Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR Magic7 Lite vs Motorola razr fold

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
HONOR512 GB

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product viewTitanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Magic7 Lite if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 19 verified differences
Motorola512 GB

razr fold

8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
Motorola razr fold in PANTONE Blackened Blue, official front and rear product viewPANTONE Blackened Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

razr foldQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).

Explore the full specifications
razr fold

1.31″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic7 Lite
6.78″
razr fold
8.09″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
razr fold
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
razr fold
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Maximum published wired charging power

Magic7 Lite66 W
razr fold80 W
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Display specification

Magic7 Lite6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 Hz
razr foldMain: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peak
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Brightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

Main display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

Magic7 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
razr fold7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
razr fold

Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Magic7 Lite6600 mAh; 66 W wired
razr fold6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

UK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
Magic7 LiteIP64
razr foldIP48 & IP49
Sources
Magic7 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
razr fold

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed peak brightness

Magic7 Lite4000 nits
razr fold6200 nits
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

Magic7 Lite162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
razr fold144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm
Sources
razr fold

UK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Thickness (foldable measured folded)

Magic7 Lite7.98 mm
razr fold9.89 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.

Camera system

Magic7 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
razr foldWide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

The overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

RAM and storage configuration

Magic7 Lite8 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
razr fold16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Magic7 LiteUK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.
razr foldUK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (90)

Front Camera - OIS

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

The UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr fold7 years
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum promised Android OS upgrades

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr fold7 upgrades
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Motorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Magic7 Lite1200 cycles
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Magic7 Lite59 h
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box (UK)

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldmotorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM tool
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands (UK page)

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr fold5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

Magic7 Lite437 ppi
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

Magic7 Lite437 ppi
razr foldNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldYes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Magic7 Lite6600 mAh (typical value)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Magic7 LiteLithium polymer battery
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Magic7 Lite5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

Magic7 LiteNano SIM card
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

Magic7 LiteeSIM
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Magic7 LiteBluetooth 5.1
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — OTG

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Magic7 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Video Call

Magic7 LiteSupport (operators and third-party software)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency

Magic7 Lite2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols

Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Magic7 Lite7.98 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Magic7 Lite162.8 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Magic7 LiteApprox. 189 g (including the battery)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Magic7 Lite75.5 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Magic7 Lite1.07 billion colors
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Magic7 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

Magic7 Lite2700 × 1224
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Magic7 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Magic7 Lite16 MP (f/2.45)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite3456 × 4608 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite2520 × 1080 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Magic7 Lite1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Magic7 LitePhone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Earjack

Magic7 LiteType-C
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — USB

Magic7 LiteUSB Type-C, USB 2.0
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Magic7 Lite4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Magic7 LiteSnapdragon 6 Gen 1
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

Magic7 LiteFace Recognition/One-Handed mode
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

Magic7 LiteGestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Magic7 Lite10x digital zoom
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite12000 × 9000 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Magic7 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite3840 × 2160 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport, support fingerprint unlock
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Gravity Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Proximity Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr foldYes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
razr fold

Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Magic7 LiteNot verified
razr fold8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs122 specificationsMagic7 Literazr fold
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
243g
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mmUK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
slab
foldableBook-style foldable with a full-size cover display.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
162.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
75.5 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
7.98 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
8.09″
Main / inner screen diagonal
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
4000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
6200 nits
Claimed peak brightness (main) · Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
Pixel density
Sources
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Main display maximum refresh rate
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 HzBrightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
Main: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peakMain display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
6.78 inches
Not verified
Display — Aspect Ratio
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
19.85:9
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
2700 × 1224
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
YesCamera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.
Wide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsThe overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
16 MP (f/2.45)
20 MP (f/2.4, 90°) and 32 MP (f/2.4, 88.5°)
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
4K
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
10x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
16 MP (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
3456 × 4608 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
2520 × 1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
YesOIS is stated for the 108MP main camera; not for the 5MP camera.
YesOIS listed for the wide and periscope telephoto cameras; none listed for the ultra-wide.
YesOIS (with EIS) is explicitly identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
Yes
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Yes
6600 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.
6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wirelessUK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAh
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
50 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
6600 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
66W
Not verified
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesThe UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verified
7 upgradesMotorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
Launch operating system
Sources
Not verified
Android 16
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
UK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP48 & IP49UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Bluetooth 5.1
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Adreno A710
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Not verified
Processor — Features
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
8GB+512GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Bluetooth 5.1
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support, support fingerprint unlock
Not verified
Sensors — Gyroscope
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Compass
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support
Not verified
Media and Audio — USB
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
USB Type-C, USB 2.0
Not verified
Media and Audio — Earjack
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Type-C
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Phone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
59 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Cover screen diagonal
Sources
Not verified
6.56 in
Cover display maximum refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
165 Hz
Not verified
USB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1) with DisplayPort 1.2; no 3.5 mm jack
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 / 6E / 6 / 5 · Bluetooth 6.0 · NFC · UWB · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, NavIC
Published network bands (UK page)
Sources
Not verified
5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Authentication
Sources
Not verified
Side fingerprint sensor · face unlock
Not verified
motorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM toolUK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
Video recording
Sources
Not verified
8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fpsMotorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
Not verified
moto pen ultra included with this UK SKUPen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK shop lists two out-of-stock £399.99 listings: SKU 82440110001010001302 (Titanium Purple) and SKU 82440110001010001303 (colour not stated), so the Titanium Black SKU is not confirmed.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
Not verifiedAutofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP (F2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK page loads prices from a separate API that was not captured; no price is recorded.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Motorola razr fold

512 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight243 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.

Motorola
Width73.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Motorola
Thickness9.89 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm. · Closed thickness

MotorolaMotorola
Display size8.09 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Peak brightness6,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.

Motorola
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

MotorolaMotorola
Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
IP ratingIP48 & IP49Manufacturer claim · high confidence

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

MotorolaMotorola
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Native telephoto reach3×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).

Motorola
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Motorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Motorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.