ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDMUK manufacturer specification · ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDM- Response method and claim
- 0.1ms(GTG)This one: 0.03 ms GtG
31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz
A 31.5-inch 3840 × 2160 QD-OLED monitor running up to 240 Hz on every input, with a 0.03 ms GtG response rating, DisplayHDR True Black 400 and USB-C display input with 15 W charging.

Specifications checked 21 Sept 2026Manufacturer specifications, not a hands-on test.
4K at 240 Hz over DisplayPort, HDMI 2.1 or USB-C, a 0.03 ms GtG response rating and 99% DCI-P3 (CIE 1976), with a 3-year warranty that covers panel burn-in.
USB-C charging is limited to 15 W, PIP/PBP isn't available, there are no USB-A hub ports, and the stand's ±10° rotation is not a portrait pivot.
Exact configuration: 31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz · MSI global specification
51 specifications in 10 groups. Values are manufacturer specifications unless a row says “Measured result” or “Calculated from cited specifications”. 1 row repeats a listed fact in the manufacturer’s own wording, kept under “Manufacturer wording”.
Manufacturer panel diagonal; rounded size printed on marketing imagery may differ.
SourceDisplayPort: up to 240 Hz; HDMI: up to 240 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 240 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.
SourceCheck that your graphics card or console, input and mode support the listed technology.
SourceRequires a compatible source, port, driver and mode.
SourceActivated range per the datasheet. The separate Signal Frequency row lists 48~360 Hz vertical, which is not a documented 4K refresh or VRR range.
SourceCompatible source, cable and mode support required.
SourceCompatible source and cable required.
SourceUSB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; compatible source and cable required.
SourceThe feature text describes this as 'up to 0.03 ms GtG', a best-case manufacturer figure, not an average or input lag.
SourceThe same facts in the manufacturer’s combined or original wording, each with its source.
GtG, MPRT and input lag measure different things.
SourceTypical SDR brightness; not an HDR peak figure.
SourceFigures above 100% describe colour volume, not coverage.
SourceThe datasheet note states the CIE1976 basis only for sRGB and DCI-P3; the Adobe RGB reference is not stated.
SourceDisplayPort: up to 240 Hz; HDMI: up to 240 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 240 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.
SourceMaximum charging output, not the monitor’s power consumption. Compatible device and cable required.
SourceMSI lists PIP / PBP as N/A.
SourceSource port and cable must support DisplayPort Alt Mode.
SourceNo USB Type-A or Type-B ports appear in the datasheet's port rows or its numbered connections list; the USB-C port is listed for DisplayPort Alt Mode and 15 W charging.
SourceThe supplied stand has a published height adjustment range of 0–100 mm. This is travel, not the assembled monitor height.
SourceAdjustment travel, separate from assembled monitor height.
SourceMSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact swivel range isn't confirmed.
SourceMSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact range isn't confirmed.
SourceThe stand lists a −10° to 10° rotation adjustment, not a 90° portrait pivot.
SourceManufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.
SourceManufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.
SourceManufacturer net weight; the datasheet does not state whether the stand is included.
SourcePower type is listed only as 'Power Cable'; the connections list an AC input. Supply-input range, not operating power consumption.
SourceRegional terms and exclusions apply.
SourceMore of the nearest checked monitors by key specifications, for a side-by-side comparison.
MSI MPG 322URX QD-OLED31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz · exact MSI global configurationCompare the two
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz · exact MSI global configurationCompare the two
MSI MPG 321CURX QD-OLED31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz · MSI global specificationCompare the two
AOC AG326UZD2AG326UZD2 · 31.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specificationCompare the two
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDMUK specificationCompare the two
HP OMEN Transcend 32UK model 9R181AA#ABUCompare the two
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UQDMSUK manufacturer specification · ROG Strix OLED XG32UQDMSCompare the two
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM Gen3 (PG32UCDM3)UK manufacturer specification · ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM Gen3 (PG32UCDM3)Compare the two