iPhone 17e
6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
Black6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
BlackWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the iPhone 17e if…
Choose the OnePlus 15 if…
165Hz in supported games. Native 3.5x zoom.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Infinite Black · UK specificationFull product profile
Infinite BlackAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
23 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Published platform and clocks; not a benchmark or sustained performance result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsSource lists 4K120 rear video; it does not establish every lens or sustained duration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMKeep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsUp-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Physical lenses, lens-specific stabilisation and native reach remain separate from digital or optical-quality crops.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsThe 165 Hz maximum is explicitly gaming-specific. Normal adaptive range is retained separately; no measured motion performance is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
UK page capabilities; provider, equipment and regional constraints apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThe named Wi-Fi or Bluetooth generations differ. Other radios named by only one source remain unverified on the other; omission from a positive inventory is not absence. Check the exact regional model and compatible equipment.
The exact OnePlus 15 rendered table row is separate from OnePlus 15R. The end date is not support remaining or an OS-upgrade promise.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
The source labels this OS; installed versions can change and actual product software governs.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMLaunch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Exact named connector and USB generation; source does not publish measured transfer speed or DisplayPort support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsDual-cell 3650 mAh equivalent 7300 mAh typical; protocol maxima are not sustained measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Explicit sensor capability; no unlock-accuracy claim is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Direct pixel dimensions; FHD+ is the source marketing label.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Sensor, aperture and autofocus are explicitly from the front-camera section.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 official launch — retained ingress protection claimsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Three separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Named AIRVOOC maximum, not universal Qi power or average measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Source centimetres converted explicitly to mm. Infinite Black uses 0.82 cm, not Sand Storm 0.81 cm.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Infinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The exact 12+256 configuration and footnote explicitly distinguish Ultra from the 16 GB Ultra+ variant.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsUK page and exact capacity pairing; no retail part number or domestic availability is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main lens only; other apertures remain separate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Main and telephoto explicitly have OIS; ultra-wide OIS is not established.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus is explicitly listed for all three rear lenses.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
A combined EIS/OIS recording heading does not identify a physical front optical mechanism. The ambiguous wording remains disclosed rather than inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Series dual-cell typical 3650 mAh per cell, equivalent 7300 mAh; not 7300 mAh per cell.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named SUPERVOOC maximum with compatible equipment; not continuous input or included adapter evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The reviewed UK charging and performance passages do not establish a bypass mode. Omission is not a verified negative.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsThe source publishes around 39 minutes from a 1% start to 100% wired, and 1% to 50% wirelessly. Neither establishes 0–50% wired minutes.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit HBM value; not a peak-brightness or typical-brightness measurement.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Selected 12+256 pairing is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named technology, not measured read/write speed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit supported state; not an assertion that every carrier supports it.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
A generic minimum is not the model-specific total; The exact end date does not establish a duration without separately verified launch-date evidence.
OnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
An installed Android version is not a future upgrade commitment. No model-specific count is established here.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit typical energy, not derived using an assumed voltage.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit codec inventory; source-device compatibility and actual negotiation remain required.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dual eSIM is advertised with a scheduled-OTA footnote; actual delivery is not confirmed by the retained page.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus 15 — technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact UK box list, which does not list a power adapter. No retail bundle is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicitly listed, without assuming appliance compatibility.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
O-Log is explicitly named; app/mode support is not universal cross-lens evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked feature list does not explicitly establish macro photography; ultra-wide autofocus alone is not proof.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit sensor identity, not an independent image-quality result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
12 GB Ultra footnote states 9600 Mbps; not measured throughput.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The explicit overview footnote assigns Ultra to 12 GB and Ultra+ to 16 GB.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycle claim; the retained table does not specify a capacity-retention threshold, so no percentage is invented.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal listed minimum; optional Reduce White Point 0.5-nit overview claim is a separate setup.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal adaptive range is 1–120 Hz, separately from gaming maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsHBM 1800 nits must not populate the peak-brightness input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rated 3575 mAh per cell, equivalent 7150 mAh, separately from typical capacity.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit rated energy, separate from typical.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Overview explicitly names 4K120 Dolby Vision, separately from the generic technical rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Mode-specific published maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked charging inventory does not establish reverse wireless support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Retained model-specific date, not a guarantee of update frequency or physical device lifespan.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The technical page says 116°; the UK overview says 112°. Neither source is silently preferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UK radio/configuration facts are not sufficient to identify an exact US regional SKU.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes, official 120 W adapter, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off, 25°C ±1°C; not 0–100% or a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes with official 50 W magnetic charger, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off and 25°C ±1°C; not 0–50% wired.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The overview explicitly names LTPO. This describes refresh technology and is not a measured quality ranking.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsThese panel descriptions do not establish different hardware: OLED names the emitter and LTPO the backplane. An omitted component remains unresolved; the exact source labels are retained.
7 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
AppleHDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
AppleApple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
AppleApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
AppleNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
AppleThe 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
AppleMain-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Apple256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlusInfinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlusManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlusUp-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus50 W AIRVOOC support is explicitly listed.
OnePlusThe listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus UKThe eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlusThe UK ports list explicitly includes dual physical nano-SIM slots. eSIM support does not mean eSIM-only.
OnePlusThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlusOnePlusPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlusUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlusExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlusManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlusThree separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.