Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Lite vs HONOR Magic8 Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
600 Lite: MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite vs Magic8 Lite: Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
Typical battery capacity
600 Lite: 6,520 mAh vs Magic8 Lite: 7,500 mAh
Maximum published wired charging power
600 Lite: 45 W vs Magic8 Lite: 66 W
Display resolution
600 Lite: 2600 × 1200 vs Magic8 Lite: 2640 × 1200
600 Lite first, Magic8 Lite second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 51 verified differences
HONOR

Magic8 Lite

6.79″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 4

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK MTN-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic8 Lite in Midnight Black, official product viewMidnight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 600 Lite 256 GB, Magic8 Lite 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Pixel density, Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Explore the full specifications
Magic8 Lite

0.19″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6″
Magic8 Lite
6.79″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
Magic8 Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
Magic8 Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

51 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Lite6520 mAh
Magic8 Lite7500 mAh
Sources
600 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Magic8 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Magic8 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Sources
Magic8 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera 'Wide' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Lite6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)
Magic8 Lite6.79-inch AMOLED; 2640 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6000 nits peak (APL type)
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Magic8 Lite

HONOR also lists 1800 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; 1.07 billion colours, 100% DCI-P3; eye comfort: Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming, 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 45 more verified differences

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Lite2000 cycles
Magic8 Lite1200 cycles
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Magic8 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Lite62 h
Magic8 Lite68 h
Sources
600 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Magic8 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 LiteIP66
Magic8 LiteIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Sources
600 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Magic8 Lite

HONOR UK lists IP66, IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the product-information sheet declares IP68. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Lite6500 nits
Magic8 Lite6000 nits
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Magic8 Lite

HONOR's '6000 nits (APL type)' figure; the APL level and test window are not stated. HONOR also lists 800 nits typical and 1800 nits HBM. Not a full-screen sustained measurement.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Magic8 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Magic8 LitePC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (the maximum output current is 5V/1.5A); USB: Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C digital
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Magic8 LitePhone (Built-in battery) x1; Quick Start Guide x1; Type-C Cable x1; Eject pin x1; Warranty Card x1; TP protective film x1 (Attached on the phone before delivery)
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Magic8 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (4)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 LiteUK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Magic8 LiteUK model MTN-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Magic8 Lite

HONOR's UK pages do not cover US availability, US carrier services or whether US hardware is identical.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (23)

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Magic8 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - Auto Focus

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Front camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Magic8 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Magic8 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

600 LiteYes
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Physical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Magic8 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic8 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Lite45W HONOR SuperCharge
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Audio

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 Litemp3/mid/amr/awb/3gp/mp4/m4a/aac/wav/ogg/flac/mkv
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteOIS
Sources
600 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 LiteNot verified
Magic8 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Lite

HONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Magic8 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4K recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.

HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

17 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs104 specifications600 LiteMagic8 Lite
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
161.9 × 76.1 × 7.76 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
157.43mm
161.9 mm
75.35mm
76.1 mm
7.34mm
7.76 mm
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.79″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
6000 nits
Claimed peak brightness (APL type) · HONOR's '6000 nits (APL type)' figure; the APL level and test window are not stated. HONOR also lists 800 nits typical and 1800 nits HBM. Not a full-screen sustained measurement.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.6-inch AMOLED; 2600 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6500 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 2000 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; the 6500-nit peak only activates in certain scenarios. 1.07 billion colours; Eye Comfort, Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming and 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
6.79-inch AMOLED; 2640 × 1200; up to 120 Hz; 6000 nits peak (APL type)HONOR also lists 1800 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; 1.07 billion colours, 100% DCI-P3; eye comfort: Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming, 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
2600 × 1200
2640 × 1200
6.6 inches
6.79 inches
1.07 billion colours
100% DCI-P3, 1.07 billion colours
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
Eye Comfort; Circadian Night Display; Dynamic Dimming; 3840 Hz ultra-high-frequency PWM dimming
1200 × 2600
2640 × 1200
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
800 nits (typical); 1800 nits (HBM); 6000 nits (APL type)
Aluminosilicate glass
Aluminosilicate glass
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Ultra-wide: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera 'Wide' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera.
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
108 MP main camera (f/1.75); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
4K
Up to 10X Digital zoom
10x digital zoom
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
12000 × 9000 pixels
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
3840 × 2160 pixels
Rear single LED flash
Rear single LED flash
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
16 MP camera (f/2.45)
16 MP (f/2.45)
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
3456 × 4608 pixels
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
2520 × 1080 pixels
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Support 2D Face Recognition
Supported
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOIS on the 108MP main camera.
AI Camera Button
Sources
YesPhysical Camera Button: tap to open the camera and shoot, glide to zoom and switch styles, long press for AI Screen Suggestions. Feature availability may vary.
Not verified
Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
OIS
Not verified
YesOIS is identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
6520 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6320 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the 45W HONOR charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
7500 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity; HONOR's product-page footnote gives 7330 mAh rated. Lithium-ion polymer. No wireless charging is listed.
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
7500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Maximum published wired charging powerDiffers
Sources
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
66 WCompatible charger and cable required.
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
7500 mAh (typical value)
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Lithium polymer batteryHONOR's UK row reads 'Li-ion Polymer Battery' (lithium-ion polymer).
Support 45W
66W
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Magic8 LiteNo source recorded
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
UK model LNA-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European models Luna-N31A and Luna-N31C, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model MTN-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR's UK pages do not cover US availability, US carrier services or whether US hardware is identical.
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP66, IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the product-information sheet declares IP68. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
Launch software listed by manufacturerDiffers
Sources
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Bluetooth 5.2, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) and 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 1024-QAM, 80 MHz; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Direct and Wi-Fi Hotspot
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
4 × A78 2.4 GHz + 4 × A55 2.0 GHz
1× A720 @ 2.3 GHz + 3× A720 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A520 @ 1.8 GHz
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
MagicOS 10
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust ResistanceDiffers
Sources
IP66
IP66 & IP68 & IP69 & IP69K
Cellular Network — Network StandardConfiguration
Sources
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/TDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Nano SIM card/eSIM
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) and 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 1024-QAM, 80 MHz; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Direct and Wi-Fi Hotspot
Connectivity and Location — BluetoothDiffers
Sources
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
Bluetooth 5.2, BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (the maximum output current is 5V/1.5A); USB: Type-C, USB 2.0; Earjack: Type-C digital
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Gravity Sensor; Fingerprint Sensor; Gyroscope; Compass; Acceleration Sensor; Ambient Light Sensor; Proximity Sensor
HONOR Sound
HONOR Sound 7.3
300% Stereo Sound Volume
Supported
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
Phone (Built-in battery) x1; Quick Start Guide x1; Type-C Cable x1; Eject pin x1; Warranty Card x1; TP protective film x1 (Attached on the phone before delivery)
62 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
68 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
2000 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
82440110001030002401
82440110001010002701
Media and Audio — Video
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
3gp/mp4
Media and Audio — Audio
Sources
600 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
mp3/mid/amr/awb/3gp/mp4/m4a/aac/wav/ogg/flac/mkv
Show unverified (16)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear video up to 1080P (1080×2520) and does not list 8K; no explicit 8K exclusion is stated, so absence stays unknown.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK specification lists 4K recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK specification lists 66 W wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedHONOR does not publish a pixel density for the Magic8 Lite; the 6.79-inch size and 2640 × 1200 resolution are listed separately.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedHONOR states no wireless charging power for the Magic8 Lite.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Magic8 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
Not verified
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Magic8 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP Camera (f/2.45) without focus type.
Not verified
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Magic8 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 800 nits (typical), 2000 nits (HBM type) and 6500 nits (APL type); the 6500-nit peak is only activated in certain scenarios. Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

HONOR Magic8 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.79 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's '6000 nits (APL type)' figure; the APL level and test window are not stated. HONOR also lists 800 nits typical and 1800 nits HBM. Not a full-screen sustained measurement.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP66, IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the product-information sheet declares IP68. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONORHONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic8 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.