Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G403 HERO vs ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G403 HERO

Black · 910-005633 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G403 HERO in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G403 HERO (910-005633) is a wired right-handed mouse with a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, six programmable buttons, LIGHTSYNC RGB, rubber side grips and a removable 10 g weight.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G403 HERO for

  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 5

Choose the ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Black · 90MP02V0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and cyan-lit ROG logo
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint is ASUS's 75 g right-handed wireless mouse with the 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor, five programmable buttons, tri-mode connectivity and swappable (push-fit) switch sockets.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G403 HERO UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G403 HEROWired USB

Manufacturer specification

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G403 HEROWired USB
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Logitech G403 HEROHERO 25K
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG AimPoint optical sensor
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G403 HERO6
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G403 HEROLogitech G HUB
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointArmoury Crate
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G403 HEROG403 mouse; optional 10 g weight; documentation
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 5 more verified differences

Maximum tracking resolution

Logitech G403 HERO25600 DPI
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint36000 DPI
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G403 HEROGreater than 40 G
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint50 G
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G403 HEROGreater than 400 IPS
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint650 IPS
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Logitech G403 HERO124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Hand orientation

Logitech G403 HERORight-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttons
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G403 HEROUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWindows 10; Windows 11
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

Main switch technology

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint5 profiles
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointYes
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint98 hours
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint370 mAh
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint86 hours
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech G403 HEROMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI levels

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint4 settings
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optional additional weight

Logitech G403 HERO10 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Logitech G403 HEROZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

Logitech G403 HERODual-injected rubber side grips
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPointNot verified
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech G403 HERONot verified
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint70 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G403 HERO87.3 g
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint75 g
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G403 HERO

What it brings

  • The wired G403 covers 100–25,600 DPI at 1000 Hz with its HERO 25K sensor, and metal springs tension the left and right buttons under a shell with rubber side grips.

What to check

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

What it brings

  • A370mAh rechargeable battery, five onboard profiles and PBT main buttons; ASUS publishes separate mode and lighting endurance claims, with inconsistencies retained in the specifications.
  • Push-Fit Switch Socket II takes 3-pin mechanical or 5-pin optical switches, and two spare switches plus four mouse feet are in the box.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
34 of 34 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G403 HERO and ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
SpecificationLogitech G403 HEROASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS states 75 g without cable and USB dongle; one table block labels the row "Weight With Cable" but gives the value as "75g(without cable and USB dongle)".

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
87.3 g75 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body as listed by ASUS.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)118 × 62 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
124 mm118 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official views show the side buttons on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Right-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttonsRight-handed ergonomic shape; side buttons on the left
Optional additional weight
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

10 gNot provided
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed width; ASUS does not state the measurement basis.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
68 mm62 mm
Grip material
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Dual-injected rubber side gripsNot provided
Glide feet
Sources
Not provided100% PTFE (round-edged); 4 mouse feet included
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
HERO 25KROG AimPoint optical sensor
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
25600 DPI36000 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists a 1000 Hz polling rate (given in the table as the USB report rate) and does not publish separate 2.4 GHz or Bluetooth maximums.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS gives sensitivity levels ranging from 100 to 36,000 dpi.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
100 DPI100 DPI
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Greater than 400 IPS650 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Greater than 40 G50 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Zero smoothing, acceleration and filteringNot provided
DPI levels
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles four adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided4 settings
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five programmable buttons; it does not say which controls the count includes.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
65
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare micro switches are included. ASUS also describes a pivoted button mechanism with zero gap between button and switch.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Not listed by the manufacturerROG Micro Switches (mechanical) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

No source recorded.

Metal-spring primary-button tensioning systemNot provided
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switches.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided70 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Wired USB2.4 GHz RF wireless (USB dongle), Bluetooth 5.1 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Cable lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Detachable 2.0 m ROG Paracord.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
2.1 m2 m
Charging
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the mouse can charge and play with wired USB and can fast-charge while gaming in wired USB mode; ASUS publishes no charging time.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedWired USB (included 2 m ROG Paracord, USB-C to USB-A); charge and play
Battery capacity
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed rechargeable battery capacity; charging time is unlisted.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided370 mAh
Claimed battery life with RF and default lighting
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,2.4GHzRF with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided86 hours
Claimed battery life with Bluetooth and default lighting
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS footnote,Bluetooth with defaultlighting;report rate/full test protocol not stated.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not provided98 hours
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports game-, audio- and screen-driven RGB effects. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Aura Sync RGB (logo). Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons, sets lighting and can track hardware stats.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotesROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G HUBArmoury Crate
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided5 profiles
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; onboard memory does not support macros and Windows shortcuts.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedYes
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
USB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or laterWindows 10; Windows 11
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; ASUS says grip tape is a consumable not covered by warranty. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
G403 mouse; optional 10 g weight; documentationMouse; USB dongle; USB dongle extender; ROG Paracord; quick start guide; warranty booklet; ROG sticker; 4 mouse feet; 2 micro switches; mouse grip tape set (one-time stick)
Main-button surface
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

Not providedPBT left and right buttons
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery life
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

ASUS ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint

ASUS sources disagree on Bluetooth149/150hours and the lighting condition of119hoursRF. No unqualified or measured endurance winner is established. · Manufacturer specification · 370mAh rechargeable battery. Footnotes:2.4GHzRF119h lightingoff or86h defaultlighting;Bluetooth149h lightingoff or98h defaultlighting. The series table instead gives150hBluetooth without a matching protocol, and the overview calls119hRF an RGB-on rating. These claims remain unresolved.

ROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Keris Wireless AimPoint — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Not providedConflicting sources
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, left side buttons and red ROG logo

ASUS ROG Gladius III Wireless AimPoint

Weight
79 g
Controls
6 controls
Sensor model / type
ROG AimPoint optical sensor
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.