Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Pro vs Motorola razr fold

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
HONOR512 GB

400 Pro

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 400 Pro in Midnight Black, official product viewMidnight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 18 verified differences
Motorola512 GB

razr fold

8.09″ · LTPO pOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

16 GB RAM · 512 GB · PANTONE Blackened Blue · with moto pen ultra · UK PBAX0000GBFull product profile
Motorola razr fold in PANTONE Blackened Blue, official front and rear product viewPANTONE Blackened Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

razr foldQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).

Explore the full specifications
razr fold

1.39″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Pro
6.7″
razr fold
8.09″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

BOTH PHONES

Matching native reach.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Pro
3×
razr fold
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Pro
Not verified
razr fold
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Pro100 W
razr fold80 W
Sources
400 Pro

HONOR states 100W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/5A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Display specification

400 Pro6.7-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak
razr foldMain: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peak
Sources
400 Pro

1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
razr fold

Main display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

400 Pro6 years of Android OS and security updates
razr fold7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)
Sources
400 Pro

HONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product gallery
razr fold

Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 12 more verified differences

Battery and charging

400 Pro5300 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
razr fold6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless
Sources
400 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
razr fold

UK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 ProIP68 and IP69
razr foldIP48 & IP49
Sources
400 Pro

UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
razr fold

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 Pro5000 nits
razr fold6200 nits
Sources
400 Pro

HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

400 Pro160.8 × 76.1 × 8.1 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
razr fold144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm
Sources
razr fold

UK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Thickness (foldable measured folded)

400 Pro8.1 mm
razr fold9.89 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.

Camera system

400 ProMain: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
razr foldWide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
razr fold

The overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

RAM and storage configuration

400 Pro12 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
razr fold16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
razr fold

Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 ProUK model DNP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
razr foldUK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6
Sources
400 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product gallery
razr fold

Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (72)

Front camera optical stabilisation

400 ProNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

The UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

400 ProNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 ProNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 ProNot verified
razr fold7 years
Sources
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum promised Android OS upgrades

400 ProNot verified
razr fold7 upgrades
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Motorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

400 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

400 ProBluetooth 5.4; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Pro1200 cycles
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Pro56 h
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box (UK)

400 ProNot verified
razr foldmotorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM tool
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

UK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands (UK page)

400 ProNot verified
razr fold5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

400 ProMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 ProNot verified
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

400 Pro460 ppi
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

400 Pro460 ppi
razr foldNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
razr fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 ProNot verified
razr foldYes
Sources
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Pro5300 mAh (typical value)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 ProLithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 ProSupports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Pro5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Pro1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 ProNano SIM card
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 ProNano SIM card/eSIM
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 ProBT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

400 ProSupported
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 ProSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 ProGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Pro8.1 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Pro160.8 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 ProApprox. 205 g (including the battery)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Pro76.1 mm
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Pro1.07 billion colors
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

400 Pro2800 × 1280
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

400 Pro6.7 inches
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

400 ProMoving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 ProSupported 2D face unlock
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Pro50 MP camera (f/2.0)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 ProUp to 8192 × 6144 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 ProUp to 3840 × 2160 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

400 Pro1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 ProHONOR Sound
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

400 ProSupported
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Pro12GB+512GB
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 ProSnapdragon 8 Gen 3
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 ProOcta-core
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 ProAdreno 750
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode, Artistic, Film Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 ProUp to 50x digital zoom
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 ProUp to 16384 × 12288 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Pro200 MP ultra-clear AI main camera (f/1.9, OIS) + 50 MP telephoto camera (f/2.4, OIS) + 12 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 ProSupport up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

400 ProGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 ProMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 ProMagicOS 9.0
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

400 ProIP68 and IP69
razr foldNot verified
Sources
razr fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

400 ProNot verified
razr fold8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fps
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

razr fold

Motorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.

Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs106 specifications400 Prorazr fold
205g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
243g
Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.
160.8 × 76.1 × 8.1 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm open (width × height × depth as listed); folded: 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mmUK page: closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 9.89 mm; open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.55 mm. The US page lists closed 160.05 × 73.6 × 10.04 mm and open 144.47 × 160.05 × 4.7 mm; the reason for the different depths is not stated, so the UK figures are used for this UK SKU.
slab
foldableBook-style foldable with a full-size cover display.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
160.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
76.1 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
8.1 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Approx. 205 g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
8.09″
Main / inner screen diagonal
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
6200 nits
Claimed peak brightness (main) · Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.
Pixel density
Sources
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Main display maximum refresh rate
6.7-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
Main: 8.09-inch LTPO pOLED, 2484 × 2232 (2K), 120 Hz, 6,200 nits peak; Cover: 6.56-inch LTPO pOLED, 2520 × 1080, 165 Hz, 6,000 nits peakMain display Ultra Thin Glass; cover Corning Gorilla Glass Ceramic 3; both 10-bit. Peak brightness claims; Motorola lists 500 nits as the default. The US page rounds the sizes to 8.1 and 6.6 inches.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
6.7 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
2800 × 1280
Not verified
3×
Dedicated telephoto reach · 50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
3×
Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
YesCamera attribution not stated (see video recording).
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)Zoom up to 50x digital.
Wide: 50 MP (f/1.6, 1/1.28", OIS); Ultra-wide & macro: 50 MP (f/2.0, 122.1°); Periscope telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Front: 20 MP (outer) and 32 MP (inner), f/2.4; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsThe overview names the main sensor as Sony LYTIA 828. Front camera 1: 20 MP, 90°; front camera 2: 32 MP, 88.5°. The UK overview says 'a 20MP external and 32MP internal selfie camera', and the US table labels them 'Front Camera 1 - Closed' (20MP) and 'Front Camera 2 - Open' (32MP).
50 MP (f/2.0)
20 MP (f/2.4, 90°) and 32 MP (f/2.4, 88.5°)
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
200 MP ultra-clear AI main camera (f/1.9, OIS) + 50 MP telephoto camera (f/2.4, OIS) + 12 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Up to 50x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode, Artistic, Film Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verified
YesOIS is stated for the 200MP main and 50MP telephoto; the 12MP ultra-wide lists none.
YesOIS listed for the wide and periscope telephoto cameras; none listed for the ultra-wide.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Yes
YesRequires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.
Yes
5300 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessTypical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
6,000 mAh silicon-carbon; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 5 W reverse wirelessUK table lists '80W / 50W / 5W'; the US page labels them wired, wireless and reverse charging. Motorola claims about 10 minutes for 0–30% and about 60 minutes for 0–100% wired, and over 43 hours of battery life. Manufacturer claims, not tests. No charger is listed in the box.
5300 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAh
50 WUp to 50W with a separate HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50W; actual power varies. HONOR Lab data.
50 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
5300 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Lithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery)
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Not verified
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesThe UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.
6 years of Android OS and security updatesHONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.
7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates from the global launch date (security updates until 03/2033)Overview: 'Seven years of Android® OS and security updates', footnote 10: 'Includes 7 OS updates and up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' The specification table's Security Updates row reads '7 years (until 03/2033)*', the asterisk pointing to Motorola's UK PSTI defined-support-period statement.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verified
7 upgradesMotorola: 'Includes 7 OS updates … starting from the global launch date. May vary by market, network provider and/or model.' Whether the preinstalled Android version counts is not stated.
Launch operating system
Sources
Not verified
Android 16
Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5Octa-core CPU up to 3.8 GHz, TSMC 3 nm (N3P); Adreno A829 GPU; Qualcomm AI Engine (Hexagon NPU).
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Motorola's UK table places 512 GB/UFS 4.1 under an 'Expandable Storage' heading; no memory-card slot is described, so card support is not claimed. RAM Boost (up to 16 GB virtual) is not counted as RAM.
UK model DNP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK PBAX0000GB (XT2651-1); physical SIM + eSIM; 5G sub-6Motorola's UK page links the EU energy-label PDF for SKU PBAX0000GB (energyRatingDTO iconLink https://p4-ofp.static.pub/ShareResource/we/moto/EU_Label/horizon_motorola_razr_fold.45823df83402a049.pdf), which reads 'motorola razr fold (XT2651-1)'. The page's hardware string 'PHNMOTO XT2651-1 GB FIFA16+512DS RTL PEN' belongs to the sibling FIFA World Cup 26 Collection SKU PBAX0035GB, not to PBAX0000GB. The US 'motorola razr fold - 2026' is XT2651-2 (US SKUs PBAY0003US and PBAY0006US). Check carrier support before cross-region use.
IP68 and IP69UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.
IP48 & IP49UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Bluetooth 5.4; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Adreno 750
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
12GB+512GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
IP68 and IP69
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
BT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
razr foldNo source recorded
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
56 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030001301
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Cover screen diagonal
Sources
Not verified
6.56 in
Cover display maximum refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
165 Hz
Not verified
USB Type-C (USB 3.2 Gen 1) with DisplayPort 1.2; no 3.5 mm jack
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 / 6E / 6 / 5 · Bluetooth 6.0 · NFC · UWB · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, NavIC
Published network bands (UK page)
Sources
Not verified
5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78 · 4G: B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/30/32/34/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66/71 · 3G: W1/2/4/5/8 · 2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Not verified
Side fingerprint sensor · face unlock
Not verified
motorola razr fold + moto pen ultra · USB Type-C cable · guides · SIM toolUK SKU bundles the moto pen ultra; the US razr fold - 2026 lists only the phone, cable, guides and SIM tool. No charger listed.
Video recording
Sources
Not verified
8K at 30 fps; 4K at 60/30 fps; FHD at 60/30 fps; FHD slow motion at 240 fpsMotorola lists these formats under a 'Front Camera Video Capture' heading that mixes photo, video and certification rows; the formats are not attributed per camera.
Not verified
moto pen ultra included with this UK SKUPen support and inclusion are stated by the SKU name; pen specifications are not part of this record.
Show unverified (8)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedAutofocus is not stated for any rear camera.
Front camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether either front camera has autofocus.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK table lists no OIS entry for either front camera. Motorola's US page for the motorola razr fold - 2026 (XT2651-2) states 'OIS - No' for both front cameras; that regional page is not treated as proof for the UK SKU, so the UK value stays unknown.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK page loads prices from a separate API that was not captured; no price is recorded.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Requires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 and IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reach3×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONORHONOR
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Motorola razr fold

512 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight243 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Phone weight; the bundled moto pen ultra is separate.

Motorola
Width73.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Motorola
Thickness9.89 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

UK figure; the US page lists 10.04 mm. · Closed thickness

MotorolaMotorola
Display size8.09 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Peak brightness6,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; 500 nits default.

Motorola
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security updates: '7 years (until 03/2033)*' in the UK table; footnote 10 says up to 7 years of security updates starting from the global launch date and 7 OS updates, and that terms may vary by market, network provider and/or model.

Motorola
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK Charging row lists '5W' with footnote 20: 'Applicable to other compatible devices that are capable of receiving a wireless charge.' The US page labels the 5 W figure 'Reverse charging'. 5 W is Motorola's stated rating, not a measured rate.

MotorolaMotorola
Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
IP ratingIP48 & IP49Manufacturer claim · high confidence

UK table 'IP48 & IP49'; the UK overview and the US page cite only IP49, and the EU label linked for this SKU shows IP48. Footnote 9: tested to IP49 standards under controlled laboratory conditions; not waterproof.

MotorolaMotorola
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Native telephoto reach3×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceMotorola
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Camera attribution not stated (see video recording).

Motorola
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. Motorola UK motorola razr fold product page, selectable SKUs and full specificationsMotorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Motorola US motorola razr fold - 2026 product page and specifications (regional comparison)Motorola · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.