Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold vs Apple iPhone 17e

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google256 GB

Pixel 11 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold in Olive, official product viewOlive
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,799.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 11 Pro Fold if…

Choose the iPhone 17e if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 22 verified differences
Apple256 GB

iPhone 17e

6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine

256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
Apple iPhone 17e in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G6

With Titan M3 security coprocessor.

iPhone 17eApple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
Explore the full specifications
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

1.9″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
8″
iPhone 17e
6.1″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Not verified
iPhone 17e
Up to 26h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
iPhone 17eMain: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak
iPhone 17e6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
iPhone 17eNo fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 16 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
iPhone 17eUp to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wireless
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 11 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
iPhone 17eWi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 11 Pro FoldUK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIM
iPhone 17eUK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIM
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (32)

Rear 4K recording maximum

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Front TrueDepth camera only.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eYes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Google lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e26 hours
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular modem

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eApple C1X
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

Pixel 11 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 11 Pro Fold5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e2×
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e0
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 11 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e21 hours
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Apple UK up-to claim.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 11 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 11 Pro Fold25 W
iPhone 17eNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 17e

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 power

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 17e15 W
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 17e

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs63 specificationsPixel 11 Pro FoldiPhone 17e
76mm
Closed width
71.5mm
10.1mm
Closed thickness
7.8mm
Folded: 155.2 × 76 × 10.1 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5 mm (height × width × depth); 239 g
146.7 × 71.5 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness)
foldable
slab
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.1″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
3600 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
1200 nits
Published HDR peak · HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
372 ppi
460 ppi
120Hz
Not verifiedApple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
6.1-inch OLED; 2532 × 1170; 1200 nits peak (HDR)460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
2076 × 2152
2532 × 1170
Outer display
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Inner display
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
12 MP TrueDepth · f/1.9 · autofocus
Inner camera
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Not verified
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
Not verified
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Not verified
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Yes
Optical-quality crop reach
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
2×Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
0Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsFront TrueDepth camera only.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
26 hoursClaimed local video playback · Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Yes
4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Up to 26 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 15 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
4806 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Not verified
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
30 minutesApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verified
Claimed streamed video
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
21 hoursApple UK up-to claim.
MagSafe / Qi2 power
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
15 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Published support term
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
No fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
Listed operating systemDiffers
Sources
Launched with Android 17
iOS 26
Google Tensor G6With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
RAM and storage configurationDiffers
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model A3634; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
16 GB
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP68Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
USB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Wi-Fi 6 · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC
Published network bands
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
Not verified
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Face ID
Sensors
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Not verified
£1,799Google UK Store price for Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) in September 2026; Google's spec page shows 'From £1,799'. Retailer prices may differ.
£699Apple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
YesListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Not verified
Cellular modem
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Apple C1XListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 17eNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight239 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,600 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density372 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,799.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Apple iPhone 17e

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight170 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.1 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness1,200 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback26 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple
Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rateNot verified

Not published

Apple
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach2×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules1Manufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources3
  1. Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Apple UK iPhone 17e configurationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. iPhone 17e exact UK configurationApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.