Pixel 10 Pro
A 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianA 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianDIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE
7.6″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy
256 GB · Lavender · UK SM-F971BLVBEUBFull product profile
LavenderAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Explicit platform, not a benchmark or a measured performance advantage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedOcta-Core; CPU clock groups: 4.74 / 3.6 GHz. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBSamsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 product pageDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Explicit front autofocus.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedSamsung's 'Front Camera' row on this foldable is the main (inner) screen camera; the separate cover-screen camera is listed as Cover Camera.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBKeep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Pro typical capacity, not minimum 4707 mAh or XL 5200 mAh.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Three physical cameras; 10× optical-quality and 100× digital Pro Zoom are different claims.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedVideo recording resolution: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320) at 30 fps.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Exact Pro column; 1344 × 2992 and 171 mm belong to XL. No motion-quality score is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedMain screen measured as a full rectangle: 193.2 mm (7.6-inch); 192.5 mm (7.6-inch) with rounded corners; resolution class QXGA+. Cover screen: 138.4 mm (5.5-inch) full rectangle; 137.5 mm (5.4-inch) with rounded corners; resolution class WUXGA+.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Directly listed for the selected storage pairing.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact UK capability list; network, regulatory and compatible-equipment conditions remain.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedSamsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM and Bluetooth v6.0.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Total term from first US availability, not seven years remaining today. Pixel Drop features can vary.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyThis is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Source does not specify a USB 3.2 generation/speed. The included USB 2.0 cable is a separate accessory limitation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer endpoint and compatible-adapter requirement retained. Footnote tests use a Google 45 W adapter; neither value is maximum handset input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 26 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
First Pro column, retaining source axis order.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Rigid Pro device with one display; this is not the Pixel Pro Fold.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Front optics and autofocus are explicitly separate from rear specifications.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedSamsung lists two selfie cameras: a 10.0 MP (F2.2) main-screen (inner) camera and a separate 10.0 MP (F2.2) cover-screen camera.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Factory compliance claim with wear, repair and liquid-damage limitations. Not a permanent waterproof or warranty guarantee.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageSamsung lab condition: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a dust-tight rating or a waterproofing guarantee.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 product pageCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit technology, not a measured panel-quality rating.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageSamsung states 3000 nits of brightness on both screens; the test condition (HDR, outdoor/HBM, window size) is not stated. Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 product pageCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedFull-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact first model column and explicitly labelled axes.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro height, not XL 162.8 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Pro depth, not XL 8.5 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Pro width, not XL 76.6 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact listed 256 GB / 16 GB pairing; the 1 TB Zoned UFS wording is not transferred to 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK Pro model column; regional identity does not establish carrier activation or retailer availability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedSamsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Wide lens only; f/1.7 ultra-wide and f/2.8 telephoto remain separate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rear ordinary 4K maximum; separate from Video Boost 8K.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Independent front 30/60 fps list.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Optical + electronic stabilisation is explicitly attached to wide and telephoto.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A general optical-video stabilisation item does not establish an optical mechanism in the front lens.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General 24+ hour and saver claims do not establish local-video hours.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedVideo Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
30 W minimum adapter and 45 W test adapter are not published maximum device input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained claim is up to 55% in about 30 minutes. It is not a source-published 0–50% test and must not be linearly rescaled.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named manufacturer capture mode; specific shutter or aperture ranges are not established here.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Zoned UFS is named only for 1 TB. No UFS version or zoned architecture is asserted for selected 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Seven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A seven-year update duration does not establish a specific number of Android major versions.
Google Pixel model-specific update policyNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicitly labelled Launched with; not a claim about the latest installed release.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named unlock methods, without equating their security classes or accuracy.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
About 30 minutes to the stated 55% endpoint; separate from 50%-charge time.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to endpoint in about 30 minutes with PPS-compatible equipment; start state is not established by this passage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Exact material inventory; no comparative drop or scratch test is implied.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Feature is named; country, network and detection limitations remain and no emergency response guarantee is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to value in a restricted saver mode, not normal endurance or comparable local-video playback.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HDR measured at 100% on-pixel ratio, separate from 5%-window peak.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Capture claim is separate from display HDR and video decoding.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.
Pixel 10 Pro and Pro XL — technical specificationsSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 technical specifications — SM-F971BLVBEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro box list; cable USB 2.0 does not reduce the separately listed phone USB 3.2 connector capability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus is explicitly named and attached to the autofocus ultra-wide.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus Video explicitly listed.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The reviewed specification lists GB, not the LPDDR generation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Separate Pro minimum capacity.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Optical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Samsung explicitly states S Pen is not supported on this model.
Samsung UK Galaxy Z Fold8 product pageEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Same Pro-specific Qi2 limit, retained under the canonical protocol key.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
24/30 fps modes powered by Video Boost; ordinary rear recording remains 4K60.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published millimetre diagonal, separate from rounded inch presentation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
Pixel charging and explicit Battery Share compatibilityNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Distinct security processor, not the main application processor or cellular modem.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicit hardware support, not measured sound quality.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named sensor; no clinical or medical measurement accuracy is established.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Mode and resolution explicitly retained; no rate is invented.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General manufacturer battery claim; the greater-than endpoint is not an exact measured 24-hour value or local-video duration.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Ultra-wide field of view, not wide 82° or telephoto 22°; mode limitations apply.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained UK Pro GEHN3 table does not identify every US regional variant.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named processing feature. This page does not establish all upload, account or processing-time conditions.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pixelsnap Qi2 support is explicit.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro maximum 15 W; the 25 W claim belongs to Pro XL. Compatible equipment is required.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
6 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Google161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
GoogleGoogleSeven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
GoogleGoogleGoogle says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
GoogleThe published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.
Google Store UKFactory compliance claim with wear, repair and liquid-damage limitations. Not a permanent waterproof or warranty guarantee.
GoogleGoogleManufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
GoogleSmooth Display adaptive 1–120 Hz; not available for every app or content.
Google5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
GoogleOptical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
GoogleExplicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Google8K24/30 is expressly powered by Video Boost; this must remain visible and must not be presented as an unconditional on-device recording maximum.
Google256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SamsungSamsung states 3000 nits of brightness on both screens; the test condition (HDR, outdoor/HBM, window size) is not stated. Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
SamsungVideo Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Samsung lab condition: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a dust-tight rating or a waterproofing guarantee.
SamsungNot published
Not published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.