Pixel 11
6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
Obsidian6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 11 if…
Choose the 13 if…
6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
Black EclipseAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsTypical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsMain: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specifications510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsEnd date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK product security update periodDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsSerial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsIEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsOnePlus's up-to-50% in 34 minutes lab test used the official OnePlus AIRVOOC 50W Magnetic Charger with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Operating system at launch as listed; OnePlus says it may be updated.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK product security update periodEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
9 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlusManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.