Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Smart vs Samsung Galaxy S26 FE

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR128 GB

400 Smart

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685

128 GB · 6 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-LX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Smart if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy S26 FE

6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Samsung Exynos 2500

128 GB · Pistachio · UK SM-S741BLGDEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE in Pistachio, official product viewPistachio
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Samsung, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Samsung source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Pixel density. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Galaxy S26 FESamsung Exynos 2500

Deca-core. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.

Explore the full specifications
400 Smart

0.07″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Smart
6.77″
Galaxy S26 FE
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Smart
Not verified
Galaxy S26 FE
3×From the published optical-zoom listing

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Smart
Not verified
Galaxy S26 FE
Up to 29h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Smart6500 mAh
Galaxy S26 FE4900 mAh
Sources
400 Smart

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Smart35 W
Galaxy S26 FE45 W
Sources
400 Smart

Up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung FAQ claim of 45 W wired charging (15 W wireless is stated separately); the spec lists a 10–45 W required charger power. Samsung does not say a charger is included; charge times have not been independently measured.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBSamsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product page

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Display specification

400 Smart6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Galaxy S26 FE6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 2340 × 1080; up to 120 Hz
Sources
400 Smart

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S26 FE

Measured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 9 more verified differences

Software update policy

400 SmartAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Galaxy S26 FESecurity updates until 30 September 2033
Sources
400 Smart

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Galaxy S26 FE

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

400 Smart6500 mAh; 35 W wired
Galaxy S26 FE4900 mAh
Sources
400 Smart

Typical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); Li-ion polymer; up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung states 45 W wired charging support. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 SmartIP54
Galaxy S26 FEIP68
Sources
400 Smart

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent. One page footnote describes the solid-object condition as protection against objects greater than 1 mm, while the rating itself is stated as IP68.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product page

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 SmartUK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.
Galaxy S26 FEUK SM-S741BLGDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (118)

Claimed video playback

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FE29 hours
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

400 Smart850 nits
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FEWi-Fi 6E (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.4
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Android OS upgrade commitment

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FE7 upgrades
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Up to seven major Android OS upgrades from launch software (One UI 9 based on Android 17); not seven upgrades remaining from a later purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

400 Smart802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

400 SmartBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

HONOR UK lists Bluetooth 5.0 (BT5.0) for this model.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FECorning Gorilla Glass Victus+
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Manufacturer states front and back protection with an aluminium alloy frame. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Smart1600 cycles
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Smart71 h
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

400 SmartYes
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FE3×
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.

Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G FDD LTE

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FEB1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G FDD Sub6

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FEN1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Zoom

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FEOptical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FEAccelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Smart6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Smart35W HONOR SuperCharge
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 SmartLi-ion Polymer Battery
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 SmartSupport up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Smart4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 SmartNano Card
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 SmartNano Card
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 SmartBT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 SmartVideo Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 SmartSupport GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Smart802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Smart8.24mm
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Smart166.89mm
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 SmartApprox. 208g (including the battery)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Smart76.8mm
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

400 Smart850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Smart16.7 million colors
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

400 SmartMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

400 Smart720 × 1610
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

400 Smart6.77 inches
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

400 SmartTFT LCD
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 SmartSupported
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Smart8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 Smart3264 × 2448 pixels
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupport 1920x1080 pixels
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

400 SmartPhone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 SmartHONOR Sound
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

400 SmartSupported
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Smart6GB+128GB
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Smart4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 SmartOcta-core
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 SmartAdreno GPU A610
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 SmartUp to 8X Digital zoom
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 SmartUp to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Smart108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

400 SmartRear single LED flash
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — NFC

400 SmartSupported
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

400 SmartGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

400 SmartNot verified
Galaxy S26 FENot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Galaxy S26 FE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs147 specifications400 SmartGalaxy S26 FE
208g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
193g
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
161.6 x 76.9 x 7.4 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
166.89mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
76.8mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
8.24mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Approx. 208g (including the battery)
Not verified
Form Factor
Sources
Not verified
Touchscreen Bar
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
6.7-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 2340 × 1080; up to 120 HzMeasured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
1610 × 720
1080 x 2340 (FHD+)
Display — Size
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
6.77 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
16.7 million colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
720 × 1610
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Not verified
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Not verified
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Sources
Not verified
16M
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3×From the published "Rear Camera - Zoom" listing: "Optical Zoom 3x". The longest listed optical zoom is shown; optical-quality and digital zoom are excluded.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 1080p; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Yes
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 8 MP (f/2.0)
Rear: 50 MP + 12 MP + 8 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Up to 8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Up to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
3264 × 2448 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Support 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
50.0 MP + 12.0 MP + 8.0 MP
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
F1.8, F2.2, F2.4
Rear Camera - Zoom
Sources
Not verified
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor), Digital Zoom up to 30x
Front Camera - Resolution
Sources
Not verified
12.0 MP
Front Camera - F Number
Sources
Not verified
F2.2
Rear Camera - Flash
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
No
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
29 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); Li-ion polymer; up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.
4900 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung states 45 W wired charging support. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
4900 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
35 WUp to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.
45 WSamsung FAQ claim of 45 W wired charging (15 W wireless is stated separately); the spec lists a 10–45 W required charger power. Samsung does not say a charger is included; charge times have not been independently measured.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Support up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200
Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W)
Sources
Not verified
10 / 45
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Security updates until 30 September 2033This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Stereo Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Samsung DeX Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Sources
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)
SmartThings Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Android OS upgrade commitment
Sources
400 SmartNo source recorded
Not verified
7 upgradesUp to seven major Android OS upgrades from launch software (One UI 9 based on Android 17); not seven upgrades remaining from a later purchase.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
Samsung Exynos 2500Deca-core. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
6 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
UK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK SM-S741BLGDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP68Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent. One page footnote describes the solid-object condition as protection against objects greater than 1 mm, while the rating itself is stated as IP68.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists Bluetooth 5.0 (BT5.0) for this model.
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Adreno GPU A610
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
6GB+128GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
BT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Video Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Support GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Phone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
71 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030001601
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
USB connection
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C; USB 2.0
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 5.4Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v5.4.
Manufacturer UK reference price
Sources
400 SmartNo source recorded
Not verified
£699Samsung UK price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Video Recording Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fps
Slow Motion
Sources
Not verified
240fps @FHD, 120fps @FHD, 120fps @UHD
Available Storage (GB)
Sources
Not verified
102.0
Number of SIM
Sources
Not verified
Dual-SIM
SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM
SIM Slot Type
Sources
Not verified
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
Infra
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
3G UMTS
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
4G FDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
4G TDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)
5G FDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
5G TDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
5G SDL Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N75(1500+)
USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
USB Version
Sources
Not verified
USB 2.0
Location Technology
Sources
Not verified
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Earjack
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
MHL
Sources
Not verified
No
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM
Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth v5.4
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
PC Sync.
Sources
Not verified
Smart Switch (PC version)
OS
Sources
Not verified
Android
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Removable
Sources
Not verified
No
Energy Efficiency Class
Sources
Not verified
A
Video Playing Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@60fps
Mobile TV
Sources
Not verified
No
Cover glass
Sources
400 SmartNo source recorded
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+Manufacturer states front and back protection with an aluminium alloy frame. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
Show unverified (11)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Pixel density
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Wireless charging power
Sources
Galaxy S26 FENo source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Smart

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight208 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM6 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Samsung Galaxy S26 FE

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight193 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width76.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.4 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback29 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent. One page footnote describes the solid-object condition as protection against objects greater than 1 mm, while the rating itself is stated as IP68.

Samsung
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceSamsung
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE technical specifications — SM-S741BLGDEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy S26 FE product pageSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.