Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 vs OnePlus 13

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

600

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 4

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Black · UK VKJ-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 600 in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 if…

Choose the 13 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 20 verified differences
OnePlus256 GB

13

6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
OnePlus 13 in Black Eclipse, official product viewBlack Eclipse
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite

Qualcomm Oryon CPU up to 4.32 GHz; Adreno 830 GPU.

Explore the full specifications
600

28 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

600
185g
13
213g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

13

0.25″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600
6.57″
13
6.82″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600
Not verified
13
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600
Not verified
13
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
6006400 mAh
136000 mAh
Sources
600

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
13

Typical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

60080 W
13100 W
Sources
600

HONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: supports up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). HONOR states 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
13

OnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
13Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 3x optical (f/2.6, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.0); Front: 32 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
600

Both rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
13

Main: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

6006.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak
136.82-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 3168 × 1440; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
600

1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
13

510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 14 more verified differences

Software update policy

600At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
13Security updates until 7 January 2031
Sources
600

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
13

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

6006400 mAh; 80 W wired, 27 W wired reverse
136000 mAh (typical); 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
600

Typical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
13

Serial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
600IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
13IP68 / IP69
Sources
600

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
13

IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

6008000 nits
134500 nits
Sources
600

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditions
13

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

RAM and storage configuration

6008 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
1312 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Sources
13

The UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurations

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

600UK model VKJ-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
13UK model; dual nano-SIM plus eSIM; 5G
Sources
600

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
13

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurations

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (72)

Main camera aperture

600Not verified
131.6 f-number
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

13

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

600Not verified
1360 fps
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

600Not verified
1360 fps
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 complete technical specifications
13

The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

600Not verified
131600 nits
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

600Not verified
13LPDDR5X
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

600Not verified
13UFS 4.0
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

The UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

600Not verified
13Yes
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

13

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging test

600Not verified
131% to 100% in 36 minutes (100 W wired); up to 50% in 34 minutes (50 W wireless)
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

13

OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

6001600 cycles
13Not verified
Sources
600

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

60067 h
13Not verified
Sources
600

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

600Not verified
13Ultrasonic
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

600Not verified
13Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

600Not verified
133×
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600Not verified
13Not verified
Sources
600

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

600Not verified
132031-01-07
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

13

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

600Not verified
13Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · Compass · Acceleration sensor · Gyroscopes · Ultrasonic fingerprint · Hall sensor · Laser focus sensor · Spectral sensors · Infrared remote control · Barometer
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

13

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

6006400 mAh (typical value)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600HONOR 80W SuperCharge
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600Lithium polymer battery
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

6005G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600Nano SIM card
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600Nano SIM card/eSIM
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600Supported
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600Support OTG; USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C; Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC; Network-Based Positioning; WLAN-Based Positioning
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

6007.8 mm
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600156.0 mm
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600Approx. 185 g (including the battery)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

60074.7 mm
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

6001.07 billion colors
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

6002728 × 1264
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600Supported 2D face unlock
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

60050 MP (f/2.0)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600Support up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600Phone (built-in battery) x 1; Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C); Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject tool x 1; Warranty card x 1; TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600HONOR Sound
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600Supported
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

6008GB+256GB; 8GB+512GB
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 Mobile Platform
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600Octa-core
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600AI Enhanced Zoom, Classic, Film, Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Filters, Scan Document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600Up to 30x digital zoom
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600Support up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600Infrared sensor; Ambient light sensor; Digital compass; Gravity sensor; Fingerprint sensor; Gyroscope; Color temperature sensor; Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600MagicOS 10
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600IP68, IP69 and IP69K
13Not verified
Sources
13

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

600Not verified
13USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C
Sources
600

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

600Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
135.4
Sources
13

Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications

One source states more detail of the same fact; the shared details match. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs108 specifications60013
185g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
213g
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
156 × 74.7 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
162.9 × 76.5 × 8.5 mm (height × width × depth); Black Eclipse finishMidnight Ocean is listed at 8.9 mm thick.
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
156.0 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
74.7 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
7.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Approx. 185 g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.82″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
8000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
4500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
458 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
510 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.82-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 3168 × 1440; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.
2728 × 1264
3168 × 1440
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
510 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
6.57 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
2728 × 1264
Not verified
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Not verified
1600 nits
2
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
YesRear cameras, 8K at 30 fps.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)Both rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 30x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 3x optical (f/2.6, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.0); Front: 32 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 8K 30 fpsMain: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.
50 MP (f/2.0)
32 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Up to 30x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Support up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
AI Enhanced Zoom, Classic, Film, Simulation, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Filters, Scan Document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
50 MP (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Support up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Support up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verified
Yes
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide cameras.
YesOIS is listed on the 200 MP main camera only; the 12 MP camera row lists AF without OIS.
YesOIS is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; the ultra-wide lists EIS only.
YesOptical stabilisation is listed for the 200 MP main camera; the manufacturer does not say whether the 12 MP camera has it.
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-808).
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
No
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×
Main camera aperture
Sources
Not verified
1.6 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fps
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fps
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Yes
6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 27 W wired reverseTypical capacity; lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the HONOR 80W SuperCharge charger and original cable. No wireless charging is listed.
6000 mAh (typical); 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessSerial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
6400 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAhTypical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.
80 WHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: supports up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). HONOR states 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
100 WOnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
50 WOnePlus's up-to-50% in 34 minutes lab test used the official OnePlus AIRVOOC 50W Magnetic Charger with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6400 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Not verified
Manufacturer charging test
Sources
Not verified
1% to 100% in 36 minutes (100 W wired); up to 50% in 34 minutes (50 W wireless)OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.
Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 EliteQualcomm Oryon CPU up to 4.32 GHz; Adreno 830 GPU.
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.
UK model VKJ-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model; dual nano-SIM plus eSIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
AMOLED
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
IP68 / IP69IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed; OnePlus says it may be updated.
Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 7; 2×2 MIMO; 160 MHz at 5 GHz, 320 MHz at 6 GHz
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Adreno 722
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
8GB+256GB; 8GB+512GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
IP68, IP69 and IP69K
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2x2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Bluetooth 5.4, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Support OTG; USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C; Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC; Network-Based Positioning; WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Infrared sensor; Ambient light sensor; Digital compass; Gravity sensor; Fingerprint sensor; Gyroscope; Color temperature sensor; Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (built-in battery) x 1; Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C); Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject tool x 1; Warranty card x 1; TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
67 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
82440110001030002706
5011111074
Physical RAM type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage technology
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.0
USB connection
Sources
Not verified
USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Not verified
Ultrasonic
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · Compass · Acceleration sensor · Gyroscopes · Ultrasonic fingerprint · Hall sensor · Laser focus sensor · Spectral sensors · Infrared remote control · BarometerComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Alert Slider
Sources
Not verified
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
Not verified
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Published security update end date
Sources
Not verified
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (10)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.9 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight185 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness8,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONORHONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density458 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 supplier product-information sheet, model VKJ-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OnePlus 13

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight213 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.

OnePlus
Width76.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.82 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density510 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rear cameras, 8K at 30 fps.

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.