Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Samsung Galaxy A17 vs Samsung Galaxy A17 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy A17

6.7″ · Super AMOLED · 90 Hz · Octa-core CPU (2.2 GHz and 2 GHz)

128 GB · Black · UK SM-A175FZKBEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy A17 in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Samsung, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £209.00Samsung source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset / published CPU
Galaxy A17: Octa-core CPU (2.2 GHz and 2 GHz) vs Galaxy A17 5G: Octa-core CPU (2.4 GHz and 2 GHz)
Update policy
Galaxy A17: Security updates until 30 September 2031 vs Galaxy A17 5G: Security updates until 31 August 2031
Cover glass
Galaxy A17: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+ vs Galaxy A17 5G: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus
Energy Efficiency Class
Galaxy A17: A vs Galaxy A17 5G: B
Galaxy A17 first, Galaxy A17 5G second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 6 verified differences
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy A17 5G

6.7″ · Super AMOLED · 90 Hz · Octa-core CPU (2.4 GHz and 2 GHz)

128 GB · Black · UK SM-A176BZKAEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy A17 5G in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Samsung, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £259.00Samsung source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Pixel density, Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset / published CPU

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Galaxy A17Octa-core CPU (2.2 GHz and 2 GHz)

Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.

Galaxy A17 5GOcta-core CPU (2.4 GHz and 2 GHz)

Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.

Explore the full specifications
BOTH PHONES

Same screen diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Galaxy A17
6.7″
Galaxy A17 5G
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Galaxy A17
Not verified
Galaxy A17 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

MANUFACTURER CLAIMS

Up to 18 hours.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Galaxy A17
Up to 18h
Galaxy A17 5G
Up to 18h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 2 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Update policy

In Visual facts
Galaxy A17Security updates until 30 September 2031
Galaxy A17 5GSecurity updates until 31 August 2031
Sources
Galaxy A17

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUB
Galaxy A17 5G

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUB

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Cover glass

Galaxy A17Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+
Galaxy A17 5GCorning Gorilla Glass Victus
Sources
Galaxy A17

Samsung states Gorilla Glass Victus+ is applied to the front of the device; no rear-glass or drop-proof claim is made.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 product page
Galaxy A17 5G

Samsung states Gorilla Glass Victus (not Victus+) is applied to the front of the device; no rear-glass or drop-proof claim is made.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G product page

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (5)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Galaxy A17UK SM-A175FZKBEUB; 4G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs; the second slot is shared with microSD)
Galaxy A17 5GUK SM-A176BZKAEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs; the second slot is shared with microSD)
Sources
Galaxy A17

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF); SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD); 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUB
Galaxy A17 5G

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF); SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD); 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUB

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

4G FDD LTE

Galaxy A17B1(2100), B3(1800), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B20(800), B28(700)
Galaxy A17 5GB1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B28(700), B66(AWS-3)
Sources

An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (14)

Display specification

Galaxy A176.7-inch Super AMOLED; 2340 × 1080
Galaxy A17 5G6.7-inch Super AMOLED; 2340 × 1080; up to 90 Hz
Sources
Galaxy A17

Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUBSamsung UK Galaxy A17 product page
Galaxy A17 5G

Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUB

One description lists details the other product's record states in separate fields. This is not a verified difference; compare those fields.

Published support term

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3.5 mm headphone jack

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUB
Galaxy A17 5G

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published peak brightness

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G FDD Sub6

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GN1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
Sources
Galaxy A17

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Samsung lists FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUB
Galaxy A17 5G

Samsung lists FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.

Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

Galaxy A17Not verified
Galaxy A17 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A17

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A17 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

63 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs90 specificationsGalaxy A17Galaxy A17 5G
164.4 x 77.9 x 7.5 mm (height × width × depth)
164.4 x 77.9 x 7.5 mm (height × width × depth)
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
90Hz
Samsung UK states a 90 Hz maximum refresh rate for this model; a minimum adaptive rate is not stated.
90Hz
6.7-inch Super AMOLED; 2340 × 1080Measured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
6.7-inch Super AMOLED; 2340 × 1080; up to 90 HzMeasured as a full rectangle: 169.1 mm (6.7-inch); 164.5 mm (6.5-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
1080 x 2340 (FHD+)
1080 x 2340 (FHD+)
Rear: 50 MP + 5 MP + 2 MP; Front: 13 MP; Video: up to FHD 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: FHD (1920 x 1080) at 30 fps.
Rear: 50 MP + 5 MP + 2 MP; Front: 13 MP; Video: up to FHD 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: FHD (1920 x 1080) at 30 fps.
50.0 MP + 5.0 MP + 2.0 MP
50.0 MP + 5.0 MP + 2.0 MP
F1.8, F2.2, F2.4
F1.8, F2.2, F2.4
Digital Zoom up to 10x
Digital Zoom up to 10x
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
18 hours
Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
18 hours
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
5000 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 18 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
5000 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 18 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use.
5000 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
5000 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Security updates until 30 September 2031This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Security updates until 31 August 2031This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
MicroSD (Up to 2TB)
MicroSD (Up to 2TB)
Android OS upgrade commitment
Sources
6 upgradesSix OS generations and six years of security updates counted from the first global launch date, per Samsung UK; not six upgrades remaining from purchase. Samsung states the policies are subject to change.
6 upgradesSix OS generations and six years of security updates counted from the first global launch date, per Samsung UK; not six upgrades remaining from purchase. Samsung states the policies are subject to change.
YesGoogle feature; Samsung states service availability may vary by country, language and device model and requires an internet connection.
YesGoogle feature; Samsung states service availability may vary by country, language and device model and requires an internet connection.
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Sources
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)
Octa-core CPU (2.2 GHz and 2 GHz)Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.
Octa-core CPU (2.4 GHz and 2 GHz)Samsung's specification does not name the chipset.
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
UK SM-A175FZKBEUB; 4G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs; the second slot is shared with microSD)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF); SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD); 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK SM-A176BZKAEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs; the second slot is shared with microSD)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF); SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD); 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Wi-Fi 5 (2.4 and 5 GHz); Bluetooth 5.3Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80 and Bluetooth v5.3.
Wi-Fi 5 (2.4 and 5 GHz); Bluetooth 5.3Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80 and Bluetooth v5.3.
£209Manufacturer's UK list price in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
£259Manufacturer's UK list price in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps
FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps
SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD)
SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD)
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
B1(2100), B5(850), B8(900)
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
B1(2100), B3(1800), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B20(800), B28(700)
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B28(700), B66(AWS-3)
B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)
B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80
802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80
NFC
Sources
Yes
Not verified
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing
FHD (1920 x 1080)@60fps
UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps
Ingress protection
Sources
IP54Samsung laboratory claim: sprayed with 10 litres of fresh water per minute for 5 minutes at all angles. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a submersion rating.
IP54Samsung laboratory claim: sprayed with 10 litres of fresh water per minute for 5 minutes at all angles. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a submersion rating.
Cover glassDiffers
Sources
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+Samsung states Gorilla Glass Victus+ is applied to the front of the device; no rear-glass or drop-proof claim is made.
Corning Gorilla Glass VictusSamsung states Gorilla Glass Victus (not Victus+) is applied to the front of the device; no rear-glass or drop-proof claim is made.
5G FDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
5G TDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Pixel density
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.
Not verifiedSamsung lists FHD (1920 x 1080)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.
Wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Samsung Galaxy A17

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight190 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width77.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback18 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: sprayed with 10 litres of fresh water per minute for 5 minutes at all angles. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a submersion rating.

Samsung
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate90 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung UK states a 90 Hz maximum refresh rate for this model; a minimum adaptive rate is not stated.

SamsungSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Manufacturer list price£209.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceSamsung
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy A17 technical specifications — SM-A175FZKBEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy A17 product pageSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Samsung Galaxy A17 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight192 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width77.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback18 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: sprayed with 10 litres of fresh water per minute for 5 minutes at all angles. Not advised for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent and may diminish with wear. Not a submersion rating.

Samsung
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate90 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Manufacturer list price£259.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceSamsung
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G technical specifications — SM-A176BZKAEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy A17 5G product pageSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.