Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Apple iPhone 17e vs OPPO Find X9 Ultra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Apple

iPhone 17e

6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine

256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
Apple iPhone 17e in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the iPhone 17e if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9 Ultra

6.82″ · AMOLED · 144 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Canyon Orange · UK CPH2841Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Ultra in Canyon Orange, official product viewCanyon Orange
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: iPhone 17e 256 GB, Find X9 Ultra 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models. Compare both at 512 GB.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

iPhone 17eApple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
Find X9 UltraSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
Explore the full specifications
iPhone 17e

65 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

iPhone 17e
170g
Find X9 Ultra
235g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Find X9 Ultra

0.72″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

iPhone 17e
6.1″
Find X9 Ultra
6.82″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

iPhone 17e
Up to 26h
Find X9 Ultra
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Rear 4K recording maximum

In Visual facts
iPhone 17e60 fps
Find X9 Ultra120 fps
Sources
iPhone 17e

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.

Display specification

iPhone 17e6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)
Find X9 Ultra6.82-inch AMOLED; 3168 × 1440; up to 144 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
iPhone 17e

460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 6.82-inch AMOLED; QHD+ 3168 × 1440 pixels; 510 ppi; 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, up to 144 Hz in some games; touch sampling up to 300 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 94.6% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass The 144 Hz maximum only works in some game scenarios.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Battery and charging

iPhone 17eUp to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wireless
Find X9 Ultra7050 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
iPhone 17e

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 7050 mAh / 26.23 Wh typical (6890 mAh / 25.64 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 100 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 80 W and below, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; wireless charging: 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 10 more verified differences

Camera system

iPhone 17eMain: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Find X9 UltraMain: 200 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, 10x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

Module details: Main (wide): 200 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P + prism lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

iPhone 17eRAM not published; 256 GB storage
Find X9 Ultra12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
iPhone 17e

Apple does not publish RAM capacity.

Apple UK iPhone 17e configurations
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

iPhone 17eUK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIM
Find X9 UltraUK model CPH2841; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
iPhone 17e

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (91)

Main camera optical stabilisation

iPhone 17eYes
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - OIS

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraYes
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

2-axis OIS is listed for the 200MP wide, 200MP telephoto and 50MP ultra telephoto modules only.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraYes
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

AF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide, telephoto and ultra telephoto modules; the monochrome module has no AF marking.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS) only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed local video playback

iPhone 17e26 hours
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra7050 mAh
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra100 W
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Supports(Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC with compatible OPPO charger and cable; OPPO notes the adapter maximum is 80 W in low-voltage areas. Other protocols are lower (18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS).

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

iPhone 17e30 minutes
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

iPhone 17eWi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed operating system

iPhone 17eiOS 26
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

iPhone 17eUSB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra3600 nits
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock

iPhone 17eFace ID
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular modem

iPhone 17eApple C1X
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraYes
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus a separate eSIM row marked Supported; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraIn-display ultrasonic
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor" and an "Under-screen fingerprint" row.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNo
Sources
iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

iPhone 17e0×
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality crop reach

iPhone 17e2×
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra10×
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

The spec's rear video list says "up to 10x optical zoom"; the product page gives the 50 MP ultra telephoto a 230 mm focal length and the 200 MP telephoto 70 mm (3x). OPPO's 20x "optical-quality" and 120x figures are not optical zoom.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published HDR peak

iPhone 17e1200 nits
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

iPhone 17e0
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra7050 mAh/26.23 Wh (Typical); 6890 mAh/25.64 Wh (Rated)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraSupports (Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC; Compatible with: 80 W and below SUPERVOOC, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; Supports: 50 W AIRVOOC
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 200MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, Prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P+PRISM lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Underwater, Master, Hypertext, DOC SCANNER, Pro Video, HASSELBLAD TELECONVERTER; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Pro Video
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraSBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC5.0
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraType-C headphones, supported Type-C digital headphones, not supported Type-C analog headphones
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNormal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Refresh Rate

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra1-120Hz Adaptive, Maximum 144Hz (144Hz only works in some game scenarios)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra1200
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot available
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra1) Cobalt in the battery: above 10g; 2) Tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01g; 3) Neodymium in loud speakers & vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2g; 4) Gold in all components: less than 0.02g
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraPhone × 1; USB Data Cable × 1; SIM Ejector Tool × 1; Quick Guide × 1; Safety Guide × 1
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraGPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraSupported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 UltraProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Pressure sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultraabout 8.65mm (Canyon Orange); about 9.10mm (Tundra Umber)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Weight

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultraabout 235g (Canyon Orange); about 236g (Tundra Umber)
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra4K video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 60 fps, 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P video: 30 fps; 1080P EIS video: 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P EIS video: 30 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: 2× digital zoom
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra8K video: 30 fps; 4K video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 720P video: 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120 fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240 fps, 120 fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480 fps, 240 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 4K Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: up to 10x optical zoom, up to 30x digital zoom
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

iPhone 17e21 hours
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

iPhone 17eNot verified
Find X9 Ultra3D Cryo-velocity cooling system with encapsulated thermal unit technology
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Manufacturer cooling-design description; no chamber area or temperature figure is stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 power

iPhone 17e15 W
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs120 specificationsiPhone 17eFind X9 Ultra
170g
235g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
146.7 × 71.5 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness)
163.16 × 76.97 × 8.65 mm (height × width × thickness), Canyon Orange
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 163.16mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.97mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 8.65mm (Canyon Orange); about 9.10mm (Tundra Umber)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 235g (Canyon Orange); about 236g (Tundra Umber)
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Not verified
1) Cobalt in the battery: above 10g; 2) Tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01g; 3) Neodymium in loud speakers & vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2g; 4) Gold in all components: less than 0.02g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
3D Cryo-velocity cooling system with encapsulated thermal unit technologyManufacturer cooling-design description; no chamber area or temperature figure is stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
6.1″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.82″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
1200 nitsPublished HDR peak · HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
Not verifiedApple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
144HzMaximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
6.82-inch AMOLED; 3168 × 1440; up to 144 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.82-inch AMOLED; QHD+ 3168 × 1440 pixels; 510 ppi; 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, up to 144 Hz in some games; touch sampling up to 300 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 94.6% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass The 144 Hz maximum only works in some game scenarios.
2532 × 1170
3168 × 1440
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
510 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.82 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
94.6%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
QHD+ 3168 × 1440 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
1-120Hz Adaptive, Maximum 144Hz (144Hz only works in some game scenarios)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 300Hz; Default 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
510 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED display
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
1
5
200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
YesRear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.
Main: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Main: 200 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, 10x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 200 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P + prism lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
2×Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
12 MP TrueDepth · f/1.9 · autofocus
50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
0Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
YesOIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
Not verified
60 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
60 fpsFront TrueDepth camera only.
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists separate 4K 120 fps and 8K 30 fps modes.
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 200MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, Prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P+PRISM lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Underwater, Master, Hypertext, DOC SCANNER, Pro Video, HASSELBLAD TELECONVERTER; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Pro Video
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide, telephoto and ultra telephoto modules; the monochrome module has no AF marking.
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 200MP wide, 200MP telephoto and 50MP ultra telephoto modules only.
Not verified
10×The spec's rear video list says "up to 10x optical zoom"; the product page gives the 50 MP ultra telephoto a 230 mm focal length and the 200 MP telephoto 70 mm (3x). OPPO's 20x "optical-quality" and 120x figures are not optical zoom.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
26 hoursClaimed local video playback · Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
Up to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
7050 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7050 mAh / 26.23 Wh typical (6890 mAh / 25.64 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 100 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 80 W and below, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; wireless charging: 50 W AIRVOOC
Claimed streamed video
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
21 hoursApple UK up-to claim.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
30 minutesApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Not verified
MagSafe / Qi2 power
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
15 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
Sources
Not verified
7050 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
Not verified
100 WSupports(Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC with compatible OPPO charger and cable; OPPO notes the adapter maximum is 80 W in low-voltage areas. Other protocols are lower (18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS).
Maximum published wireless charging power
Sources
Not verified
50 W
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7050 mAh/26.23 Wh (Typical); 6890 mAh/25.64 Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC; Compatible with: 80 W and below SUPERVOOC, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; Supports: 50 W AIRVOOC
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200
No fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Listed operating system
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
iOS 26
Not verified
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus a separate eSIM row marked Supported; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
UK model CPH2841; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
12 GB
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Manufacturer ingress-protection claimsDiffers
Sources
IP68Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
USB connection
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
USB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Not verified
Device unlock
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
Face ID
Not verified
Apple UK reference price
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
£699Apple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Cellular modem
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
Apple C1XListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
8K video: 30 fps; 4K video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 720P video: 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120 fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240 fps, 120 fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480 fps, 240 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 4K Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: up to 10x optical zoom, up to 30x digital zoom
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 60 fps, 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P video: 30 fps; 1080P EIS video: 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P EIS video: 30 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: 2× digital zoom
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8-core
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 840@1200MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Under-screen fingerprint
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Pressure sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C headphones, supported Type-C digital headphones, not supported Type-C analog headphones
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Not verified
Incompatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Not verified
91.80%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Not verified
IP68
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone × 1; USB Data Cable × 1; SIM Ejector Tool × 1; Quick Guide × 1; Safety Guide × 1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100667
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Not verified
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor" and an "Under-screen fingerprint" row.
Show unverified (3)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS) only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Apple iPhone 17e

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight170 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.1 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness1,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback26 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple
Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rateNot verified

Not published

Apple
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach2×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules1Manufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources3
  1. Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Apple UK iPhone 17e configurationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. iPhone 17e exact UK configurationApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9 Ultra

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight235 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.97 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.65 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.82 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density510 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate144 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules5Manufacturer claim · high confidence

200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.