Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold vs OPPO A6x

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold in Moonstone, official product viewMoonstone
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,749.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 10 Pro Fold if…

Choose the A6x if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 19 verified differences
OPPO

A6x

6.75″ · LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Ice Blue · UK CPH2819Full product profile
OPPO A6x in Ice Blue, rear view, official product imageIce Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 10 Pro Fold 256 GB, A6x 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G5

With Titan M2 security coprocessor.

A6xQualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)

8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.

Explore the full specifications
A6x

53 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
258g
A6x
205g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

1.25″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″
A6x
6.75″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
5×
A6x
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Not verified
A6x
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh
A6x6100 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

Typical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
A6xMain: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

Rear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak
A6x6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
A6xSecurity updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.

OPPO UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wireless
A6x6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supported
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

OPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Closed height (foldable measured folded)

Pixel 10 Pro Fold155.2 mm
A6x166.61 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.

Closed thickness (foldable measured folded)

Pixel 10 Pro Fold10.8 mm
A6x8.61 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 10 Pro Fold16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
A6x4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supported
Sources
A6x

The only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10 Pro FoldUK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIM
A6xUK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (45)

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10 Pro FoldYes
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

OPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

Not stated for the front camera.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

Pixel 10 Pro Fold30 minutes
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x1125 nits
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Typical HBM value from OPPO Labs.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xLPDDR4X
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xUFS 2.2
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 10 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10 Pro FoldLaunched with Android 16
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi support

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x5.0
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 10 Pro FoldUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x5950 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x1600 cycles
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 10 Pro FoldFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fast charging

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNo
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xSide-mounted
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

Pixel 10 Pro Fold162 mm Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

Pixel 10 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

Pixel 10 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 10 Pro FoldPixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5×
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xColorOS 15.0
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published peak brightness

Pixel 10 Pro Fold3000 nits
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).

OPPO UK A6x specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x256 ppi
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x2032-03-06
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OPPO UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
A6xNot verified
Sources
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wired charging

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
A6x5 W
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

A6x

5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.

OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 10 Pro Fold15 W
A6xNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
A6x

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs73 specificationsPixel 10 Pro FoldA6x
258g
205g
OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.
76.3mm
Closed width
78.51mm
10.8mm
Closed thickness
8.61mm
Folded: 155.2 × 76.3 × 10.8 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5.2 mm (height × width × depth); 258 g
About 166.61 × 78.51 × 8.61 mm (height × width × depth)
155.2 mm
166.61 mm
foldable
slabSingle-screen bar phone.
Moonstone
Ice Blue
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.75″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nitsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Not verifiedClaimed peak brightness · OPPO publishes no separate peak figure: 800 nits typical and 1125 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM).
373 ppi
256 ppi
120Hz
120Hz
Display specificationDiffers
Sources
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
6.75-inch LCD; 1570 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1125 nits (HBM, typical)256 ppi; 90.6% screen ratio; 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 85% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 800 nits typical normal brightness; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz).
Display resolutionDiffers
Sources
2076 × 2152
1570 × 720
Outer display
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
162 mm (≈6.38-inch, calculated) Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Inner display
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Pixel density
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
256 ppi
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1125 nitsTypical HBM value from OPPO Labs.
Native telephoto reach
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Rear camera modulesDiffers
Sources
3
2
Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 13 MP (f/2.2, AF); Monochrome: QVGA (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 1080p 30 fpsRear and front video: 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; video zoom up to 10x digital. No ultra-wide or telephoto camera is listed.
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
5 MP, f/2.2
Inner camera
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Not verified
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesAF is listed for the main camera only.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Not verifiedOPPO does not mention optical stabilisation for any camera.
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
Not verifiedWireless charging is not mentioned on OPPO's UK pages.
Battery and chargingDiffers
Sources
5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
6100 mAh (typical); fast charging not supportedOPPO does not publish a wired charging wattage for the A6x. Reverse wired charging to other devices at up to 5 V/1 A via USB-OTG and a C-to-C cable. The UK box list includes a USB data cable but no charger.
UK typical battery capacityDiffers
Sources
5015 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
6100 mAhTypical; rated 5950 mAh (23.09 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Not verified
Wireless charging power
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
15 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verified
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
5950 mAh
Fast charging
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
No
Reverse wired charging
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
5 W5 V/1 A maximum; requires USB-OTG enabled and a C-to-C cable.
EU label: minimum battery endurance in cycles
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1600 cycles
Published support term
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Security updates until 6 March 2032 (OPPO UK list entry "OPPO A6x")From OPPO's UK product security update period list. The list separately names an 'OPPO A6x 5G' with a different date; the UK A6x (CPH2819) is the 4G model. No Android version-upgrade count is published. OPPO's '48-Month Fluency Protection' claim applies only to 256 GB or larger models, not this 128 GB configuration.
Launch operating system
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
Google Tensor G5With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 (4G)8-core CPU; Adreno 610 GPU at 1260 MHz.
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
4 GB LPDDR4X RAM; 128 GB UFS 2.2 storage; microSD supportedThe only UK capacity listed. RAM Expansion adds virtual RAM from storage and is not counted here.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2819; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 4G LTE (no 5G)Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD 38/40/41. No 5G NR bands are listed. OPPO does not operate a US store and this record makes no US availability claim; the band list lacks common US LTE bands 2, 4, 12, 13 and 66.
256 GB
128 GB
16 GB
4 GBVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OLED
LCD
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP64
USB and controls
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Pixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£1,749Google UK Store price for Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked); the store showed it as out of stock in September 2026. Retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_10_pro_fold_moonstone_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Memory card support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Published operating system
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0OPPO says operating-system information is for reference only.
Physical RAM type
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage technology
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 2.2
Wi-Fi support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Bluetooth version
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
5.0Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX.
NFC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOPPO notes NFC support depends on the region.
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Side-mounted
UK box contents
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideNo charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Published security update end date
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
2032-03-06OPPO UK security period list; the pledge is a minimum of three years from launch. Not a promise of monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedVideo is listed only up to 1080p 30 fps.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedNot stated for the front camera.
Satellite SOS
Sources
A6xNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wired charging power
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists fast charging as unsupported and publishes no charging wattage.
eSIM support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight258 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density373 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,749.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO A6x

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO gives 'about 205 g' and says size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

OPPO
Width78.51 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.61 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.75 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPOOPPO
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidence

Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.

OPPO
Pixel density256 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the two rear camera modules OPPO lists, including the QVGA monochrome module; the flash is not counted.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A6x specificationsOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK A6x product page and footnotesOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK product security update periodOPPO · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.