Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10 vs Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google128 GB

Pixel 10

6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5

128 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GK2MPFull product profile
Google Pixel 10 in Obsidian, official product view
86%Spec
match
Obsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 10 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
Compare the actual changes

Important features fall outside this scoring model.

See the hardware and feature differences ↓
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Nothing128 GB

Phone (3a) Lite

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite in White, official product view
80%Spec
match
White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £249.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

EVERYDAY PRIORITIESMore evidence is needed.

An overall lead needs at least 2 scored categories verified on both phones; only display can be compared here. Compare the actual figures below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below; default scores use only shared, verified categories.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown; scores cover published capabilities only. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10Google Tensor G5

With Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Phone (3a) LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
Explore the full specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

0.47″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10
6.3″
Phone (3a) Lite
6.77″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 10
5×
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 104970 mAh
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Capacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP; Front: 10.5 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Phone (3a) LiteMain: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 10

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10OLED; 2424 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak
Phone (3a) Lite6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak
Sources
Pixel 10

Diagonal published as 160 mm (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 107 years of OS and security updates
Phone (3a) Lite3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches
Sources
Pixel 10

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Nothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 11 more verified differences

Published support duration

Pixel 107 years
Phone (3a) Lite6 years
Sources
Pixel 10

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Pixel 104970 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wireless
Phone (3a) Lite5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wired
Sources
Pixel 10

Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Full published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10UK model GK2MP; nano-SIM + eSIM
Phone (3a) LiteDual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC
Sources
Pixel 10

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

UK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (91)

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10Yes
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

Only electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite20 minutes
Sources
Pixel 10

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 10Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10Launched with Android 16
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 10USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 10Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteGlyph Light
Sources
Pixel 10

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Single rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 10_pixel_10_obsidian_128gb_unlocked
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 10Pixel 10 · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 105×
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 105G Sub-6 GHz (model GK2MP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/76/77/78/79
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNothing OS 3.5 powered by Android 15
Sources
Pixel 10

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

The rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3a) Lite

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10Not verified
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Blur, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 1015 W
Phone (3a) LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications
Phone (3a) Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT THE SCORE COVERS

Score breakdown

Limited specification indices. Explore the inputs and their limits.

Pixel 10 Phone (3a) Lite
Display explainedPixel 10 leads

Pixel 10: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Phone (3a) Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Explore the sources
WHAT MATTERS TO YOU?

Your priorities

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
86vs80
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs121 specificationsPixel 10Phone (3a) Lite
152.8 × 72 × 8.6 mm (height × width × depth); 204 g
164 × 78 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth)
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
Colours
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion
6.3″
Converted from the published 160 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.77″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
3000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
120Hz
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
OLED; 2424 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 2392 × 1084; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
1080 × 2424
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
Pixel density
Sources
Not verified
387 ppi
Display technology
Sources
Not verified
Flexible AMOLED
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
3000 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1300 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
3
50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP; Front: 10.5 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.88); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Macro: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45); Video: up to 4K at 30 fpsNo OIS is listed; the main camera and video list EIS. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.57" sensor, EIS, phase-detection autofocus; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/3" sensor. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, slow motion at 120 fps, 4K or 1080p time-lapse, EIS stabilisation. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Photo, Night, Macro.
10.5 MP Dual PD selfie camera with autofocus; f/2.2 aperture; 95° ultra-wide field of view
16 MP
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesStated for the 50 MP main camera; not stated for the ultra-wide or macro.
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Yes
Not verifiedFront camera block lists resolution, focal length, aperture and sensor only.
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/1.88
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.57"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS
Main camera — Phase Detection
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
16 MP
Front camera — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
24 mm
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.45
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/3"
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
4970 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
5000 mAh; 33 W wired, 5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 33 W wired charging; 5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 20 minutes; full charge in 1 hour.
4970 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
5000 mAhCapacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
15 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verified
Wired charging power
Sources
Not verified
33 W
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
Charging speed — Charging speed
Sources
Not verified
33 W
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Sources
Not verified
1 hour
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Sources
Not verified
20 minutes
7 years
Published support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
6 years
Published security support term · Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patchesNothing does not say when the update period starts for this model.
Launch operating system
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
Google Tensor G5With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G
12 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
UK model GK2MP; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 5.4; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: Japan only; Gigabit LTE: Advanced; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA); 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; Wi-Fi: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC: yes (excluding India), with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP54
USB and controls
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GK2MP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/76/77/78/79
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Pixel 10 · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Blur, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Not verified
£699Google UK Store standard price for Pixel 10 Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked); in September 2026 the store was offering it for £549. Retailer prices may differ.
£249Nothing UK store price for White 8+128GB in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
_pixel_10_obsidian_128gb_unlocked
Not verified
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesStorage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.
Published operating system
Sources
Not verified
Nothing OS 3.5 powered by Android 15Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Clock speed
Sources
Not verified
Up to 2.5 GHz
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Core count
Sources
Not verified
8-core
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Technology
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process (N4)
Ultra-wide — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
8 MP
Ultra-wide — Focal length
Sources
Not verified
15 mm
Ultra-wide — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/4"
Ultra-wide — FOV
Sources
Not verified
119.5°
Macro — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
2 MP
Macro — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.4
Video recording — 4K recording
Sources
Not verified
30 FPS
Video recording — 1080p recording
Sources
Not verified
30 or 60 FPS
Video recording — Slo-mo
Sources
Not verified
120 FPS
Video recording — Time Lapse
Sources
Not verified
4K or 1080p
Video recording — Features
Sources
Not verified
EIS image stabilisation
Size
Sources
Not verified
6.77"
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Panda glass
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1084 x 2392 (387 PPI)
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Refresh — PWM frequency
Sources
Not verified
2160 Hz
SIM — Dual SIM
Sources
Not verified
Yes
SIM — SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF)
SIM — e-SIM
Sources
Not verified
Japan only
SIM — Gigabit LTE
Sources
Not verified
Advanced
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Sources
Not verified
Dual Mode (NSA & SA)
SIM — 5G NR band
Sources
Not verified
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78
SIM — 4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19
SIM — 2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
850 / 900 / DCS / PCS
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, MU-MIMO
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi type
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi Direct, Advanced Hotspot
Wi-Fi — Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes (excludes India)
Wi-Fi — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supporting Google Pay
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GLONASS (G1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
BDS (B1I)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
GALILEO (E1)
Wi-Fi — GPS
Sources
Not verified
QZSS (L1)
Capacity
Sources
Not verified
5,000 mAh
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph LightSingle rear notification light: flashes for selected contacts/apps and counts down the camera timer.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K 30 fps, plus 1080p modes; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Satellite SOS
Sources
Phone (3a) LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe rear cameras are main, ultra-wide and macro; no optical zoom figure is stated.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnly electronic stabilisation (EIS) is listed for the main camera. The manufacturer does not say whether it has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

Your must-haves take priority. Both phones must meet them to compare value.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.3 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: Display. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Your weighted score86.3 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(86.35 × 1) ÷ 1

Display86.3 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Google
Pixel densitySource value: 422
61.00 × 35% = 21.35

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Google
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Google

Category score = 40.00 + 21.35 + 25.00 = 86.35

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight204 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width72 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesCalculated from sources · medium confidence

Converted from the published 160 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Google
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogleGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 10 Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Your weighted score80.2 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(80.23 × 1) ÷ 1

Display80.2 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Nothing
Pixel densitySource value: 387
43.50 × 35% = 15.23

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Nothing
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Nothing

Category score = 40.00 + 15.23 + 25.00 = 80.23

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight199 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width78 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term as listed; the page does not state its start point. The Android version-update term (3 years) is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Storage row: "(expandable up to 2 TB)". The card type is not named.

Nothing
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 8 MP ultra-wide and 2 MP macro.

Nothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£249.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.