Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Apple iPhone Air vs HONOR 400 Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Apple256 GB

iPhone Air

6.5″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Apple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine

256 GB · Space Black · UK A3517 · dual eSIM · MG2L4QN/AFull product profile
Apple iPhone Air in Space Black, official product viewSpace Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,099.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the iPhone Air if…

Choose the 400 Lite if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
HONOR256 GB

400 Lite

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK ABR-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Lite in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

iPhone AirApple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
400 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Explore the full specifications
400 Lite

0.2″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

iPhone Air
6.5″
400 Lite
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

iPhone Air
No telephoto
400 Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

iPhone Air
Up to 27h
400 Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 2 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

iPhone AirMain: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
400 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Wide & depth: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Sources
400 Lite

The front camera has a selfie light. Zoom up to 10x digital; video up to 1080p.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

iPhone Air6.5-inch OLED; 2736 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)
400 Lite6.7-inch AMOLED; 2412 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3500 nits peak
Sources
iPhone Air

460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh; 1,000 nits typical and 1,600 nits HDR peak.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; 394 ppi; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points. The 3500-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

iPhone AirNo fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
400 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Sources
400 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

iPhone AirUp to 27 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 20 W wireless
400 Lite5230 mAh; 35 W wired
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 22 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 20 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 5100 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; up to 11V/3.2A with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 9 more verified differences
Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

iPhone AirUK model A3517; eSIM only
400 LiteUK model ABR-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Sources
iPhone Air

Dual eSIM (two active eSIMs); no physical SIM slot; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier eSIM support needs confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European model Amber-N31C1, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (79)

Rear 4K recording maximum

iPhone Air60 fps
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

iPhone Air60 fps
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Front 18 MP Center Stage camera only.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

iPhone AirYes
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Sensor-shift OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

iPhone AirYes
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed local video playback

iPhone Air27 hours
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite5230 mAh
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

iPhone Air30 minutes
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

iPhone AirWi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread · second-generation UWB
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed operating system

iPhone AiriOS 26
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

iPhone AirUSB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Camera Button

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteYes
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Physical button: tap to open camera/shoot, press and hold for video, slide to zoom, press and hold for visual AI search. Visual search needs a network connection; feature availability may vary.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock

iPhone AirFace ID
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular modem

iPhone AirApple C1X
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3517.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite1400 cycles
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite48 h
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

iPhone Air0×
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality crop reach

iPhone Air2×
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite394 ppi
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

iPhone Air0
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite5230 mAh (typical value)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite35W HONOR SuperCharge
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteLi-ion Polymer Battery
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteSupport up to 11V/3.2A super charge
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNano SIM card
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNano SIM card/eSIM
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteBT5.3
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite7.29 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite161 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteApprox. 171g (including the battery)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite74.55 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite2412 × 1080
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite6.7 inches
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite16 MP camera (f/2.45), selfie light
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteUp to 4608 × 3456 pixels
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteUp to 1080 × 1920 pixels
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite1) Phone (battery included) x 1 2) Quick Start Guide x 1 3) Type-C cable x 1 4) Eject pin x 1 5) Warranty card x 1 6) TP protective film x 1 (attached to the phone before delivery)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite8GB+256GB
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite2 × A78 2.5 GHz + 6 × A55 2.0 GHz
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteOcta-core
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMagic Lock Screen / Magic Portal / Magic Capsule / AI Translate / HONOR Notes / HONOR RAM Turbo / Multi-window / Dark mode / eBook mode / HONOR Share / Shortcuts & gestures / App Twin / Device Clone / Backup & restore / One-handed mode
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteIMG BXM-8-256
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteGestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LitePhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteUp to 10x digital zoom
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteUp to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

iPhone AirNot verified
400 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 5 MP wide & depth camera (f/2.2)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteUp to 1080 × 2520 pixels
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteMagicOS 9.0
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteIP64
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

iPhone Air22 hours
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple UK up-to claim.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

iPhone AirNot verified
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

400 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 power

iPhone Air20 W
400 LiteNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
400 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs106 specificationsiPhone Air400 Lite
165g
171g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
156.2 × 74.7 × 5.64 mm (height × width × thickness)
161 × 74.55 × 7.29 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
Space Black
Velvet Black
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
161 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
74.55 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
7.29 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Approx. 171g (including the battery)
6.5″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
3000 nits
Published outdoor peak · Outdoor peak claim.
3500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not described as HDR, full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
460 ppi
394 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
120Hz
Adaptive ProMotion.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.5-inch OLED; 2736 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh; 1,000 nits typical and 1,600 nits HDR peak.
6.7-inch AMOLED; 2412 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 3500 nits peak16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; 394 ppi; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points. The 3500-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
2736 × 1260
2412 × 1080
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
394 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Display — Size
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
6.7 inches
Display — Colour
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
Display — Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
AMOLED
Display — Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
2412 × 1080
Display — Gestures
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Native telephoto reach
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Main: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Wide & depth: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)The front camera has a selfie light. Zoom up to 10x digital; video up to 1080p.
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
2×Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
18 MP Center Stage · f/1.9 · autofocus
16 MP (f/2.45) with selfie light
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
0Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
YesSensor-shift OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
Not verified
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
60 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
60 fpsFront 18 MP Center Stage camera only.
Not verified
Front camera autofocus
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 5 MP wide & depth camera (f/2.2)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 10x digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 1080 × 2520 pixels
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
16 MP camera (f/2.45), selfie light
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 4608 × 3456 pixels
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 1080 × 1920 pixels
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Photo, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Support 2D Face Recognition
AI Camera Button
Sources
Not verified
YesPhysical button: tap to open camera/shoot, press and hold for video, slide to zoom, press and hold for visual AI search. Visual search needs a network connection; feature availability may vary.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
27 hoursClaimed local video playback · Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Up to 27 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 20 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 22 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 20 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
5230 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 5100 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; up to 11V/3.2A with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.
Claimed streamed video
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
22 hoursApple UK up-to claim.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
30 minutesApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Not verified
MagSafe / Qi2 power
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
20 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
5230 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
Not verified
35 W35W HONOR SuperCharge; HONOR defines 35W as the charger's maximum output (11V/3.2A). Original charger and cable required; actual power varies.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
5230 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
35W HONOR SuperCharge
No fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Listed operating system
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
iOS 26
Not verified
Apple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
RAM and storage configurationDiffers
Sources
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
UK model A3517; eSIM onlyDual eSIM (two active eSIMs); no physical SIM slot; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier eSIM support needs confirming with your network.
UK model ABR-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.HONOR footnotes eSIM support to the European model Amber-N31C1, so confirm eSIM on a UK unit. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
8 GB
Yes
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
IP68Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
USB connection
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
USB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread · second-generation UWB
Not verified
Device unlock
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
Face ID
Not verified
Apple UK reference price
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
£1,099Apple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Cellular modem
Sources
400 LiteNo source recorded
Apple C1XListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3517.
Not verified
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.3
Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
2 × A78 2.5 GHz + 6 × A55 2.0 GHz
Processor — GPU
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
IMG BXM-8-256
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Gestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
Processor — Features
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Magic Lock Screen / Magic Portal / Magic Capsule / AI Translate / HONOR Notes / HONOR RAM Turbo / Multi-window / Dark mode / eBook mode / HONOR Share / Shortcuts & gestures / App Twin / Device Clone / Backup & restore / One-handed mode
System — Operating System
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
System — User Interface
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0
Memory — Memory
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
8GB+256GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
IP64
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano SIM card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
BT5.3
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
1) Phone (battery included) x 1 2) Quick Start Guide x 1 3) Type-C cable x 1 4) Eject pin x 1 5) Warranty card x 1 6) TP protective film x 1 (attached to the phone before delivery)
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
48 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1400 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
82440110001030001204
Show unverified (8)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 1080p; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
NFC
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Apple iPhone Air

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight165 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness5.64 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.5 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Outdoor peak claim.

Apple
Claimed video playback27 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple
Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Adaptive ProMotion.

Apple
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach2×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules1Manufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£1,099.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources3
  1. Apple UK iPhone Air technical specificationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Apple UK iPhone Air configurationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. iPhone Air exact UK configurationApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026

HONOR 400 Lite

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight171 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.29 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness3,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not described as HDR, full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density394 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.