Skip to specifications
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
PHONES

Samsung Galaxy S25+ · 512 GB · Navy

512 GB · Navy · UK SM-S936BDBGEUB

Screen size
6.7 in
Storage
512 GB
RAM
12 GB

Galaxy S25+ in the UK 512 GB Navy configuration (SM-S936BDBGEUB). It combines a 6.7-inch Quad HD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X screen at up to 120 Hz with the Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy processor, a triple rear camera with 3x optical zoom, a 4900 mAh battery and an IP68 rating, in a 190 g body 7.3 mm thick.

Prices & buying options

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Price alert

Email me when the Samsung Galaxy S25+ gets cheaper on eBay. We check exact-model listings once a day at 12:00 UTC.

We'll send a link to confirm first.

THE ACTUAL PRODUCT
Samsung Galaxy S25+ in Navy, official product view
Official product image · Image source detailsProduct imagery does not establish a retailer’s bundle or condition.
Compare with Samsung Galaxy S26+ · Cobalt Violet · 512 GB

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.

Options worth comparing

Explore all alternatives

The nearest checked phones by key specifications, with what differs from the Samsung Galaxy S25+ · 512 GB · Navy. The first matches the Compare button above.

The useful part.

Key strengths

A 6.7-inch Quad HD+ (3120 x 1440) Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with refresh rates up to 120 Hz, with Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 on the front and back.

Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy with 12 GB of RAM, and three rear cameras (50 MP, 10 MP and 12 MP) with 3x optical zoom and 8K video recording at 30 fps.

IP68-rated for water resistance, with security updates listed until 31 January 2032.

The checks that matter.

Before you buy

This 512 GB model leaves 475.1 GB available to you, and Samsung's specification does not state memory-card support.

Optical zoom tops out at 3x; beyond that, zoom is digital (up to 30x).

8K video recording is limited to 30 fps.

Every specification. With its source.

Full specifications

Exact configuration: 512 GB · Navy · UK SM-S936BDBGEUB

76 specifications in 11 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 4 rows repeat listed facts in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.

Display

7 items
Screen size
6.7 in

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Source
Maximum refresh rate
120 HzSource
Display specification
6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 × 1440; up to 120 Hz

Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: Quad HD+.

Source
Panel technology
Dynamic AMOLED 2XSource
Main display resolution
3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+)Source
Colour Depth (Main Display)
16MSource
Cover glass
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2

Manufacturer states Victus 2 on the front and rear. Frame is Armor Aluminium (excluding keys and SIM tray). No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.

Source

Performance & storage

5 items
Storage
512 GB

This listing is the 512 GB UK configuration (SM-S936BDBGEUB). Samsung UK also lists a 256 GB Galaxy S25+ (SM-S936BDBDEUB), so a storage difference against another listing reflects the configurations compared, not a limit of the model.

Source
RAM
12 GBSource
Chipset
Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy

Octa-core; CPU clock groups: 4.47 / 3.5 GHz. Named on Samsung's UK Galaxy S25/S25+ page. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.

2 sources
Memory card support
Not listed by the manufacturer

Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.

Source
Available Storage (GB)
475.1Source
Manufacturer wording (1)

The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.

RAM and storage configuration
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSource

Cameras & video

16 items
Rear camera modules
3Source
Camera system
Rear: 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps

Video recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.

Source
Front camera
12.0 MPSource
8K video recording
YesSource
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
50.0 MP + 10.0 MP + 12.0 MPSource
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
F1.8, F2.4, F2.2Source
Rear Camera - Zoom
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30xSource
Front Camera - F Number
F2.2Source
Rear Camera - Flash
YesSource
Video Recording Resolution
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fpsSource
Slow Motion
240fps @FHD, 120fps @FHD, 120fps @UHDSource
UWB (Ultra-Wideband)
YesSource
Video Playing Resolution
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@60fpsSource
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
YesSource
Rear Camera - OIS
YesSource
Front Camera - Auto Focus
YesSource
Manufacturer wording (1)

The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.

Front Camera - Resolution
12.0 MPSource

Battery & charging

4 items
Typical battery capacity
4900 mAh

Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.

Source
Claimed video playback
30 hours

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Source
Energy Efficiency Class
BSource
Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles
2000Source
Manufacturer wording (1)

The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.

Battery and charging
4900 mAh

Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 30 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.

Source

Design & durability

9 items
Weight
190 gSource
Dimensions
158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (height × width × depth)Source
Height
158.4 mmSource
Width
75.8 mmSource
Thickness
7.3 mmSource
Form factor
slabSource
Colour
NavySource
Form Factor
Touchscreen BarSource
Ingress protection
IP68

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of fresh water for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear.

Source

Connectivity & audio

16 items
3.5 mm headphone jack
Not listed by the manufacturer

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Source
Wireless connectivity
Wi-Fi 7 (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.4

Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.

Source
USB Interface
USB Type-CSource
USB Version
USB 3.2 Gen 1Source
Location Technology
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSSSource
Earjack
USB Type-CSource
MHL
NoSource
Wi-Fi
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAMSource
Wi-Fi Direct
YesSource
Bluetooth Version
Bluetooth v5.4Source
NFC
YesSource
PC Sync.
Smart Switch (PC version)Source
Stereo Support
YesSource
Samsung DeX Support
YesSource
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)Source
Mobile TV
NoSource
Manufacturer wording (1)

The same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.

USB connection
USB Type-C; USB 3.2 Gen 1Source

Network & SIM

13 items
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK SM-S936BDBGEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Source
eSIM only
NoSource
Number of SIM
Dual-SIMSource
SIM size
Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIMSource
SIM Slot Type
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIMSource
Infra
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDLSource
2G GSM
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900Source
3G UMTS
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)Source
4G FDD LTE
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)Source
4G TDD LTE
B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)Source
5G FDD Sub6
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)Source
5G TDD Sub6
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)Source
5G SDL Sub6
N75(1500+)Source

Software & support

3 items
Update policy
Security updates until 31 January 2032

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Source
OS
AndroidSource
SmartThings Support
YesSource

Sensors & security

1 item
Sensors
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity SensorSource

Box, price & availability

1 item
Manufacturer UK reference price
Not provided

The manufacturer's UK store did not list a price for this configuration.

Source

Other details

1 item
Removable
NoSource
Similar products.

Compare with another phone

More of the nearest checked phones by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.