Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy S25+

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR512 GB

600 Pro

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 600 Pro in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
600 Pro: Snapdragon 8 Elite vs Galaxy S25+: Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy
Typical battery capacity
600 Pro: 6,400 mAh vs Galaxy S25+: 4,900 mAh
Display resolution
600 Pro: 2728 × 1264 vs Galaxy S25+: 3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+)
Front camera
600 Pro: 50 MP (f/2.0) vs Galaxy S25+: 12.0 MP
600 Pro first, Galaxy S25+ second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 12 verified differences
Samsung512 GB

Galaxy S25+

6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy

512 GB · Navy · UK SM-S936BDBGEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy S25+ in Navy, official product viewNavy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Galaxy S25+Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy

Octa-core; CPU clock groups: 4.47 / 3.5 GHz. Named on Samsung's UK Galaxy S25/S25+ page. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.

Explore the full specifications
Galaxy S25+

0.13″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Pro
6.57″
Galaxy S25+
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Pro
Not verified
Galaxy S25+
Up to 30h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Pro6400 mAh
Galaxy S25+4900 mAh
Sources
600 Pro

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Galaxy S25+

Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 ProMain: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
Galaxy S25+Rear: 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
600 Pro

All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Galaxy S25+

Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Pro6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak
Galaxy S25+6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 × 1440; up to 120 Hz
Sources
600 Pro

1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 ProAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Galaxy S25+Security updates until 31 January 2032
Sources
600 Pro

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Galaxy S25+

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

600 Pro6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverse
Galaxy S25+4900 mAh
Sources
600 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 30 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 6 more verified differences

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 ProIP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Galaxy S25+IP68
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Galaxy S25+

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ product page

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dedicated telephoto reach

600 Pro3.5×
Galaxy S25+3×
Sources
600 Pro

50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 ProUK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Galaxy S25+UK SM-S936BDBGEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)
Sources
600 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Galaxy S25+

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (112)

Front Camera - OIS

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+30 hours
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

600 Pro80 W
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Wi-Fi 7 (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.4
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

600 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

600 ProBluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Manufacturer states Victus 2 on the front and rear. Frame is Armor Aluminium (excluding keys and SIM tray). No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Pro1600 cycles
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Pro65 h
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

600 ProMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

600 Pro8000 nits
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

600 Pro458 ppi
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

600 Pro458 ppi
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S25+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G FDD LTE

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G FDD Sub6

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Zoom

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 ProNot verified
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S25+

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Pro6400 mAh (typical value)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 ProHONOR 80W SuperCharge
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 ProLithium polymer battery
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 ProSupports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wireless Charging

600 Pro50W SuperCharge
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 ProNano SIM card
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 ProNano SIM card/eSIM
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 ProBluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600 ProSupported
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 ProSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 ProGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Pro7.8 mm
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Pro156.0 mm
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 ProApprox. 195 g (including the battery)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Pro74.7 mm
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Pro1.07 billion colors
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

600 Pro2728 × 1264
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

600 Pro6.57 inches
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

600 ProAMOLED
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProMoving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 ProSupported 2D face unlock
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Pro50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 ProUp to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 ProUp to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Pro1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 ProHONOR Sound
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 ProSupported
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Pro12 GB + 512 GB
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 ProSnapdragon 8 Elite Mobile Platform
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600 ProOcta-core
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

600 ProAdreno 830
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 ProUp to 120x digital zoom
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 ProUp to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Pro200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 50 MP (f/2.8, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 ProSupport up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600 ProInfrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 ProMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 ProMagicOS 10
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 ProIP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

600 Pro50 W
Galaxy S25+Not verified
Sources
Galaxy S25+

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

9 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs143 specifications600 ProGalaxy S25+
195g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
190g
156 × 74.7 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
156.0 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
74.7 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
7.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Approx. 195 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Form Factor
Sources
Not verified
Touchscreen Bar
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
8000 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Pixel density
Sources
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 × 1440; up to 120 HzMeasured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.
2728 × 1264
3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+)
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
6.57 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
2728 × 1264
Not verified
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Sources
Not verified
16M
3.5×
Dedicated telephoto reach · 50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
3×
From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Yes
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
Rear: 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 50 MP (f/2.8, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Up to 120x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verified
YesOIS is listed on the 200 MP main and 50 MP telephoto cameras; the 12 MP camera row lists AF only.
Yes
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
YesOIS is explicitly identified on the 200 MP main camera (and separately on the 50 MP periscope telephoto); not on the 12 MP ultra-wide.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Yes
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
50.0 MP + 10.0 MP + 12.0 MP
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
F1.8, F2.4, F2.2
Rear Camera - Zoom
Sources
Not verified
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Front Camera - Resolution
Sources
Not verified
12.0 MP
Front Camera - F Number
Sources
Not verified
F2.2
Rear Camera - Flash
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
30 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Yes50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverseTypical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
4900 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 30 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
6400 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
4900 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
80 WHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
Not verified
Wireless charging power
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
50 W
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
6400 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Wireless Charging
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
50W SuperCharge
Not verified
Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles
Sources
Not verified
2000
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Security updates until 31 January 2032This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Stereo Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Samsung DeX Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Sources
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)
SmartThings Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Snapdragon 8 Elite
Snapdragon 8 Elite for GalaxyOcta-core; CPU clock groups: 4.47 / 3.5 GHz. Named on Samsung's UK Galaxy S25/S25+ page. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
UK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK SM-S936BDBGEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
512 GB
512 GBThis listing is the 512 GB UK configuration (SM-S936BDBGEUB). Samsung UK also lists a 256 GB Galaxy S25+ (SM-S936BDBDEUB), so a storage difference against another listing reflects the configurations compared, not a limit of the model.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
IP68Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Snapdragon 8 Elite Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Adreno 830
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
12 GB + 512 GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
IP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Infrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
65 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002602
Not verified
USB connection
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C; USB 3.2 Gen 1
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.4Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.
Video Recording Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fps
Slow Motion
Sources
Not verified
240fps @FHD, 120fps @FHD, 120fps @UHD
Available Storage (GB)
Sources
Not verified
475.1
Number of SIM
Sources
Not verified
Dual-SIM
SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM
SIM Slot Type
Sources
Not verified
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
Infra
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
3G UMTS
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
4G FDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
4G TDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)
5G FDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
5G TDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
5G SDL Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N75(1500+)
USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
USB Version
Sources
Not verified
USB 3.2 Gen 1
Location Technology
Sources
Not verified
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Earjack
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
MHL
Sources
Not verified
No
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM
Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth v5.4
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UWB (Ultra-Wideband)
Sources
Not verified
Yes
PC Sync.
Sources
Not verified
Smart Switch (PC version)
OS
Sources
Not verified
Android
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Removable
Sources
Not verified
No
Energy Efficiency Class
Sources
Not verified
B
Video Playing Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@60fps
Mobile TV
Sources
Not verified
No
Cover glass
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2Manufacturer states Victus 2 on the front and rear. Frame is Armor Aluminium (excluding keys and SIM tray). No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NFC
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Galaxy S25+No source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Manufacturer UK reference price
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer's UK store did not list a price for this configuration.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness8,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.

HONORHONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density458 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reach3.5×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONORHONOR
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Samsung Galaxy S25+

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight190 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width75.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback30 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.

Samsung
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ product pageSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.