600
6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9Full product profile
Black6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9Full product profile
BlackWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the 600 if…
Choose the 15R if…
6.83″ · 165 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Mint Breeze · UK 5011116965Full product profile
Mint BreezeAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsUK manufacturer typical capacity: 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated capacity is 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). Not measured runtime.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Both rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsMain camera: Sony IMX906 sensor with autofocus. Ultra-wide: f/2.2. Front: f/2.0 with autofocus, records 4K at 30 fps. OnePlus lists no telephoto lens.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions144 Hz and 165 Hz work only in apps OnePlus lists; the active rate depends on content. 450 ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. OnePlus does not name the panel technology or publish a separate peak brightness.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsThe 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 15R Mint Breeze 12 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9End date from OnePlus's UK security-update list; delivery timing can vary by region and chip-supplier patches. OnePlus's UK pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Router, local regulations and network settings affect availability. OnePlus does not list 6 GHz support.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsTypical capacity 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). 80 W SUPERVOOC needs a compatible charger and cable; bypass charging is supported. OnePlus lab test: 1% to 50% in about 22 minutes. Capacity is not a measured battery-life result.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsMint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
UFS 4.1 storage. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 15R Mint Breeze 12 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsUK specification. LTE 4×4 MIMO up to DL Cat 20 (1600 Mbps) / UL Cat 13 (150 Mbps), depending on carrier support. Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n13/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. US carrier compatibility and availability are not covered.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Front camera only; the rear camera has a separate 4K 120 fps mode.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OIS is listed on the 200 MP main camera only; the 12 MP camera row lists AF without OIS.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Compatible power setup and software are required; no measured temperature or battery-health gain is claimed.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer HBM claim; not an independently measured peak or a guarantee for every image.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus's UK specification, feature and security pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rated energy: 27.41 Wh. The separately stated typical capacity is 7400 mAh.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus laboratory test from 1%: ambient and initial phone temperature 25 ± 1 °C, official 80 W SUPERVOOC adapter, Smart Rapid Charging enabled and screen off. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification does not name the panel technology for the 15R.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsOnePlus lists 1800 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM) but no separate peak brightness.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Published security period; delivery can vary by region/model and chip-supplier patch availability. This does not promise monthly updates or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Plus Mind availability varies by country and region; Gemini needs setup and a compatible account. Long-pressing the Plus Key records audio memos of up to 60 seconds. Check AI output.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus uses the combined label EIS/OIS for front recording; it does not state that the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer Eco-design declaration of minimum battery endurance in charge cycles.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer states recycled-content percentage is not available. This is not zero recycled content.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus lists both configurations; this product is the 12 GB + 256 GB model.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rear video is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsOnePlus lists rear and front recording up to 4K and does not mention 8K, so 8K support is unknown.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
6 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORHDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
HONORHONORPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONORMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONORNot published
Not published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Mint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.
OnePlusVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlusOnePlusThe 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.