Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 11 vs OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 11

6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
Google Pixel 11 in Obsidian, official product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £879.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 11 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 Pro 5G

6.83″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume Purple · UK CPH2697Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G in Plume Purple, official product viewPlume Purple
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 11 256 GB, Reno13 Pro 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 11Google Tensor G6

With Titan M3 security coprocessor.

Reno13 Pro 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

0.53″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 11
6.3″
Reno13 Pro 5G
6.83″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 11
5×
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 11
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 114985 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh
Sources
Pixel 11

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 11Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP; Front: 10.5 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Reno13 Pro 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 11OLED; 2424 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak
Reno13 Pro 5G6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
Pixel 11

Diagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 117 years of OS and security updates
Reno13 Pro 5GNot published
Sources
Pixel 11

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Pixel 114985 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
Pixel 11

Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 10 more verified differences
Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 1112 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Reno13 Pro 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 11UK model GUJ0N; nano-SIM + eSIM
Reno13 Pro 5GUK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5G
Sources
Pixel 11

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (75)

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G80 W
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 11Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 117 years
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 11Launched with Android 17
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 11USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 11Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 11_pixel_11_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNo
Sources
Pixel 11

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 11Google Pixel 11 · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 115×
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 115G Sub-6 GHz (model GUJ0N) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/77/78/79 · FeliCa
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 11Yes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 11Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNormal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNatural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSingle band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Pixel 11Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 11

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 11Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Portrait, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.

Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs105 specificationsPixel 11Reno13 Pro 5G
197g
195g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm (height × width × depth); 197 g
162.73 × 76.55 × 7.55 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume Purple
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.73 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.55 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.55 mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 195 g
6.3″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.83″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nitsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
OLED; 2424 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peakDiagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
1080 × 2424
2800 × 1272
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
450 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.83"
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.8%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2800 × 1272 pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP; Front: 10.5 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
10.5 MP Dual PD selfie camera with autofocus; f/2.2 aperture; 95° ultra-wide field of view
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesAF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
4985 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
5800 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
4985 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Not verified
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Published support term
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Launch operating system
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Launched with Android 17
Not verified
Google Tensor G6With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GUJ0N; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
USB and controls
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GUJ0N) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/77/78/79 · FeliCa
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Google Pixel 11 · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Portrait, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
£879Google UK Store price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
_pixel_11_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
YesListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz, 4 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm G615-MC6, 1303 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Show unverified (7)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.4 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 11

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight197 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width72 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£879.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 11 Obsidian 256GB (Unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.