Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
match
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE
Important features fall outside this scoring model.
See the hardware and feature differences ↓6.3″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GUJ0NFull product profile
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
An overall lead needs at least 2 scored categories verified on both phones; only display can be compared here. Compare the actual figures below.
Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring
Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below; default scores use only shared, verified categories.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
21 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDiagonal published as 6.3 inches (see the screen size row); 422 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Launch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical capacity. Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
15 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Limited specification indices. Explore the inputs and their limits.
Pixel 10 Pro Fold: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.
Pixel 11: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.
Explore the sourcesMake the comparison fit your life.
A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.
Your must-haves take priority. Both phones must meet them to compare value.
Review your prioritiesForget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Your selected categories: Display. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
(77.77 × 1) ÷ 1
Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.
Selected weight: 1.
medium confidence · 100% model coverage100.00 × 40% = 40.00Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.
Google36.50 × 35% = 12.77Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.
GoogleCategory score = 40.00 + 12.77 + 25.00 = 77.77
Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.
Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Playback and charging conditions.
Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Independent benchmarks.
The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
(86.35 × 1) ÷ 1
Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.
Selected weight: 1.
medium confidence · 100% model coverage100.00 × 40% = 40.00Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.
Google61.00 × 35% = 21.35Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.
GoogleCategory score = 40.00 + 21.35 + 25.00 = 86.35
Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.
Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Playback and charging conditions.
Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Independent benchmarks.
The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.
Not included in your current weighted score.
Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.