Pixel 10
6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
128 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GK2MPFull product profile
Obsidian6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
128 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GK2MPFull product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 if…
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro XL if…
6.73″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G45RYFull product profile
ObsidianListed configurations: Pixel 10 128 GB, Pixel 10 Pro XL 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
Battery capacity is not measured runtime. Display, software, signal and workload affect endurance.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 160 mm (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsDiagonal published as 171 mm (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsTypical capacity. Up to 70% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Converted from the published 160 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsConverted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specifications8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10 technical specificationsGoogle lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
These panel descriptions do not establish different hardware: OLED names the emitter and LTPO the backplane. An omitted component remains unresolved; the exact source labels are retained.
16 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Converted from the published 160 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
GoogleThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.