Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC 24G4HA vs AOC 25G4ZR

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC 24G4HA

24G4HA · 23.8-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC 24G4HA monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 23.8-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 200 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 240 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the 24G4HA for

  • Smaller stated screen diagonal: 23.8 in vs 24.5 in

Choose the 25G4ZR for

  • Higher stated refresh rate at native resolution: 240 Hz vs 200 Hz
  • Larger stated screen diagonal: 24.5 in vs 23.8 in
  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 207.6 mm vs 240 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 15 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC 25G4ZR

25G4ZR · 24.5-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC 25G4ZR monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 24.5-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.6 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

24G4HA UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

25G4ZR UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Max refresh

Maximum manufacturer-listed refresh rate, not measured motion clarity. The port-specific limits below matter; HDMI and DisplayPort can support different modes.

AOC 24G4HA200 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 200 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-200Hz.

AOC 25G4ZR240 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48~260Hz.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Refresh rate at native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC 24G4HA200 Hz
AOC 25G4ZR240 Hz
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 200 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-200Hz.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48~260Hz.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed refresh modes and input limits

In Visual facts
AOC 24G4HA200 Hz
AOC 25G4ZR260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 200 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-200Hz.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48~260Hz.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact input, signal mode, source and cable. A connector version or supported timing does not guarantee every console mode, VRR setting or game frame rate.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC 24G4HA94.1
AOC 25G4ZR92.0
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC 24G4HA120.4
AOC 25G4ZR121.0
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 9 more verified differences

Portrait pivot range

AOC 24G4HA91° to 91° (±1° tolerance)
AOC 25G4ZR−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Copied as AOC prints it: both endpoints are printed as positive, so no direction or total range is interpreted.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC 24G4HA19 W
AOC 25G4ZR18 W
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC 24G4HA240 mm
AOC 25G4ZR207.6 mm
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions with stand

AOC 24G4HA540 × (382.1-495.1) × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC 25G4ZR560.1 × 380.6–498.5 × 207.6 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC 24G4HA540 x 324.8 x 50.6
AOC 25G4ZR560.1 x 324.8 × 52.1
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (12)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC 24G4HANot verified
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC 24G4HANot verified
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC 24G4HAYes
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 2 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC 24G4HA2 W x 2
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC 24G4HANot verified
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed energy class

AOC 24G4HAE
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC 24G4HA89.9
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed NVIDIA sync support

AOC 24G4HANVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum power (W)

AOC 24G4HANot verified
AOC 25G4ZR35.0
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MPRT response-time claim

AOC 24G4HA0.5 ms
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC's UK specification lists 'Response time MPRT 0.5 ms', while the same page's feature section is headed '0.3ms MPRT Response Time' and says 'The 0.3ms MPRT monitor could be your ticket to gaming excellence'. The page contradicts itself, so the claim is left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC 24G4HA48-200
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC 24G4HANot verified
AOC 25G4ZRNot verified
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

AOC lists a 3.93 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC lists a 4.61 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

27 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC 24G4HA

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 200 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Allow for the 240 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.

AOC 25G4ZR

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • The advertised 260 Hz setting is an overclock. The listed native configuration is 240 Hz; the higher setting needs the supported configuration and is not guaranteed stock operation.
  • Allow for the 207.6 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
56 of 56 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC 24G4HA and AOC 25G4ZR
SpecificationAOC 24G4HAAOC 25G4ZR
Screen diagonalDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
23.8 in24.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1920 × 10801920 × 1080
Panel technology
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Fast IPSFast IPS
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
300 cd/m²300 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1000:11000:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Antiglare (AG)Antiglare (AG)
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
16.7 Million16.7 Million
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
HDR 10HDR 10
Backlight technology
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
WLEDWLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
120.4121.0
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
94.192.0
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded.

89.9Not provided
Refresh rate at native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 200 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-200Hz.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48~260Hz.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
200 Hz240 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 200 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-200Hz.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48~260Hz.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
200 Hz260Hz (OC, 240Hz Native)
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
1 ms1 ms
MPRT response-time claim
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC's UK specification lists 'Response time MPRT 0.5 ms', while the same page's feature section is headed '0.3ms MPRT Response Time' and says 'The 0.3ms MPRT monitor could be your ticket to gaming excellence'. The page contradicts itself, so the claim is left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.5 msNot listed by the manufacturer
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Named adaptive-sync technology
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded.

NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNot provided
Vertical input-frequency rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
48-200Hz48~260Hz
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded.

48-200Not provided
Inputs, connections and versions
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 2 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesNot provided
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded.

2 W x 2Not provided
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
540 × (382.1-495.1) × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)560.1 × 380.6–498.5 × 207.6 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
240 mm207.6 mm
Width with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
540 mm560.1 mm
Reported net weight (basis not stated)Different
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
3.93 kg4.61 kg
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
130 mm130 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)−3° to 21° (±2° tolerance)
Stand swivelDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Copied as AOC prints it: both endpoints are printed as positive, so no direction or total range is interpreted.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
30° to 30° (±2° tolerance)−30° to 30° (±2° tolerance)
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Portrait pivot rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Copied as AOC prints it: both endpoints are printed as positive, so no direction or total range is interpreted.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
91° to 91° (±1° tolerance)−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
540 x 324.8 x 50.6560.1 x 324.8 × 52.1
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
2.492.74
Listed cable bundleDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8m × 1; Displayport cable: 1x 1.8 meters; Power Cable: True
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
19 W18 W
Power supply
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
InternalInternal
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No source recorded.

ENot provided
Maximum power (W)
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided35.0
Flicker-free backlight
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low blue light mode
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Anti Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
40389866426684038986143462
Specification market
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

AOC lists a 3.93 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC lists a 4.61 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC 24G4HA

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 24G4HA — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4ZR

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4ZR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.