Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC CU34G4 vs AOC CU34G4ZCA

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC CU34G4

CU34G4 · 34-inch Fast VA · AOC UK specification

AOC CU34G4 monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 34-inch Fast VA monitor with a 3440 × 1440 panel and a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 269.4 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the CU34G4 for

  • Lighter stated weight with stand: 8.08 kg vs 8.6 kg

Choose the CU34G4ZCA for

  • Higher stated refresh rate at native resolution: 250 Hz vs 180 Hz
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 15 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC CU34G4ZCA

CU34G4ZCA · 34-inch Fast VA · AOC UK specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 34-inch Fast VA monitor with a 3440 × 1440 panel and a listed 250 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 269.4 mm.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

CU34G4 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

CU34G4ZCA UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Max refresh

Maximum manufacturer-listed refresh rate, not measured motion clarity. The port-specific limits below matter; HDMI and DisplayPort can support different modes.

AOC CU34G4180 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~100Hz / DP:48~180Hz.

AOC CU34G4ZCA250 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 250 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-250Hz (HDM/DisplayPort).

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Refresh rate at native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC CU34G4180 Hz
AOC CU34G4ZCA250 Hz
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~100Hz / DP:48~180Hz.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 250 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-250Hz (HDM/DisplayPort).

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC CU34G4HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
AOC CU34G4ZCAHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB-C connectivity: USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 90 W); USB downstream ports (count conflicts between AOC sources); Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration. The USB downstream count is unresolved: AOC's UK specification table lists USB type downstream: 4, while the exact-model user manual shows two downstream ports (USB3.2 Gen1 downstream x1 and USB3.2 Gen1 downstream + fast charging x1) and a connector row of HDMIx2/DisplayPort/USB C/USBx2/USB UP/Earphone out. Both sources list a fast-charging USB port.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HDR formats / certification

In Visual facts
AOC CU34G4HDR 10
AOC CU34G4ZCAVESA Certified DisplayHDR 400
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published brightness claim

In Visual facts
AOC CU34G4300 cd/m²
AOC CU34G4ZCA450 cd/m²
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC CU34G492.3
AOC CU34G4ZCA95.3
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 9 more verified differences

Listed cable bundle

AOC CU34G4HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
AOC CU34G4ZCAHDMI cable: 1.8m × 1; Displayport cable: 1x 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1x USB-C Gen2 1.5 meters; Power Cable: True
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Power when off (W)

AOC CU34G40.3
AOC CU34G4ZCA0.5
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC CU34G439 W
AOC CU34G4ZCA31 W
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

MPRT response-time claim

AOC CU34G40.5 ms
AOC CU34G4ZCA0.3 ms
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Standby power (W)

AOC CU34G40.3
AOC CU34G4ZCA0.5
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC CU34G4808.1 × 368.4 × 109
AOC CU34G4ZCA808.1 ×368.4 × 109.5
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (20)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCA90 W
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 90 W)

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAYes
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · The listed connections include USB-C or Thunderbolt. Video, data, upstream/downstream roles and charging power depend on the particular port.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAYes
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAYes
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard / mouse switching

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAYes
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Named in AOC's KVM feature tile and described in the manual (one device on USB-C, the other on HDMI or DisplayPort plus the USB upstream cable; USB Selection offers Auto, USB C or USB up). The specification table has no KVM row.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The model page lists 300 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

The model page lists 450 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour depth

AOC CU34G4Conflicting evidence
AOC CU34G4ZCAConflicting evidence
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The specification table claims 10-bit over DisplayPort at 120 Hz with 4:2:2/4:2:0, while the WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color" and the user guide lists 16.7M colours. Native panel depth and 10-bit support are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

AOC's UK specification table lists "1.07 Billion Colors (10-bit @ 200Hz)", but the same page's WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color". The linked manual lists 1.07B colours and 10 bpc input modes up to WQHD 250Hz (some formats need a DSC-capable graphics card). Native panel depth and the 10-bit refresh condition are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Displayable colours

AOC CU34G4Conflicting evidence
AOC CU34G4ZCA1.07 billion
Sources
AOC CU34G4

AOC's UK specification table lists "1.07 billion (10-bit DP @120Hz with 422/420)", but the linked CU34G4 user guide lists Display Color 16.7M and the page's WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color". The colour count is left unresolved; neither passage is chosen. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Specification row reads "1.07 Billion Colors (10-bit @ 200Hz)" and the manual lists 1.07B; the bit-depth statement conflicts with the page's 8-bit feature text (see colour depth).

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed energy class

AOC CU34G4F
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed AMD sync support

AOC CU34G4AMD FreeSync Premium
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCA88.9
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %

AOC CU34G4120.9
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCA132.6
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed local-dimming zones

AOC CU34G4Global Dimming
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low-input-lag mode

AOC CU34G4Yes
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · The user guide describes an Off / On OSD setting that turns off the frame buffer to decrease input lag; no latency figure is published.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum power (W)

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCA200.0
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCA5 W x 2
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC CU34G448-180
AOC CU34G4ZCANot verified
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB downstream count

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAConflicting evidence
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

AOC's UK specification table lists USB type downstream: 4. The exact-model user manual's rear connector list shows USB3.2 Gen1 downstream x1 and USB3.2 Gen1 downstream + fast charging x1, and its Connector Type row reads HDMIx2/DisplayPort/USB C/USBx2/USB UP/Earphone out. No single downstream count is selected. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub generation

AOC CU34G4Not verified
AOC CU34G4ZCAUSB 3.2 (Gen 1)
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded for this side.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

26 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC CU34G4

What it brings

  • The 3440 × 1440 panel supports a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Allow for the 269.4 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
  • AOC's table claims 1.07 billion colours (10-bit over DisplayPort at 120 Hz with 4:2:2/4:2:0), but its user guide lists 16.7M colours and the page also says True 8-bit colour, so treat 10-bit support as unconfirmed.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

What it brings

  • The 3440 × 1440 panel supports a listed 250 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • A listed charging output reaches 90 W on the specified USB-C or Thunderbolt port. Match the laptop and cable to that port’s power and display capabilities.

What to check

  • The 90 W charging ceiling may not replace the original charger for a laptop that needs more power. The rating applies only to the stated port.
  • Allow for the 269.4 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
63 of 63 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC CU34G4 and AOC CU34G4ZCA
SpecificationAOC CU34G4AOC CU34G4ZCA
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
34 in34 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3440x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3440x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
3440 × 14403440 × 1440
Panel technology
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Fast VAFast VA
Published brightness claimDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
300 cd/m²450 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
21:921:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
2500:12500:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Antiglare (AG)Antiglare (AG)
Screen curvature
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
1500R1500R
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Displayable colours
Sources
AOC CU34G4

AOC's UK specification table lists "1.07 billion (10-bit DP @120Hz with 422/420)", but the linked CU34G4 user guide lists Display Color 16.7M and the page's WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color". The colour count is left unresolved; neither passage is chosen. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Specification row reads "1.07 Billion Colors (10-bit @ 200Hz)" and the manual lists 1.07B; the bit-depth statement conflicts with the page's 8-bit feature text (see colour depth).

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
Conflicting sources1.07 billion
HDR formats / certificationDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
HDR 10VESA Certified DisplayHDR 400
Listed local-dimming zones
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

Global DimmingNot provided
Backlight technology
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
WLEDWLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

120.9Not provided
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
92.395.3
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided132.6
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided88.9
Refresh rate at native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~100Hz / DP:48~180Hz.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 250 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-250Hz (HDM/DisplayPort).

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
180 Hz250 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~100Hz / DP:48~180Hz.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 250 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-250Hz (HDM/DisplayPort).

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
180 Hz250 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
1 ms1 ms
MPRT response-time claimDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
0.5 ms0.3 ms
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed AMD sync support
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

AMD FreeSync PremiumNot provided
Vertical input-frequency rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: 48~100Hz / DP:48~180Hz48-250Hz (HDM/DisplayPort)
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

48-180Not provided
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · The user guide describes an Off / On OSD setting that turns off the frame buffer to decrease input lag; no latency figure is published.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration. The USB downstream count is unresolved: AOC's UK specification table lists USB type downstream: 4, while the exact-model user manual shows two downstream ports (USB3.2 Gen1 downstream x1 and USB3.2 Gen1 downstream + fast charging x1) and a connector row of HDMIx2/DisplayPort/USB C/USBx2/USB UP/Earphone out. Both sources list a fast-charging USB port.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB-C connectivity: USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 90 W); USB downstream ports (count conflicts between AOC sources); Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · The listed connections include USB-C or Thunderbolt. Video, data, upstream/downstream roles and charging power depend on the particular port.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 90 W)

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided90 W
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modesDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
PiP+PbPPbP, PiP
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided5 W x 2
Keyboard / mouse switching
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Named in AOC's KVM feature tile and described in the manual (one device on USB-C, the other on HDMI or DisplayPort plus the USB upstream cable; USB Selection offers Auto, USB C or USB up). The specification table has no KVM row.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
Not providedYes
USB hub
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedUSB 3.2 (Gen 1)
Dimensions with stand
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
808.1 × (435.7–534.7) × 269.4 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)808.1 × (435.7–534.7) × 269.4 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with stand
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
269.4 mm269.4 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
808.1 mm808.1 mm
Weight with standDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
8.08 kg8.6 kg
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
130 mm130 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tilt
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
−20° to 20° (±2° tolerance)−20° to 20° (±2° tolerance)
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
808.1 × 368.4 × 109808.1 ×368.4 × 109.5
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
5.826.38
Listed cable bundleDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8m × 1; Displayport cable: 1x 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1x USB-C Gen2 1.5 meters; Power Cable: True
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
39 W31 W
Power supply
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
InternalInternal
Standby power (W)Different
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.5
Power when off (W)Different
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.5
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

No source recorded.

FNot provided
Maximum power (W)
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided200.0
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC G-MenuAOC G-Menu
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
40389866127084038986113502
Specification market
Sources
AOC CU34G4

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The model page lists 300 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC CU34G4ZCA

The model page lists 450 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Colour depth
Sources
AOC CU34G4

The specification table claims 10-bit over DisplayPort at 120 Hz with 4:2:2/4:2:0, while the WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color" and the user guide lists 16.7M colours. Native panel depth and 10-bit support are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4 — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4 — exact-model English user guide (linked from the UK product page)
AOC CU34G4ZCA

AOC's UK specification table lists "1.07 Billion Colors (10-bit @ 200Hz)", but the same page's WQHD feature text says "True 8-bit color". The linked manual lists 1.07B colours and 10 bpc input modes up to WQHD 250Hz (some formats need a DSC-capable graphics card). Native panel depth and the 10-bit refresh condition are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
Conflicting sourcesConflicting sources
USB downstream count
Sources
AOC CU34G4

No source recorded.

AOC CU34G4ZCA

AOC's UK specification table lists USB type downstream: 4. The exact-model user manual's rear connector list shows USB3.2 Gen1 downstream x1 and USB3.2 Gen1 downstream + fast charging x1, and its Connector Type row reads HDMIx2/DisplayPort/USB C/USBx2/USB UP/Earphone out. No single downstream count is selected. · Manufacturer specification

AOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model technical specificationsAOC CU34G4ZCA — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
Not providedConflicting sources
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.