Pixel 10 Pro
A 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianA 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro if…
Choose the iPhone 17e if…
6.1″ · OLED · Apple A19 · 6 CPU cores · 4 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
256 GB · Black · UK A3634 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MHRV4QN/AFull product profile
BlackAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 2 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Explicit platform, not a benchmark or a measured performance advantage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Three physical cameras; 10× optical-quality and 100× digital Pro Zoom are different claims.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Exact Pro column; 1344 × 2992 and 171 mm belong to XL. No motion-quality score is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checked460 ppi; 800 nits typical. Apple's UK specification does not state a maximum refresh rate.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Exact UK capability list; network, regulatory and compatible-equipment conditions remain.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedThe named Wi-Fi or Bluetooth generations differ. Other radios named by only one source remain unverified on the other; omission from a positive inventory is not absence. Check the exact regional model and compatible equipment.
Total term from first US availability, not seven years remaining today. Pixel Drop features can vary.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Explicitly labelled Launched with; not a claim about the latest installed release.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedLaunch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Source does not specify a USB 3.2 generation/speed. The included USB 2.0 cable is a separate accessory limitation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer endpoint and compatible-adapter requirement retained. Footnote tests use a Google 45 W adapter; neither value is maximum handset input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 21 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 15 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Named unlock methods, without equating their security classes or accuracy.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
First Pro column, retaining source axis order.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Front optics and autofocus are explicitly separate from rear specifications.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedThe 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Optical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedMain-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageHDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Exact first model column and explicitly labelled axes.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro height, not XL 162.8 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro depth, not XL 8.5 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro width, not XL 76.6 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact listed 256 GB / 16 GB pairing; the 1 TB Zoned UFS wording is not transferred to 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK Pro model column; regional identity does not establish carrier activation or retailer availability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Wide lens only; f/1.7 ultra-wide and f/2.8 telephoto remain separate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Positive flag scoped to wide and telephoto, not every rear lens.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rear inventory explicitly includes autofocus ultra-wide and multi-zone laser autofocus. No focusing-speed claim is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A general optical-video stabilisation item does not establish an optical mechanism in the front lens.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General 24+ hour and saver claims do not establish local-video hours.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedApple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro typical capacity, not minimum 4707 mAh or XL 5200 mAh.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
30 W minimum adapter and 45 W test adapter are not published maximum device input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained claim is up to 55% in about 30 minutes. It is not a source-published 0–50% test and must not be linearly rescaled.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named manufacturer capture mode; specific shutter or aperture ranges are not established here.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Smooth Display adaptive 1–120 Hz; not available for every app or content.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedApple does not state the maximum refresh rate.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Directly listed for the selected storage pairing.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Zoned UFS is named only for 1 TB. No UFS version or zoned architecture is asserted for selected 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Seven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A seven-year update duration does not establish a specific number of Android major versions.
Google Pixel model-specific update policyNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3634.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
About 30 minutes to the stated 55% endpoint; separate from 50%-charge time.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to endpoint in about 30 minutes with PPS-compatible equipment; start state is not established by this passage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Exact material inventory; no comparative drop or scratch test is implied.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Feature is named; country, network and detection limitations remain and no emergency response guarantee is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to value in a restricted saver mode, not normal endurance or comparable local-video playback.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HDR measured at 100% on-pixel ratio, separate from 5%-window peak.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Capture claim is separate from display HDR and video decoding.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.
Pixel 10 Pro and Pro XL — technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro box list; cable USB 2.0 does not reduce the separately listed phone USB 3.2 connector capability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus is explicitly named and attached to the autofocus ultra-wide.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus Video explicitly listed.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The reviewed specification lists GB, not the LPDDR generation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Separate Pro minimum capacity.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Apple UK iPhone 17e technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Same Pro-specific Qi2 limit, retained under the canonical protocol key.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
24/30 fps modes powered by Video Boost; ordinary rear recording remains 4K60.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published millimetre diagonal, separate from rounded inch presentation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
Pixel charging and explicit Battery Share compatibilityNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Distinct security processor, not the main application processor or cellular modem.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicit hardware support, not measured sound quality.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named sensor; no clinical or medical measurement accuracy is established.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Mode and resolution explicitly retained; no rate is invented.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General manufacturer battery claim; the greater-than endpoint is not an exact measured 24-hour value or local-video duration.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Ultra-wide field of view, not wide 82° or telephoto 22°; mode limitations apply.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained UK Pro GEHN3 table does not identify every US regional variant.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8K24/30 is expressly powered by Video Boost; this must remain visible and must not be presented as an unconditional on-device recording maximum.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named processing feature. This page does not establish all upload, account or processing-time conditions.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicit technology, not a measured panel-quality rating.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedThese panel descriptions do not establish different hardware: OLED names the emitter and LTPO the backplane. An omitted component remains unresolved; the exact source labels are retained.
10 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Google161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
GoogleGoogleSeven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
GoogleGoogleGoogle says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
GoogleThe published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.
Google Store UKFactory compliance claim with wear, repair and liquid-damage limitations. Not a permanent waterproof or warranty guarantee.
GoogleGoogleManufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
GoogleSmooth Display adaptive 1–120 Hz; not available for every app or content.
Google5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
GoogleOptical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
GoogleExplicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Google8K24/30 is expressly powered by Video Boost; this must remain visible and must not be presented as an unconditional on-device recording maximum.
Google256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
AppleHDR peak claim; not an outdoor or full-screen measurement.
AppleApple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
AppleApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
AppleNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
AppleThe 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
AppleMain-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
AppleThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.