided
Listed compatibilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's Bluetooth requirements.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|SBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux; Works With Chromebook
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; no receiver is included. Check the seller's listing.

Specification - Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech Support
Mouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guidePebble Mouse 2 M350s; 1 AA alkaline battery (pre-installed); user documentation; Important Info Document
Warranty
Sources
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Click noise
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's claim: click noise reduced by over 90% compared with the Logitech M185; left-click and typing dBA levels measured by an independent lab at 1 m (product-page specifications).

Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech UK product pageLogitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s — Logitech US product page
Not providedSilent Touch: 90% less click noise
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Not providedUp to 3 devices with Easy-Switch
Materials
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Not providedPCR ABS plastic; more than 50% recycled plastic in the colour range
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Bluetooth version
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech Pebble Mouse 2 M350s

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Weight
70 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless mouse in navy, top view showing translucent patterned main buttons, red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and two left side buttons

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 S Wireless

Weight
64 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.5 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.