Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Smart vs Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR128 GB

400 Smart

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685

128 GB · 6 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-LX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Smart if…

Choose the Phone (3a) Lite if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 13 verified differences
Nothing128 GB

Phone (3a) Lite

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £249.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Phone (3a) LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
Explore the full specifications
BOTH PHONES

Same screen diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Smart
6.77″
Phone (3a) Lite
6.77″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Smart
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Smart
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Smart6500 mAh
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh
Sources
400 Smart

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Capacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Smart35 W
Phone (3a) Lite33 W
Sources
400 Smart

Up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

400 SmartMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 8 MP (f/2.0)
Phone (3a) LiteMain: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fps
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

400 Smart6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Phone (3a) Lite6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak
Sources
400 Smart

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 7 more verified differences

Software update policy

400 SmartAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Phone (3a) Lite3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches
Sources
400 Smart

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Phone (3a) Lite

Nothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

400 Smart6500 mAh; 35 W wired
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wired
Sources
400 Smart

Typical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); Li-ion polymer; up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 SmartUK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.
Phone (3a) LiteDual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

UK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (136)

Main camera optical stabilisation

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) Lite20 minutes
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

400 Smart850 nits
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteYes
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Storage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) Lite6 years
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

400 Smart802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

400 SmartBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

HONOR UK lists Bluetooth 5.0 (BT5.0) for this model.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Smart1600 cycles
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Smart71 h
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteGlyph Light
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Single rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

400 SmartYes
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

The rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) Lite3000 nits
Sources
400 Smart

No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Smart6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Smart35W HONOR SuperCharge
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 SmartLi-ion Polymer Battery
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 SmartSupport up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Smart4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 SmartNano Card
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 SmartNano Card
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 SmartBT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 SmartVideo Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 SmartSupport GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Smart802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Smart8.24mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Smart166.89mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 SmartApprox. 208g (including the battery)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Smart76.8mm
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

400 Smart850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Smart16.7 million colors
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

400 SmartMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

400 Smart720 × 1610
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

400 Smart6.77 inches
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

400 SmartTFT LCD
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 SmartSupported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Smart8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 Smart3264 × 2448 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupport 1920x1080 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

400 SmartPhone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 SmartHONOR Sound
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

400 SmartSupported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Smart6GB+128GB
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Smart4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 SmartOcta-core
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 SmartAdreno GPU A610
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 SmartUp to 8X Digital zoom
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 SmartUp to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Smart108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

400 SmartRear single LED flash
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — NFC

400 SmartSupported
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

400 SmartGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

400 SmartNot verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs166 specifications400 SmartPhone (3a) Lite
208g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
199g
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
164 × 78 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
166.89mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
76.8mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
8.24mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Approx. 208g (including the battery)
Not verified
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
Colours
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.77″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
3000 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
387 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
1610 × 720
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
387 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
6.77 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
16.7 million colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
720 × 1610
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Not verified
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Not verified
Display technology
Sources
Not verified
Flexible AMOLED
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
3000 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1300 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
2
3
50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 8 MP (f/2.0)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fpsNo OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Up to 8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Up to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
3264 × 2448 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/1.88
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.57"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS
Main camera — Phase Detection
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
16 MP
Front camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.45
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/3"
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
YesStated for the 50 MP main camera; not stated for the ultra-wide or macro.
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); Li-ion polymer; up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.
5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5000 mAhCapacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.
35 WUp to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.
33 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
Charging speed — Charging speed
Sources
Not verified
33 W
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Sources
Not verified
1 hour
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Sources
Not verified
20 minutes
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
6 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patchesNothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
6 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
UK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP54
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Nothing OS 3.5 powered by Android 15Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists Bluetooth 5.0 (BT5.0) for this model.
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Adreno GPU A610
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
6GB+128GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
BT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Video Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Support GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Phone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
71 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030001601
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesStorage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
£249Nothing UK store price for White 8+128GB in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Clock speed
Sources
Not verified
Up to 2.5 GHz
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Core count
Sources
Not verified
8-core
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Technology
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process (N4)
Ultra-wide — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
8 MP
Ultra-wide — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
15 mm
Ultra-wide — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/4"
Ultra-wide — FOV
Sources
Not verified
119.5°
Macro — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
2 MP
Macro — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.4
Video recording — 4K recording
Sources
Not verified
30 FPS
Video recording — 1080p recording
Sources
Not verified
30 or 60 FPS
Video recording — Slo-mo
Sources
Not verified
120 FPS
Video recording — Time Lapse
Sources
Not verified
4K or 1080p
Video recording — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS image stabilisation
Size
Sources
Not verified
6.77"
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Panda glass
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Refresh — PWM frequency
Sources
Not verified
2160 Hz
SIM — Dual SIM
Sources
Not verified
Yes
SIM — SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF)
SIM — e-SIM
Sources
Not verified
Japan only
SIM — Gigabit LTE
Sources
Not verified
Advanced
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Sources
Not verified
Dual Mode (NSA & SA)
SIM — 5G NR band
Sources
Not verified
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78
SIM — 4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19
SIM — 2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
850 / 900 / DCS / PCS
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, MU-MIMO
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi type
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot
Wi-Fi — Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes (excludes India)
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supporting Google Pay
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GLONASS (G1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
BDS (B1I)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GALILEO (E1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
QZSS (L1)
Capacity
Sources
Not verified
5,000 mAh
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph LightSingle rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.
Show unverified (14)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 1080p; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K 30 fps, plus 1080p modes; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.
Front camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedFront camera block lists resolution, focal length, aperture and sensor only.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Smart

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight208 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM6 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight199 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width78 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Storage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.

Nothing
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.

Nothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£249.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.