Pixel 11 Pro
6.3″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45KFull product profile
Obsidian (matte)6.3″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification GM45KFull product profile
Obsidian (matte)WHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 11 Pro if…
Choose the Galaxy S25 if…
6.2 inches. Just 162 grams.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Navy · UK SM-S931BDBGEUBFull product profile
NavyAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
UK S25 launch explicitly names Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy. No benchmark is inferred.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsDirect typical capacity, separate from rated minimum.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsPhysical lenses are individually identified by the launch table. Cropped optical-quality modes are not extra modules.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 495 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsExact model diagonal and pixel dimensions; shared adaptive-range claim is from the named UK launch table.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsMajor-version count and total security duration remain separate; neither is years remaining or hardware lifespan.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Launch table wording, not a claim about the latest available or installed release.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsLaunch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Exact connector and USB generation. No measured transfer rate, USB 3.2 Gen 2 or supplied cable speed is inferred.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsTypical capacity, playback and charge endpoint are different manufacturer claims. Adapter power is not maximum handset input or sustained measured power.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Exact model pixel dimensions; FHD+ and QHD+ remain different tiers.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The separate Front Camera rows identify pixels, aperture and autofocus.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Native optical lens maximum, separate from optical-quality crop reach.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit panel designation, without independent motion or contrast claims.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsSamsung's S25-series FAQ states 2,600 nits; this is a manufacturer peak claim, not an independent measurement.
Compare Galaxy S25 Series — Display CapabilitiesCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Calculated pixel density, not a separate manufacturer measurement.
Galaxy S25 256GB — Specifications and Software SupportCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsFull-rectangle advertised diagonal; rounded corners and camera hole reduce viewable area.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Uses the labelled SKU table HxWxD order, not launch width-first positions.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Labelled depth, without an invented camera-bump measurement.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact UK device mass, not parcel or differently configured mass.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact SKU connectivity rows. S26 Bluetooth5.4 is not replaced with Plus/Ultra6.0; regulatory/provider/equipment limits apply.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Labelled width; larger is not automatically preferable.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact selected SKU table; neither 16 GB / 1 TB Ultra nor another capacity is substituted.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsActual retrieved selected-SKU response, not a guessed order code. Identity does not establish current stock or carrier compatibility.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Aperture is matched to the named Wide lens, not another row or telephoto aperture.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The table lists UHD120 under Slow Motion, not ordinary rear 4K capture. A normal-mode maximum needs additional mode-specific evidence.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
General Video Recording Resolution does not establish the front-camera maximum.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The S25 launch table explicitly attaches OIS to the Wide lens.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsRear-system OIS is not transferred to the front lens.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to manufacturer video estimate; test method and settings differ from Apple and OnePlus, so this does not prove cross-brand mixed-use endurance.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
25 W is the named adapter in the source test; a maximum sustained handset-input value is not established by that requirement.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up to 50% in around 30 minutes, 25 W adapter and 3 A USB-C cable, starting at 0% with services, features and display off.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact SKU table does not identify a UFS version.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit embedded-SIM and mixed/dual-eSIM arrangements; provider support remains separate.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Seven generations of OS updates; not the same quantity as years of support.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact model row, not a family-wide substitution.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 30 minutes for the stated endpoint, not a comparable 50%-charge time.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to endpoint in around 30 minutes with a 25 W compatible adapter; mode, start-state and screen conditions remain source-specific.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Multiple clock groups, not a sustained all-core clock or benchmark.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact SKU table; core count alone is not performance.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact SKU services table says Yes; display, cable and software setup requirements remain.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit SIM Slot Type includes Dual eSIM.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Earjack is explicitly USB Type-C; this is retained as a derived connector interpretation rather than native analogue-jack support.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact SKU table does not identify the LPDDR generation.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycles; this retained table does not specify the capacity-retention threshold. No percentage is invented.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Main-sensor/crop claim, not an additional native lens.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The manufacturer footnote separately identifies this model’s rated/minimum capacity.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Camera capture maximum, separate from playback-only 8K60 in Audio and Video.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact table explicitly states Removable No.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit support with Qi/accessory limits; may fail below 30% battery or with certain cases/devices and can affect reception.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact model-specific Valid until date, without calculating a support-start date from it.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit stereo support; not a measured audio-quality score.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
This UK SKU does not establish an exact US SKU, chipset, radio or warranty configuration.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named wireless charging generation is not a numeric wattage. No number is inferred from an accessory rating.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
13 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Exact UK device mass, not parcel or differently configured mass.
SamsungLabelled width; larger is not automatically preferable.
SamsungLabelled depth, without an invented camera-bump measurement.
SamsungFull-rectangle advertised diagonal; rounded corners and camera hole reduce viewable area.
SamsungSamsung's S25-series FAQ states 2,600 nits; this is a manufacturer peak claim, not an independent measurement.
Samsung UKUp-to manufacturer video estimate; test method and settings differ from Apple and OnePlus, so this does not prove cross-brand mixed-use endurance.
SamsungUp to 50% in around 30 minutes, 25 W adapter and 3 A USB-C cable, starting at 0% with services, features and display off. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
SamsungSeven years from first global launch, not seven years from purchase.
SamsungNamed wireless charging support with WPC-compatible equipment, not a guaranteed charging rate.
SamsungExplicit support with Qi/accessory limits; may fail below 30% battery or with certain cases/devices and can affect reception.
SamsungEarjack is explicitly USB Type-C; this is retained as a derived connector interpretation rather than native analogue-jack support.
SamsungControlled submersion up to 1.5 m freshwater for 30 minutes; resistance can diminish and is not a permanent waterproof guarantee.
SamsungCalculated pixel density, not a separate manufacturer measurement.
sqrt(2340² + 1080²) divided by the published 6.2-inch full-rectangle diagonal.
Samsung Business UKUp-to adaptive 120 Hz; not a constant refresh rate or response-time result.
SamsungSamsungNative optical lens maximum, separate from optical-quality crop reach.
SamsungSamsungMain-sensor/crop claim, not an additional native lens.
SamsungSamsungNamed physical camera inventory; optical-quality crops are not extra cameras.
SamsungThe capture row explicitly lists UHD8K at 30 fps.
SamsungThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.