Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC 27G50Z vs AOC 27G4ZR

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC 27G50Z

27G50Z · 27-inch 1080p Fast IPS 240 Hz (260 Hz OC) · AOC UK specification

AOC 27G50Z 27-inch gaming monitor from the front on its black stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 27-inch 1080p Fast IPS esports monitor rated at 240 Hz native with a 260 Hz overclocked mode, 1 ms GtG and 0.3 ms MPRT claims, Adaptive Sync and HDR10 support, on a minimalist tilt-only stand.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
23 WTypical operating power21 W
Power supplyExternalInternal
Reported net weight (basis not stated)3.16 kg5.07 kg
3 of 9 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC 27G4ZR

27G4ZR · 27-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC 27G4ZR monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 27-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.7 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

27G50Z UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

27G4ZR UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Inputs, connections and versions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC 27G50Z1 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × audio out

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions.

AOC 27G4ZRHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC 27G50Z1 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × audio out
AOC 27G4ZRHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical operating power

In Visual facts
AOC 27G50Z23 W
AOC 27G4ZR21 W
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical figure; brightness and connected devices change real use.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

In Visual facts
AOC 27G50Z3.16 kg
AOC 27G4ZR5.07 kg
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Show 3 more verified differences

Dimensions with stand

AOC 27G50Z616 × 459.9 × 190 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC 27G4ZR613.7 × 386.1–516.1 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions; a height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions. Allow extra room for cables.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand

AOC 27G50Z616 × 360 × 36.2 mm (width × height × depth, without stand)
AOC 27G4ZR613.7 x 366.4 × 52.6
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Specification market

AOC 27G50ZUK
AOC 27G4ZRAOC UK documentation
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · UK specification (aoc.com/uk); US units can differ in plug, bundled cables and warranty.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (19)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

AOC's UK connectivity list names HDMI, DisplayPort and audio out only; an explicit 'No' for USB-C is not published. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRYes
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRYes
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No speaker row is listed in AOC's UK specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC 27G50Z300 cd/m²
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published brightness claim

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZR300 cd/m²
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed operating systems

AOC 27G50ZWindows 8.1/10/11, MacOS
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed NVIDIA sync support

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed cable bundle

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low blue light mode

AOC 27G50ZYes
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Mode; a hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZR−90° to 90°
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height travel

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZR130 mm
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZR−28° to 28°
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC 27G50ZNot verified
AOC 27G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

AOC lists a 3.16 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

AOC lists a 5.07 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

26 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC 27G50Z

What it brings

  • AOC lists 240 Hz native with a 260 Hz OC mode, alongside 1 ms GtG and 0.3 ms MPRT claims and Adaptive Sync.
  • The Fast IPS panel is rated at 300 nits and lists HDR10 input support.
  • AOC lists a 3.16 kg net weight excluding packaging (stand inclusion not stated), a 23 W typical power figure, an external power supply and a 3-year warranty period.

What to check

  • 1920 × 1080 on a 27-inch panel is a low pixel density for desktop text and detail.
  • There is one HDMI 2.0 and one DisplayPort 1.4 input, with no listed USB ports or speakers, and the stand only tilts.
  • AOC lists 92.3% DCI-P3 and 87.8% Adobe RGB coverage on a CIE 1976 basis, and 260 Hz is an overclocked mode rather than the stock rate.

AOC 27G4ZR

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • The advertised 260 Hz setting is an overclock. The listed native configuration is 240 Hz; the higher setting needs the supported configuration and is not guaranteed stock operation.
  • Allow for the 207.7 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
57 of 57 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC 27G50Z and AOC 27G4ZR
SpecificationAOC 27G50ZAOC 27G4ZR
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Nominal screen-size class.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
27 in27 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1920 × 10801920 × 1080
Panel technology
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Fast IPSFast IPS
Backlight
Sources
WLEDWLED
Screen surface
Sources
Antiglare (AG)Antiglare (AG)
Aspect ratio
Sources
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
1000:11000:1
Viewing angles
Sources
178°/178°178/178
Display colours
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
16.7 Million16.7 Million
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
300 cd/m²Not listed by the manufacturer
Dimming
Sources
Global DimmingGlobal Dimming
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
HDR 10HDR 10
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
121.5121.5
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
92.392.3
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
87.887.8
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided300 cd/m²
Manufacturer response-time claim
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer GtG claim; test conditions are not published.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1 ms GtG1 ms
Claimed MPRT
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer MPRT claim; a different measure from GtG. Test conditions are not published.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.3 ms0.3 ms
Named adaptive-sync technology
Sources
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC's 'Digital Signal Frequency Vertical' row; the 260 Hz top end is the overclocked mode.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
48–260 Hz48-260Hz
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists 240 Hz native with an overclocked (OC) 260 Hz mode; the OC setting is not treated as the stock rate. Per-input limits are not published on the UK page.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-260Hz.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz240 Hz
Listed refresh modesDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-260Hz.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz native; 260 Hz OC260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native)
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × audio outHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Audio output
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
100 × 100 mm100x100
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
−5° to 20°−3° to 21°
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions; a height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions. Allow extra room for cables.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
616 × 459.9 × 190 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)613.7 × 386.1–516.1 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Width with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
616 mm613.7 mm
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Allow additional room for cables.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
190 mm207.7 mm
Dimensions without standDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
616 × 360 × 36.2 mm (width × height × depth, without stand)613.7 x 366.4 × 52.6
Reported net weight (basis not stated)Different
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
3.16 kg5.07 kg
Weight without standDifferent
Sources
2.82 kg3.2
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

AOC's UK ergonomic information lists only tilt (−5/20). · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerYes
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided130 mm
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−28° to 28°
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−90° to 90°
Listed cable bundle
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
Power supplyDifferent
Sources
ExternalInternal
Typical operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical figure; brightness and connected devices change real use.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
23 W21 W
Listed energy class
Sources
EE
Standby power
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.3 W0.3
Power when off
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.3 W0.3
Flicker-free backlight
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Low blue light mode
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Mode; a hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Pixel density
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded.

81.59 ppiNot provided
Listed operating systems
Sources
AOC 27G4ZR

No source recorded.

Windows 8.1/10/11, MacOSNot provided
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years
Specification marketDifferent
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

Manufacturer specification · UK specification (aoc.com/uk); US units can differ in plug, bundled cables and warranty.

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
UKAOC UK documentation
Manufacturer-listed EAN
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided4038986183246
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

AOC lists a 3.16 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

AOC lists a 5.07 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

AOC's UK connectivity list names HDMI, DisplayPort and audio out only; an explicit 'No' for USB-C is not published. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No speaker row is listed in AOC's UK specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G50Z — exact-model UK product page and specifications
AOC 27G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC 27G50Z

No source recorded.

AOC 27G4ZR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 27G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.